Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(2,879 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (16)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 19 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Edgewater Park, NJ
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020 Category: Service
Service for vehicle
Squirrels chewed wires in the harness causing check engine light to come on. Car was diagnosed and repaired over several hours same day. Updated on each step of the process by the service manager.

Verified Customer
Beverly, NJ
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020 Category: Service
Efficient and Personal
The service manager (Mr. Tony Sacco) and the mechanic that did the oil change and safety check were straightforward, did the service and got me out in less than an hour. Being familiar with most of the mechanics after having Hyundai cars for 15 years gives me con-
fidence that they'll be honest and not make me pay for things that really don't have to be done. If/when I lose that confidence, I'll go somewhere else (e.g. Pep Boys or another service) though I don't ex-
pect that to happen any time soon. guy

Verified Customer
Pennsauken, NJ
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Service
on time and cost effective

MK
Murray K.
Mount Laurel, NJ
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Great service staff
Service was excellent

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Great sales force.
Great salesman.. Fair service prep. part ordered wrong.
SM
SCOTT M. from Hyundai City responded on 06/30/2020

This is not a service survey, service did not order the part.


MG
Marlene G.
Mount Laurel Township, NJ
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2020 Category: Service
Friendly & fast
Friendly & fast

Verified Customer
Moorestown, NJ
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
friendly and efficient work well done good communication

JJ
Jeffrey J.
Willingboro, NJ
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020 Category: Service
Quick , excellent and Professional.
I am very happy with the services done to my car. The staff are friendly and honest ( which goes a long way for me ). The work is done in a timely matter and done right. Quick does not always mean good. I have been coming here for many years and will continue to do so.

Verified Customer
Trenton, NJ
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Service
Good service, fair price and done in timely manner.

Verified Customer
Delran, NJ
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
Very friendly
Tony was great. Very helpful, polite, and friendly.

NL
Nettie L.
Palmyra, NJ
2005 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
My service trip on june 22
The service guys at the desk ,before they do anything on your car they will come and talk it over with you if more is need then what you went in for.They are friendly and the do the best they can to get you out on time. I brought this car in 2005 every time I go there they give me the best service been a costumer for a long time every 3 months oil change and check up. I will go no where else,Thank Tony for been you and a very good service guy.

CK
Cynthia K.
Palmyra, NJ
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
Great Service!
Loved that Mike called to tell me my car was ready for pickup and explained all the work they did and what to do in the future to maintain the car.

Verified Customer
Mount Holly, NJ
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
Service
Friendly quick service

RS
Raymond S.
Delran, NJ
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
As always Tony took care of problem

TA
Theresa A.
Columbus, NJ
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
Friendly people
I had a pleasant experience with the service for my vehicle. Service department couldn’t have been better thanks.

LC
Lorraine C.
Columbus, NJ
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020 Category: Service
Worked fast
I had about four cars ahead of me. Took only about half hour, very pleased.