Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(2,005 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (34)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 22 hours ago

Reviews


PB
Patricia B.
Redlands, CA
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Friendly and clean area.....
Great work and great employees...

LS
Louis S.
San Bernardino, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/07/2019 Category: Service
Service
Service that was done was quick and timely.

Verified Customer
Banning, CA
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019 Category: Service
Oil change Service
Great timely and courteous services!

JP
John P.
Redlands, CA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Great bunch.

SD
Sabrina D.
San Bernardino, CA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019 Category: Service
Fast service & Quick exit
John in the service department is Awesome. Brought my car in because my rear view mirror cracked at the base so my mirror was loose. I had to Duck tape it to the windshield to keep it in place. It was under warranty, they got my car right in to fix it and they even washed my car. I got the same Great service when I bought my Elantra brand new 4 years ago & I get the same Great service Everytime I bring it in. IE Hyundai 5/5 ?

AC
Albert C.
Loma Linda, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Awesome service
Awesome service , they answered all my questions and I was treated very well by everybody in the service department

MK
Michael K.
Beaumont, CA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai Inland Empire
My recent major service was perfect in every respect. Great and friendly service personnel. Free coffee was great also.

MB
Matthew B.
Beaumont, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2019 Category: Service
Amazing Service Every Time
Been coming here for almost 8 years now... I reason to go anywhere else.

VN
Victoria N.
Grand Terrace, CA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2019 Category: Service
The service people are great!
Always kind, professional and knowledgeable.

JW
Jill W.
Riverside, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2019 Category: Service
Service
Awesome service!!

JS
Joseph S.
San Bernardino, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai Loma Linda
Any time I have a problem they r quick to fix it they make their customers #1 this is my 5th Hyundai from them and I will continue going back and recommend them to everyone.

Verified Customer
Redlands, CA
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2019 Category: Service
Recent service
Efficient, competent and professional staff.

Verified Customer
Banning, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2019 Category: Service
Courteous. Timely
Matthew was good in explaining what would be done to my car. Personal attention

Verified Customer
Redlands, CA
2014 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019 Category: Service
Great service everytime
Great service

EB
Evelyn B.
Moreno Valley, CA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019 Category: Service
Good service
I am a senior citizen and know nothing about car maintenance. I trust them to advise me as to the care and maintenance of my car. I’ve been going there for 10 plus years and am completely satisfied.