Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(2,000 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (34)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


DH
David H.
Beaumont, CA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2017 Category: Service
Excellent service every time.
Excellent service every time.
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 09/06/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review. We apprecitate your business.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-796-2013


ST
Sherry T.
Yucaipa, CA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/05/2017 Category: Service
I have always had good service...
It took lose to 11/2 hours for a simple oil change...
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 09/06/2017

Thank you for taking the time to rate your service experiance, we appreciate your business.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-796-2013


WO
Wanda O.
Bloomington, CA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2017 Category: Service
Very nice and quick
always quick and very friendly
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 09/06/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review. We apprecitate your business.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-796-2013


Verified Customer
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/05/2017 Category: Service
Too busy.
2 1/2 hours for oil change. Car not washed because I had to leave.
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 09/06/2017

Sorry that we did not provide you with 5 star service, would it be ok to call you to talk about your last visit.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-796-2013


Verified Customer
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2017 Category: Service
I trust the service managers and mechanics to service my cars needs as things are needed.
I love coming to this dealership. Very professional and friendly employees. The recomemded services needed are always inline and not over stated or unnessary repairs or service. My only complain is after 5 years of my reviews of giving 5 stars 100% stellar service. I'm really tired of these reviews

Verified Customer
2014 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/04/2017 Category: Service
Quick warranty work and professional service
Service manager provides courteous and effective service. Warranty work was performed quickly once the parts arrived.
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 09/05/2017

Thank you for taking the time to rate your service experiance, If you have any questions please feel free to call or email me.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-796-2013


JL
Jerry L.
Yucaipa, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/04/2017 Category: Service
Jerry's Review
In and out in a timely fashion, that is the IE Hyundai way.. Sean scheduled the Recall and software update to be performed with the oil change..
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 09/05/2017

Thank you for taking the time to rate your service experiance, If you have any questions please feel free to call or email me.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-796-2013


Verified Customer
Highland, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2017 Category: Service
Excellent service!
The staff is always friendly and accommodating. I have taken my cars there for service since the day I bought them, 4-5 years. My service advisor Matthew has always provided top-notch service with a friendly smile and caring attitude. I would definitely recommend this service department to friends and family.
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 09/05/2017

Thank you for taking the time to rate your service experiance, If you have any questions please feel free to call or email me.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-796-2013


Verified Customer
Redlands, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/02/2017 Category: Service
NO COMMENT
NO COMMENT
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 09/05/2017

sorry we did not have the recall paperwork, I will make a appointment and give you a call to get this taken care of.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-796-2013


BP
Brent P.
San Bernardino, CA
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/01/2017 Category: Service
2nd time wasn't a charm
Don't get service here!
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 09/05/2017

Sorry we did not provide you with 5 star service, Would it be ok to give you a call to talk about what happened.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-796-2013


CS
Christopher S.
Beaumont, CA
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Elec
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/01/2017 Category: Service
Horrible service
After it taking 5 weeks to fix my car, the screws for the license plates were missing and the bracket for the front of the car. I have contacted service several time to have them mail out new ones but no one still has. It's been almost 5 weeks and I can't install my license plate.
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 09/05/2017

Sorry that you have not received your licence plate brackets i will make sure to get those mailed out to you this week. Do you need front and back.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-796-2013


Verified Customer
San Bernardino, CA
2001 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2017 Category: Service
Very good job.
Very good job.

HN
Hiba N.
Mentone, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2017 Category: Service
My Review
The service rep with the short blonde gair is the reason I come to this location.

MT
Michael T.
Highland, CA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2017 Category: Service
Great service and great value
5 *****

DH
Deborah H.
San Bernardino, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2017 Category: Service
Good service. Appointments are on time
This dealership does well with customer service
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 09/01/2017

Thank you for taking the time to rate your experiance.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-796-2013