Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(2,002 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (34)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Banning, CA
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2017 Category: Service
Oil change
Good service with reasonable price!
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 09/15/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review, we appreciate your business.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-796-2013


Verified Customer
Redlands, CA
2006 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2017 Category: Service
great people. great place
always good service
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 09/13/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review, we appreciate your business.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-796-2013


AW
AURICULA W.
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2017 Category: Service
Great service dept
Always great service
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 09/13/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review, we appreciate your business.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-796-2013


RP
Roberta P.
Colton, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/12/2017 Category: Service
Hyundai pretty great, despite the wait
Had to wait longer than I expected while service found reason my car sometimes wouldn't start in park. Had to replace some small sensor or other.
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 09/13/2017

Thank you, for taking the time to rate your service experiance. Sorry for the longer waite time, If you have any questions please feel free to call or email.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-796-2013


CA
Coren A.
Beaumont, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2017 Category: Service
.
.
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 09/11/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review. We apprecitate your business.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-796-2013


JF
Judith F.
Yucaipa, CA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2017 Category: Service
Professional, knowledgeable and courteous
Great service
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 09/12/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review. We apprecitate your business.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-796-2013


JS
Jason S.
Yucaipa, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2017 Category: Service
Always great service
They always take great detail in what your car needs, they don't try to sell you things you don't need.
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 09/11/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review. We apprecitate your business.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-796-2013


DF
Donald F.
Banning, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2017 Category: Service
Great service
Very friendly and efficient.
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 09/11/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review. We apprecitate your business.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-796-2013


RH
Rita H.
Pinon Hills, CA
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2017 Category: Service
Friendliness and top notch service.
I reccomend Inland Empire Hyundai to others all the time!
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 09/11/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review. We apprecitate your business.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-796-2013


DC
Dana C.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
2014 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2017 Category: Service
Took care of my baby
I had to bring my 2014 Veloster Turbo in for work on my cruise control. The diagnosis took a while but they figured it out. Once they got the parts I was immediately scheduled to return and they got me back on the road within an hour. Everything works fine and I couldn't be more pleased with the results and service from a very friendly staff.
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 09/11/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review. We apprecitate your business.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-796-2013


GR
George R.
San Bernardino, CA
2009 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/07/2017 Category: Service
Friendly People
Good service and quality people
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 09/11/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review. We apprecitate your business.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-796-2013


AG
Ashley G.
Yucaipa, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2017 Category: Service
Great service friendly help, knowing the problem
Yes
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 09/06/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review. We apprecitate your business.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-796-2013


DM
Dawn M.
Crestline, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2017 Category: Service
Great people.
Although it often takes more than an hour to get an oil change, they are so nice and helpful and even washed my car. Service manager Matt was all alone and yet was still so nice and helpful.
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 09/06/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review. We apprecitate your business.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-796-2013


EW
Edith W.
Highland, CA
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2017 Category: Service
Customer service
John is absolutely wonderful in the maintenance and service department. I always know I'm getting the best care going there!
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 09/06/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review. We apprecitate your business.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-796-2013


Verified Customer
2014 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/05/2017 Category: Service
September 1, 2017, Intermediate/15,000 miles service
Service Representative John welcomed me upon arrival, pleasantly gave me service in a timely manner with all the remarks on my service report, and gave me a much needed car wash as well.
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 09/06/2017

Thank you for taking the time to rate your service experiance, we appreciate your business.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-796-2013