Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(2,006 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (35)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 8 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2020 Category: Service
All staff in the service Dept are helpful and friendly
Explains repairs and services needed.
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 02/25/2020

Thank you for the great review.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-643-2013


KW
Karl W.
San Bernardino, CA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
Ie hyundai, their service department and Scotty D
IE Hyundai has an amazing service department. They are all wonderful. I like Scott Duralia’s service. He is perhaps the nicest person in the service industry. A real stand up guy. I’ll be back.
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 02/25/2020

Thank you for the great review.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-643-2013


RT
Ronald T.
Blue Jay, CA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
service
fast and best price
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 02/25/2020

Thank you for the great review.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-643-2013


JM
Jack M.
Yucaipa, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
Always very nice to deal with
Matt did a very good job checking me in and out, was very friendly, and explained anything necessary.
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 02/13/2020

Thank you for the great review.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-643-2013


AL
Anthony L.
Yucaipa, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Courteous service with a willingness to answer customer questions in a clear manner.
Great, prompt, and courteous service!
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 02/13/2020

Thank you for the great review.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-643-2013


Verified Customer
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Service was awesome
Thank you for the excellent service. Technician Mark is awesome and very helpful. Thanks
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 02/13/2020

Thank you for the great review.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-643-2013


RI
Robert I.
Crestline, CA
2007 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Professional service every visit.
Excellent service on every visit.
Hyundai Loma Linda helped keep my 2007 Accent running well for over 208000 miles.
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 02/13/2020

Thank you for the great review.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-643-2013


VP
Virginia P.
Crestline, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Fast personal attention
Quick friendly greeting and service.

FB
Faviola B.
Colton, CA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2020 Category: Service
Service department Hannah was great!!
Excellent customer service received from Hannah.
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 02/13/2020

Thank you for the great review.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-643-2013


VB
Vladimir B.
Tujunga, CA
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Fantastic service
Fast and great!
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 02/07/2020

Thank you for the great review.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-643-2013


KP
Ken P.
Yucaipa, CA
2019 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
I get better service here for my car than I do when I take my wife’s BMW in......
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 02/07/2020

Thank you for the great review.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-643-2013


TW
Terrel W.
San Bernardino, CA
2010 Hyundai Elantra Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
We have always received great service for our car. Bought our car in 2010 - Never had a problem with it. Service personnel take good care of it through regular service visits.
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 02/07/2020

Thank you for the great review.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-643-2013


JC
James C.
Highland, CA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2020 Category: Service
Friendly, Professional Service
Always feel like a valued customer.
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 02/07/2020

Thank you for the great review.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-643-2013


EM
Esther M.
Apple Valley, CA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/31/2020 Category: Service
Rotation
Tire rotation was not completed as we marked a tire, unfortunately it was our fault to address the issue as we left in a hurry and didn’t think to check until arriving home.

Verified Customer
Highland, CA
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020 Category: Service
Awesome
Professional and timely service as I waited.