Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(2,975 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (20)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 minutes ago

Reviews


RW
Raiford W.
Croydon, PA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Great service and friendly.

OH
Olga H.
Eastamptn Township, NJ
2012 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021 Category: Service
Quick service
Service people were polite and listen to my issue with my car

RW
Roger W.
Willingboro, NJ
2010 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021 Category: Service
Scheduled Maintenance!
I like going to Hyundai City. They have a great & professional staff! I feel like they are family friends. Courteous, attentive, & really care about quality maintenance to keep you on the road safely!! I thank you! All of you be safe under these trying times!!

JL
John L.
Bordentown, NJ
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service!!
Exceeded my expectations!

Verified Customer
Mount Laurel, NJ
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020 Category: Service
Service
As usual, Hyundai took care of everything I needed in a timely fashion.

AD
Anthony D.
Bordentown, NJ
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/28/2020 Category: Service
Convient from my location
N/a

RL
Ronald L.
Trenton, NJ
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020 Category: Service
Easy service appointment
7500 mile service was completed in a timely manner. Dealership kept me updated.

AO
Anthony O.
Willingboro, NJ
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/17/2020 Category: Service
Customer service is good,facility is clean,Maritza is a great salesperson.
My salesperson Maritza Baker was a complete professional,she made the whole process very comfortable,I’ve bought a few cars in my lifetime and she made this purchase one of 2 easiest purchases by far. I would buy another vehicle from her.

EH
Elaine H.
Medford, NJ
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2020 Category: Service
Best Car for the Price
This is my 3rd Hyundai Elantra that I have leased. I have been extremely satisfied with every one. They all were exceptional designs and performed very well.

DB
Darlen B.
Edgewater Park, NJ
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2020 Category: Service
People
Enjoy the people

KB
Khadijha B.
Camden, NJ
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020 Category: Service
Sales men & the service department employees are all very professional.
I purchased 2 vehicles from City Auto Park & glad I did love the services that they give me every time I come.

Verified Customer
Mount Laurel, NJ
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020 Category: Service
Service department
See my answers to your questions.

Verified Customer
Cinnaminson, NJ
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2020 Category: Service
Great service as always
Always great!

JF
Jeffrey F.
Cinnaminson, NJ
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2020 Category: Service
excellent service and staff.
excellent all the way around.

CC
Charles C.
Roebling, NJ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2020 Category: Service
The Great place it's well-maintained clean and safe keep it real
The service was great their facility and the dealership is really nice is safe and well-maintained