Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,756 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (14)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


JM
Joann M.
Trenton, NJ
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Everyone was very friendly, job was done quickly! I’ll get my car serviced there again!

SE
Steven E.
Willingboro, NJ
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020 Category: Service
Awesome Team
They always take the utmost care of my vehicle and treat me with the greatest of respect.

MS
Michael S.
Philadelphia, PA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
The staff is friendly, honest, and very accommodating. I would definitely return for purchasing or servicing my veichele.

Verified Customer
Burlington, NJ
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2020 Category: Service
x
x

CM
Claire M.
Eastamptn Township, NJ
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Recent service visit
I would like to compliment your service department. My appointment was very easy to schedule and followed up with several email reminders. My car was taken in right on time while I waited on site. This was my first regularly scheduled service for my new Elantra. I am looking forward to a continuing relationship with your service department.

JM
Jaime M.
Riverside, NJ
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2020 Category: Service
Quick and professional.
Friendly quick service.

IS
Ira S.
Trenton, NJ
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2020 Category: Service
They listen to their customers
They listen to you and perform the work they say is needed the first time.

AM
Allan M.
Columbus, NJ
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2020 Category: Service
Professional staff
Easy to get appointment you need and staff is very professional when you arrive and during wait.

EP
Edgar P.
Willingboro, NJ
2008 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service EveryTime
Employees like Tony are what makes business thrive...he is an asset to Hyundau

Verified Customer
Mount Holly, NJ
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2019 Category: Service
Service
Always great service

RS
Raymond S.
Delran, NJ
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2019 Category: Service
Quick and Easy
Oil change & multi-point inspection in less than an hour.

RW
Richard W.
W Colls, NJ
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Friendly staff and great service
Had to get serviced after running 100 miles over service time, and walked in to schedule an appointment, to my surprise, They took me in and had me out in 45 minutes.

DB
Darlen B.
Edgewater Park, NJ
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019 Category: Service
People
H

Verified Customer
Hamilton Township, NJ
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019 Category: Service
Exceptional Service
Each time I have gone in for service, I did not experience any wait to drop off the vehicle and get it written up. They write up the service, had me sign, and that was it. I had a cup of coffee and next thing I knew I was on my way, service complete. To date I have had great service at the dealership

KM
Kelcie M.
Delran, NJ
2013 Hyundai Elantra Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Staff is always very friendly and helpful. Very thorough when explaining recommendations and costs.