Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,793 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (14)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


DG
Deborah G.
Mount Laurel, NJ
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020 Category: Service
Servic
Was pleased

AF
Antoinette F.
Eastampton Township, NJ
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020 Category: Service
Always good service,everyone is so friendly. This is my second Hyundai.
I always talk about Hyundai, my brother just brought a Hyundai Tuscon

TD
Tasha D.
Philadelphia, PA
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020 Category: Service
Great
It's always a pleasure doing business with Hyundai City the staff is very friendly.

DA
Donald A.
Trenton, NJ
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020 Category: Service
Retired
Professional staff. Service was complete in a timely manner. Anything that was found to be fixed, changed or repaired during inspection was brought to my attention including the cost prior too all work being done.

Verified Customer
Willingboro, NJ
2007 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2020 Category: Service
Prompt service
Quick thorough service as usual.

JD
John D.
Roebling, NJ
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
In and out quickly
I like that when you tell them what services you have done yourself they don't continue to try and high pressure upsell you.

AB
Ann B.
Burlington, NJ
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai
Is just ok

Verified Customer
Bordentown, NJ
2011 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service.
Personnel are always courtous and friendly. Service is quick and reliable.

BW
Bernard W.
Browns Mills, NJ
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Dealership
Tony, April and and the entire service department are outstanding. Sef thank you for the care and concern for servicing my vehicle. There are never any surprises when I bring my vehicle in for service, any additional services that are needed are communicated immediately and what the cost will be. Thank you for your commitment to taking care of your customers. Continue your commitment to excellence. Bernard winn.

NT
Norwood T.
Willingboro, NJ
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Mr Turner
Outstanding

ER
Edward R.
Beverly, NJ
2009 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Incomplete service
Fluids not topped off and engine oil overfilled
SCOTT M. from Hyundai City responded on 02/17/2020

We did not do a proper repair to this vehicle, I spoke to the customer and had them come back in to correct the issue.


Verified Customer
Vineland, NJ
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
Too long for service
Had an appointment for oil change and tire rotation and it took nearly an hour and a half. They had put me down as a walk in. Even though I was the first in line when the service department opened.
SCOTT M. from Hyundai City responded on 02/17/2020

This was a Saturday which is a skeleton crew, we did our best with walk ins.


DJ
Denise J.
Medford, NJ
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
Very Knowledgeable, Friendly, and accommodating staff.
I appreciated the friendly atmosphere and eagerness to help me. Reasonable costs for service and very thorough checking out my car to keep it safe! Thanks so much!! DJ

WS
Winifred S.
Delanco, NJ
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Awesome staff from the day I made the appt. They got me right in and was done in an hour just like they said. Thanks again for the great service.

WW
William W.
Pennsauken, NJ
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Service
Service department does a fine job