Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,132 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (55)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Loma Linda, CA
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021 Category: Service
Nearby
Has latest features

JH
Joseph H.
San Bernardino, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021 Category: Service
Nice staff
My car has just stolen today

JK
Jason K.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
2021 Hyundai Sonata Hev
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021 Category: Service
Inviting and informative
The folks here knoe their stuff and they are very helpful and caring.

Verified Customer
San Bernardino, CA
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
04/14/2021 Category: Service
.
Totally awesome dealership and service, just slow really slow
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 04/14/2021

I'm so sorry about your last visit and the Waite time would it be ok to call you to talk about your last visit.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-643-2013

Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 04/22/2021

Thank you for taking the time to respond to my email. Im so sorry the waite was so long on your last visit. This survey is really important for Chris the service advisor. Im going to send you a rescore and if you would be willing to change your score to 4star or better it would mean alot to Chris. I would like to take care of your next service for you also please let me know if that would be ok. 

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-643-2013


RD
Robert D.
Rialto, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Fast and quality service

DC
Derwood C.
Redlands, CA
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021 Category: Service
Fast and efficient
All service as expected

VB
Vladimir B.
Tujunga, CA
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021 Category: Service
Great place!
Best service, fast, friendly staff and great service!

MA
Marcella A.
Yucaipa, CA
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021 Category: Service
Awsome service and very friendly staff
I took my car in and got into a rental fast my car was ready quickly

PD
Patricia D.
Highland, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/07/2021 Category: Service
Great Service
No issues. They fixed my recurring brake light outage, serviced my car in a timely manner. Addressed the recall problem and bought new tires. All for less than $600. Great deal !!!

BS
Betty S.
Highland, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2021 Category: Service
Great service
I felt confident leaving my car. They were polite and fast. I will return for my next service.
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 04/06/2021

Thank you for the great review.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-643-2013


KZ
Kathleen Z.
Menifee, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021 Category: Service
Everything was great!
Everything was great!
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 04/06/2021

Thank you for the great review.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-643-2013


Verified Customer
Loma Linda, CA
2006 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021 Category: Service
none
always good service.
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 04/06/2021

Thank you for the great review.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-643-2013


SK
Steven K.
San Bernardino, CA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021 Category: Service
Warranty done
Very good and professional and courtiers
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 04/06/2021

Thank you for the great review.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-643-2013


TT
Tara T.
Loma Linda, CA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/28/2021 Category: Service
The staff is friendly and the duration of time they took to complete the service and the recall was better than promised.
Love to come here when COVID isn't happening, comfortable seating, television, and the best coffee machine anywhere....but not operating during this COVID phobia. Love my 2018 Tucson, only wish I had a hybrid too!

Verified Customer
San Bernardino, CA
2019 Hyundai Sonata Plugin Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/25/2021 Category: Service
Service
Good job..