Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(2,938 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (19)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


TB
Travis B.
Woodbury, NJ
2019 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2020 Category: Service
Service Team
Service team really sells itself. Tony is extremely accommodating, and helpful. He’s very professional and makes sure you get what you need in a timely fashion. I have stuck with Hyundai of Burlington City just because of the Service department. Tony makes the team for sure.

Verified Customer
Bridgeton, NJ
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Top Notch Establishment
This group is a a top notch group of professionals. Service Department is the BEST!
All dealing with this dealership have exceeded my expectations....

Verified Customer
Southampton Township, NJ
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
The people
Friendly

JL
John L.
Bordentown, NJ
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020 Category: Service
Great service from the Burlington Team!
Recently took my car in for a oil change and Tony and the service team provided quality service and was very timely!

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/13/2020 Category: Service
Great service Team!
On time , quality work, friendly, helpful!
SM
SCOTT M. from Hyundai City responded on 10/14/2020

...


Verified Customer
Riverton, NJ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2020 Category: Service
Great Service Team
The service department was friendly and worked fast. Was able to schedule an appointment easily.

Verified Customer
Burlington, NJ
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Clean, polite and efficient

MC
Michael C.
Roebling, NJ
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
service
friendly people

WS
Winifred S.
Delanco, NJ
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Was able to get an appt time that I needed and they were ready for me when I got there. They explained everything they were doing and wasnt waiting long either. Everyone was very nice and friendly. I would definitely recommend them.

TW
Tyrell W.
Philadelphia, PA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020 Category: Service
Service
You guys optimize professionalism. My interactions with you guys has been phenomenal to say the least. To compare you guys to the last dealership I dealt with, it's virtually night and day. Your turn around times are amazing. The staff amazing courteous and most importantly super trust worthy. It's been a real pleasure dealing with you guys and I plan on purchasing my next vehicle from you guys

Verified Customer
Beverly, NJ
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020 Category: Service
Professional yet still personal care
You're not just a number or name at Hyundai City, you're a person and
that's not just the way customers should be treated; it's how they ARE
treated! Modern service with old fashioned caring. gt

CM
Catherine M.
Columbus, NJ
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2020 Category: Service
Efficient and Friendly
Work is done quickly and staff is informative and friendly.

IW
Irene W.
Beverly, NJ
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2020 Category: Service
Reliability
Hyundai vehicles aren’t extremely reliable. Just keep the oil changed and other repairs are very rare.

Verified Customer
Florence, NJ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2020 Category: Service
Problem solved
Had issue with check engine light coming on and going off even though light was off when I went to service department,they still solved my problem and was covered by warranty.

SC
Sally C.
Roebling, NJ
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020 Category: Service
Excellence in Customer Services
Paul & the staff of the Service department are hands down the BEST. Consistent excellence in service and Customer Service!

MC
Margaret C.
Delran, NJ
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020 Category: Service
Fantastic Service
Had routine service due completed. Tony as always is" fantastic". Other potential service items due were checked and not needed at this time. . The time spent waiting for the service to be completed was pleasantly spent conversing and watching TV with 2 other women while socially distancing /wearing masks .