Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(1,985 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (34)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Phelan, CA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2017 Category: Service
Service
N/A
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 10/09/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review, we appreciate your business.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-796-2013


Verified Customer
Mentone, CA
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2017 Category: Service
Hyundai service
Matthew's crew did a good job with servicing my 2010 Santa Fe at 90k miles. Thank you.
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 10/09/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review, we appreciate your business.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-796-2013


SB
Stacie B.
Yucaipa, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/07/2017 Category: Service
None
None
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 10/10/2017

Sorry for confusion with your appointment, We have recently made some changes on how appointments are scheduled and we are still working out all the bugs. I would like to offer your next oil change to you for the inconvenience if that would be ok.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-796-2013


Verified Customer
Colton, CA
2016 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2017 Category: Service
In and out
They are always on time I do not have to wait long
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 10/09/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review, we appreciate your business.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-796-2013


Verified Customer
Highland, CA
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2017 Category: Service
Personal service
I love the service team at Hyundai, always efficient friendly and fast my 09 runs like a new car still
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 10/09/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review, we appreciate your business.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-796-2013


MM
Mary M.
Riverside, CA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2017 Category: Service
Fast honest service
5 star service, I highly recommend
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 10/06/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review, we appreciate your business.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-796-2013


RD
Richard D.
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2017 Category: Service
Excellent
Thank you for your service
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 10/06/2017

Hello, It looks buy your comments that you had a good service experiance with us. But we only got a one star out of five did you happen to give us a one on accident.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-796-2013


Verified Customer
Yucaipa, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2017 Category: Service
1st Service
Showed up early with the intentions of getting out of there and being back on the road in a timely manner. Success!
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 10/06/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review, we appreciate your business.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-796-2013


MG
MARCO G.
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2017 Category: Service
Cleaniness
The showroom area is always clean. And, the service area is pretty clean also.
Of course, the staff are always accommodating (reasonably).
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 10/06/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review, we appreciate your business.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-796-2013


EB
ELIZABETH B.
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2017 Category: Service
Their excellent Customer Service
Matthew Busby is always pleasant and aims to please.
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 10/06/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review, we appreciate your business.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-796-2013


IS
Irene S.
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2017 Category: Service
Great speedy service
I had an appointment, arrived on time and was received promptly. I didn't have to wait long for the service to be completed and my car was washed. I also received a large cooky as a thank you for having my car serviced there.
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 10/06/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review, we appreciate your business.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-796-2013


TU
Tina U.
Yucaipa, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2017 Category: Service
Cutomer srrvice
Lawrance is in sales and always helps me w everything and chris is service manager he always there when i need anything from sevice dept
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 10/06/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review, we appreciate your business.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-796-2013


TS
Thomas S.
Hesperia, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2017 Category: Service
friendly people
keep up the good work! talked to the original salesman and he is the BEST! Lawrence Ruzagiliza!!!!
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 10/06/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review, we appreciate your business.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-796-2013


WT
William T.
Colton, CA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/04/2017 Category: Service
They take care of their customers
Since buying my vehicle at Hyundai Inland Empire in 2011 I have had my vehicle serviced there to my satisfaction. I have felt good about bringing the car here. The service is usually timely, and the staff are courteous. They could enhance the waiting area with free popcorn, chips and drink. But still it is a great place to bring your car for service.
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 10/06/2017

Thank you for taking the time to rate your service experiance, If you have any questions please feel free to give me a call or email me.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-796-2013


AM
Antonio M.
Yucaipa, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/02/2017 Category: Service
No communication from staff to customer
I saw a lot of customers waiting in waiting room I was there for more than 4hrs and didn't see staff updating customers with progress on their vehicles.
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 10/04/2017

Sorry to hear about your last visit would it be ok to call you to talk about what happened.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-796-2013