Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(2,029 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (37)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 6 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Highland, CA
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/28/2020 Category: Service
Car Service
Sometimes the wait to get my car serviced is longer than it should be. The guys that do the intake are courteous and try to do their best. The biggest complaint I have is your customer lounge. The furniture is old, dirty and uncomfortable.

Verified Customer
Mentone, CA
2013 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020 Category: Service
Great dealership and cars
Extremely happy with my Hyundai Genesis Coupe and this dealership has the best employees.

SL
Sylvia L.
Colton, CA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Excellent customer service
I brought my car in for an oil change. I thought I had an appointment, but it was for another day. Matthew told me not to worry & he would get my car in for service. I did not wait any longer than usual for my car to ne done. I am so impressed by the courtesy & compassion of the service associates. They never cease to amaze me!
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 02/25/2020

Thank you for the great review.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-643-2013


RR
Ruben R.
Yucaipa, CA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
PROFESSIONAL SERVICES
Excellent service @ Hyundai. Scott, service team Advisor was very helpful and professional.
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 02/25/2020

Thank you for the great review.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-643-2013


ML
Mario L.
San Bernardino, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Never been let down
Very helpful staff, im always well informed of the status of my vehicle. im always greeted by the same friendly face Mathew he has always been very helpful with my questions.
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 02/25/2020

Thank you for the great review.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-643-2013


ES
Eugena S.
San Bernardino, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
I.E. Hyundai
The salesman Miguel was awesome and friendly answered all our questions before we made the final decision to get the car. Everyone at the office was very friendly and helpful. Need a car? Go see them at I.E. Hyundai in Redlands,Ca, they will hook you up.
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 02/25/2020

Thank you for the great review.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-643-2013


WF
Willicia F.
Beaumont, CA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/16/2020 Category: Service
Car service
They always do a good job.

BR
Blanca R.
San Bernardino, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2020 Category: Service
Excellent care
They are friendly they are very professional and they see to it that they can help you in any other way needed.
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 02/25/2020

Thank you for the great review.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-643-2013


Verified Customer
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2020 Category: Service
All staff in the service Dept are helpful and friendly
Explains repairs and services needed.
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 02/25/2020

Thank you for the great review.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-643-2013


KW
Karl W.
San Bernardino, CA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
Ie hyundai, their service department and Scotty D
IE Hyundai has an amazing service department. They are all wonderful. I like Scott Duralia’s service. He is perhaps the nicest person in the service industry. A real stand up guy. I’ll be back.
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 02/25/2020

Thank you for the great review.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-643-2013


RT
Ronald T.
Blue Jay, CA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
service
fast and best price
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 02/25/2020

Thank you for the great review.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-643-2013


JM
Jack M.
Yucaipa, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
Always very nice to deal with
Matt did a very good job checking me in and out, was very friendly, and explained anything necessary.
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 02/13/2020

Thank you for the great review.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-643-2013


AL
Anthony L.
Yucaipa, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Courteous service with a willingness to answer customer questions in a clear manner.
Great, prompt, and courteous service!
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 02/13/2020

Thank you for the great review.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-643-2013


Verified Customer
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Service was awesome
Thank you for the excellent service. Technician Mark is awesome and very helpful. Thanks
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 02/13/2020

Thank you for the great review.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-643-2013


RI
Robert I.
Crestline, CA
2007 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Professional service every visit.
Excellent service on every visit.
Hyundai Loma Linda helped keep my 2007 Accent running well for over 208000 miles.
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 02/13/2020

Thank you for the great review.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-643-2013