Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(2,006 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (35)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 14 hours ago

Reviews


DS
Delia S.
Crestline, CA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2017 Category: Service
Routine maintenance
Good
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 09/26/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review, we appreciate your business.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-796-2013


Verified Customer
Grand Terrace, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/26/2017 Category: Service
Long wait time in service dept.
Oil change took 2 hrs.
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 09/26/2017

Sorry that your service took two hours we never want the waite to be that long. We are trying to make some changes to speed up the process. I would like to offer your next service to you on the house for having to waite so long the first time.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-796-2013


RS
Regina S.
Redlands, CA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2017 Category: Service
The service mgr. and crew
Fantastic
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 09/26/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review, we appreciate your business.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-796-2013


TH
Tammie H.
Colton, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2017 Category: Service
Service Desk Matthew Treats us with a Lotta respect and is always ready to do what we need done. Even on short notice he’s ready
Treats us with a Lotta respect and is always ready to do what we need done. Even on short notice he’s ready.
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 09/26/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review, we appreciate your business.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-796-2013


AB
Anthony B.
Seaside, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/25/2017 Category: Service
Service writer not there on time (715am appt)
I had my father in law (79yrs) drop off my car, he went inside and sat there for 30minutes I happened to call to see if he got home ok, he tells me at 850am Im still here, they told him they would be RIGHT with him, I had him take cell over to counter and that's when the dumbness started and it just got worse!!!
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 09/25/2017

Sorry that we did not provide you with 5 star service, Was there something that happened that left you feeling like we only should get one star. Please feel free to call or email me i would love to try to fix this for you.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-796-2013


Verified Customer
San Bernardino, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2017 Category: Service
Respect and Responsibility
John helps everyone there .. Good person
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 09/25/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review, we appreciate your business.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-796-2013


RB
Rosemary B.
Yucaipa, CA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/24/2017 Category: Service
The service
Good people.
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 09/25/2017

Thank you for taking the time to rate your service experiance, we are working to start delivering the car to you, so we do not have this problem for you.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-796-2013


Verified Customer
San Bernardino, CA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2017 Category: Service
Excellent Service.
Air conditioning just wasn't cooling as good as expected during a heat wave. Service staff member was able to schedule an appointment very quickly. He was extremely knowledgeable and explained what needed to be done. He promised to call me that day with updates. He kept his promise and called. He called after 6pm. He worked late just to keep his promise to call. Very dedicated. He was extremely courteous when he responded to my numerous uneducated questions. Hyundai Inland Empire has done all of the maintenance on my car. I have always received excellent car care. I definitely would recommend Hyundai Inland Empire to purchase and maintain your Hyundai or Genesis.
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 09/25/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review, we appreciate your business.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-796-2013


JK
James K.
San Bernardino, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2017 Category: Service
Great service on time as promised.
Great follow on service after the sale. All questions answered.
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 09/25/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review, we appreciate your business.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-796-2013


LW
Larry W.
Redlands, CA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/22/2017 Category: Service
No service was performed on 9/20
No service was performed on the 20th.
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 09/25/2017

Sorry for the confusion with this survey it was actully for your service last month when we took care of your recall you had. Did you have a bad experiance when we did your recall.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-796-2013


CC
Carlisia C.
Banning, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2017 Category: Service
Very nice people!
I was in the service department due to a few recalls. They even gave me a free oil change. Awesome service.

WB
WILLIAM B.
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2017 Category: Service
Continued excellent service.
There's another Hyundai dealer the same distance from my home but I've never been tempted to choose them over the quality of service I received here for almost ten years.
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 09/25/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review, we appreciate your business.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-796-2013


MH
Michael H.
Fontana, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
09/22/2017 Category: Service
Dissatisfied just this once
Work not done correctly
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 09/25/2017

Sorry that we did not provide you with 5 star service, Would it be ok to call you to talk about it.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-796-2013


Verified Customer
San Bernardino, CA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2017 Category: Service
Outstanding service.
Mathew in service and his team are the best. #1 In my book. Class act.
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 09/25/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review, we appreciate your business.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-796-2013


Verified Customer
Running Springs, CA
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Elec
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2017 Category: Service
No waiting
I used the online appointment scheduler
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 09/22/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review, we appreciate your business.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-796-2013