Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(2,002 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (34)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 12 hours ago

Reviews


JJ
John J.
Highland, CA
2008 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020 Category: Service
Timely and helped save money
That service writer helped me to save money using some coupons and worked within my budget to split the service needed into two months. All the work for a major 125,000 mile service was done in a timely manner and I was on my way. Thank you

CU
Charles U.
Beaumont, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/10/2020 Category: Service
Service experience
NEEDS A LOT OF IMPROVEMENT IN CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE.
IT WILL BE OF A GREAT VALUE IF THEY CAN HAVE SHUTTLE SERVICE AT LEAST FOR SHORT DISTANCES
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 01/10/2020

Charles, Im so sorry to here about your last visit with us. We try to make each visit a 5 star experiance and im sorry we failed to do on your visit. We started using lyft insteed of shuttle driver because if the driver was out dropping a customer off any other customer that arrived would have a long waite. I will look into what took your ride so long it should not have taken that long. I would like to show you that we can provide you with great service so on your next service i would like to offer that we pay for it and can get you a ride much faster then 40min please email me back if this would be ok so i can send you a voacher for the service.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-643-2013


Verified Customer
Calimesa, CA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
pass it on thats not my job
I think they do enough to just get buy. no one goes out of there way in service dept. to really help you. They just pass it on to the next person.
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 01/10/2020

Thank you for the great review.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-643-2013


Verified Customer
Highland, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Workers were nice and got my car done fast
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 01/03/2020

Thank you for the great review.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-643-2013


DK
Diane K.
Loma Linda, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019 Category: Service
Customer Service
This dealership has excellent customer service and repair work.

FB
Frank B.
Yucaipa, CA
2017 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/26/2019 Category: Service
Tire Rotation
I received an oil change and was told it would be an additional $18.95 to rotate the tires. Rotate not balance, rotate? PepBoys prices are comparable and rotation is free. $18.95 to rotate tires when the vehicle is already on the lift if way to much for a customer.

GK
Giselle K.
Highland, CA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
Scott Duralia was nice and my car was done when promised.
He answered my questions I had. Thanks!

MF
Magdy F.
Rialto, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service
Friendly, and professional service. Very respectable and helpful to customers. I commend Scott and John for their outstanding services.

KP
Ken P.
Yucaipa, CA
2019 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
Very nice
Quick service and friendly folks!

Verified Customer
Colton, CA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
Lp
Good customer service

KU
Kayley U.
Yucaipa, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019 Category: Service
Warranty Problem
With only 42k miles I was experiencing a loss of power on our 2017 Elantra and the check engine light came on. Called Inland Empire Hyundai and spoke to Matthew in the service department. Matthew immediately made an appointment for me and he ensured the problem was resolved. After determining the cause was the #2 spark plug wiring, Inland Empire replaced all four. Great job by all. THANKS MATTHEW

MZ
Mary Z.
Redlands, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Did not rain on my parade
Service was able to squeeze me in on a Saturday for a weather-related repair. Thank you!

PB
Patricia B.
Redlands, CA
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Friendly and clean area.....
Great work and great employees...

LS
Louis S.
San Bernardino, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/07/2019 Category: Service
Service
Service that was done was quick and timely.

Verified Customer
Banning, CA
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019 Category: Service
Oil change Service
Great timely and courteous services!