Overview

Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5rating 4.61

1770 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (27)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.48148/5Overall Rating 4.48148/5Overall Rating 4.48148/5Overall Rating 4.48148/5rating 4.48148
Original
Overall Rating 2.33333/5Overall Rating 2.33333/5rating 2.33333rating 2.33333rating 2.33333
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 21 hours ago

Reviews


EM
Erlinda M.
Loma Linda, CA
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2016 Category: Service
The service estimator and service crew gave me the great satisfaction for their job well done.
This is a great experience for me to have my car service...of course I will recommend your business to all of my friends and thank you!
JOE B., General Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 05/25/2016

Thank you for taking the time to rate us.

Joe A Borges
General Manager
Hyundai Inland Empire
jborges@iehyundai.com

BO
Brenda O.
Chino, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2016 Category: Service
Sonata Oil Change
People were friendly, and the service was great!
JOE B., General Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 05/25/2016

Thank you for taking the time to rate us!!!!!

Joe A Borges
General Manager
Hyundai Inland Empire
jborges@iehyundai.com

FS
Florita S.
Fontana, CA
2006 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
05/24/2016 Category: Service
service oil change
car was not checked well...i feel care was better before.
JOE B., General Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 05/25/2016

Sorry to hear about your experience, our goal is to always deliver 5 star service, we obviously let yuo down. I will have Kris our Service Manager reach out to you and see if we can remedy the situation.

Joe A Borges
General Manager
Hyundai Inland Empire
jborges@iehyundai.com

JR
Jennifer R.
Highland, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2016 Category: Service
Redeemed!
I made a pretty minor complaint, but Kris, the Service Manager, called and offered to make it up to me. Impressed with this level of commitment to customer service!

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/23/2016 Category: Service
Nice staff...
The staff is friendly. It took longer than I expected, esp. as I had an appointment. I would have appreciated a reminder to use my coupon for the maintenance charges, too!
JOE B., General Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 05/23/2016

Jennifer,

Thank you for taking the time to rate us, I will have Kris our Service Manager reach out to you and see if we can rectify the situation.

Joe A Borges
General Manager
Hyundai Inland Empire
jborges@iehyundai.com

Verified Customer
Banning, CA
2014 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2016 Category: Service
Awesome dealership and awesome service department
Awesome place to buy and service your cars.
JOE B., General Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 05/23/2016

Thank you for taking the time to rate us.


Joe A Borges
General Manager
Hyundai Inland Empire
jborges@iehyundai.com

Verified Customer
San Bernardino, CA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2016 Category: Service
excellent car repair service
John is the go to guy for hyundai car repair service.
JOE B., General Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 05/23/2016

Thank you for taking the time to rate us.

Joe A Borges
General Manager
Hyundai Inland Empire
jborges@iehyundai.com

Verified Customer
San Bernardino, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/22/2016 Category: Service
Service
Service is good, very timely in getting work done, except that they usually wash my car, but didn't this time, other wise I would have given it a 5 star rating. but I would for sure bring my vehicle back here and refer friends I know.
JOE B., General Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 05/23/2016

Thank you for taking the time to rate us.

Joe A Borges
General Manager
Hyundai Inland Empire
jborges@iehyundai.com

Verified Customer
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/20/2016 Category: Service
Staff
The Staff at the dealership have always been very friendly and efficient. I will continue to have my car serviced there.
JOE B., General Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 05/20/2016

thank you for taking the time to rate us.


Joe A Borges
General Manager
Hyundai Inland Empire
jborges@iehyundai.com

SM
Sherry M.
Hesperia, CA
2014 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/19/2016 Category: Service
polite and professional service
I do have to say that this is the first time that no one talked to me or explained anything at the end of my service. That was a little disappointing. First time that's ever happened.
JOE B., General Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 05/20/2016

Thank you for taking the time to rate us. I do appologize that John did not take the time to review the repairs with you, that is unacceptable to me as well. I will address this issue with John.

Joe A Borges
General Manager
Hyundai Inland Empire
jborges@iehyundai.com

Verified Customer
Yucaipa, CA
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/18/2016 Category: Service
Ok.
Over all it was ok.
JOE B., General Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 05/19/2016

Thank you for taking the time to rate us.

Joe A Borges
General Manager
Hyundai Inland Empire
jborges@iehyundai.com

AL
Andrea L.
Colton, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2016 Category: Service
Customer service is great
The service is great
JOE B., General Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 05/17/2016

Thank you for taking the time to rate us.

Joe A Borges
General Manager
Hyundai Inland Empire
jborges@iehyundai.com

EG
Evangelina G.
Rialto, CA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2016 Category: Service
Friendly staff
Always will when you get great service
JOE B., General Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 05/17/2016

Thank you for taking the time to rate us.

Joe A Borges
General Manager
Hyundai Inland Empire
jborges@iehyundai.com

DO
Dorene O.
Moreno Valley, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2016 Category: Service
Great service!
Arrived for my scheduled service appointment, they were prompt and courteous. Took less than an hour for my service.
JOE B., General Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 05/16/2016

Thank you for taking the time to rate us.


Joe A Borges
General Manager
Hyundai Inland Empire
jborges@iehyundai.com

Verified Customer
Twentynine Palms, CA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/14/2016 Category: Service
First oil change
Pretty fast service. Good communication once we were on site. A little confusion setting up the appointment. We used the online appointment scheduler and when we called to get our apointment time, the Service department had no record of our service request.
JOE B., General Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 05/16/2016

Thank you for taking the time to rate us. We have had a few hiccups with our website provider in regards to appointments, they have assured us they are resolving, hopefully soon!


Joe A Borges
General Manager
Hyundai Inland Empire
jborges@iehyundai.com

DM
David M.
Yucaipa, CA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
05/13/2016 Category: Service
Friendly staff, eager to please.
I've taken my car in for service since first leasing the car in December 2013. I've always been very please with the usually quick and friendly service. My last service on 5/11/16 was the only time it took way too long, but I was compensated with no charge for the oil change. I plan on continuing to take my car in for service as this was the first and only time this has happened.
JOE B., General Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 05/16/2016

Thank you for taking the time to rate us. I'm sorry to hear about the issue not being resolved, I will have Kris Cranfill our Service Manager reach out to you so we can resolve the issue.


Joe A Borges
General Manager
Hyundai Inland Empire
jborges@iehyundai.com

Verified Customer
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/13/2016 Category: Service
great customer service
Friendly people, Got us through quickly without an appt. They are the place to go.
JOE B., General Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 05/13/2016

Thank you for taking the time to rate us.

Joe A Borges
General Manager
Hyundai Inland Empire
jborges@iehyundai.com

SL
SYLVIA L.
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/06/2016 Category: Service
The prople
Courteous, professional team.
JOE B., General Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 05/07/2016

Thank you for taking the time to rate us.

Joe A Borges
General Manager
Hyundai Inland Empire
jborges@iehyundai.com

SH
Steve H.
Running Springs, CA
2013 HYUNDAI GENESIS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/03/2016 Category: Service
Saturday Service
I was able to get an oil change & multipoint inspection on my Genesis on a Saturday afternoon. I would have given 5 stars if there would have been a complementary car wash.
JOE B., General Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 05/03/2016

Thank you for takig the time to rate us. Sorry to have let you down on the car wash, I will check into what happened.

Joe A Borges
General Manager
Hyundai Inland Empire
jborges@iehyundai.com

Verified Customer
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/16/2016 Category: Service
My service writer's effort to keep a customer happy
Appreciated Matthew B's effort to alleviate my customer complaint.
JOE B., General Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 04/17/2016

Thank you for taking the time to rate us.

Joe A Borges
General Manager
Hyundai Inland Empire
jborges@iehyundai.com

SH
SHIRLEY H.
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/14/2016 Category: Service
People
The best people you could ask for are there always friendly and helpful
JOE B., General Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 04/14/2016

Thank you for taking the time to rate us.

Joe A Borges
General Manager
Hyundai Inland Empire
jborges@iehyundai.com