92% Would Recommend
Latest Review 14 days ago
John A. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mrs."
She (Stephanie) kept me informed when there were delays--very important! She was always in a good mood and seemed to understand what was happening to my car.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/10/2017 03:21 PM
Richard H. at Hyundai of Brenham responded on 11/13/2017

We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any future service needs you may have.
Thank you ,

Richard Hallman

Service Manager

Hyundai of Brenham

979-830-1000
service@hyundaibrenham.com

Verified Customer on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
Friendly staff and great service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/09/2017 08:06 PM
Richard H. at Hyundai of Brenham responded on 11/10/2017

We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with any future service needs you may have.

Richard Hallman

Service Manager

Hyundai of Brenham

979-830-1000
service@hyundaibrenham.com

Betty R. on 11/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I dont have to go to Houston @ they are frendily"
great
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/04/2017 05:59 AM
Richard H. at Hyundai of Brenham responded on 11/06/2017

We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any service needs you may have in the future.
Thank you,

Richard Hallman

Service Manager

Hyundai of Brenham

979-830-1000
service@hyundaibrenham.com

Shirley H. on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick work on a "Check Engine" light"
We were out of town when our "check engine" light came on. The Service staff said that it was OK to drive on home, but to get it in to be checked soon. We had visions of "bad stuff going on" , but it turned out to be a small leak in an "evap coil" that was fixed at no charge. Whew!!!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/30/2017 04:20 PM
Richard H. at Hyundai of Brenham responded on 10/31/2017

We thank you for the opportunity to service your Hyundai. We look forward to helping you with any future service needs you may have.

Richard Hallman

Service Manager

Hyundai of Brenham

979-830-1000
service@hyundaibrenham.com

John M. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service"
Service advisor was clearly spoken and very helpful
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/18/2017 03:37 PM
Richard H. at Hyundai of Brenham responded on 10/19/2017

We thank you for your business and look forward to assisting you with any future service needs.

Richard Hallman

Service Manager

Hyundai of Brenham

979-830-1000
service@hyundaibrenham.com

SHARON J. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Easy to get to and drop off vehicle. Great about scheduling time that is convenient to my schedule.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/12/2017 07:53 PM
Richard H. at Hyundai of Brenham responded on 10/13/2017

We thank you for your busines and look forward to helping you with any of your future service needs.

Richard Hallman

Service Manager

Hyundai of Brenham

979-830-1000
service@hyundaibrenham.com

Verified Customer on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mi"
Quick
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/10/2017 05:24 PM
Richard H. at Hyundai of Brenham responded on 10/11/2017

Thank you for your business. We look forward to helping with any of your future service needs.

Richard Hallman

Service Manager

Hyundai of Brenham

979-830-1000
service@hyundaibrenham.com

Marita M. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The employees are very courteous and knowledgeable"
Service was done in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/09/2017 07:56 PM
Richard H. at Hyundai of Brenham responded on 10/11/2017

Thank you for your business. We look forward to helping you with any of your future service needs.

Richard Hallman

Service Manager

Hyundai of Brenham

979-830-1000
service@hyundaibrenham.com

Verified Customer on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
Great
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/28/2017 03:29 PM
Allen P. on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
The service is always great and the staff is very friendly and helpful.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/28/2017 02:26 PM
JOSEPHINE B. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Five Star Service"
Top notch in every category -- service, surroundings, personnel.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/13/2017 10:59 AM
Verified Customer on 09/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Timely Service"
Great job!!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/09/2017 07:40 AM
Verified Customer on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Repairs, etc"
Everything fixed in a timely manner
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/25/2017 04:58 AM
Joseph W. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Piece of Cake"
Called service department and gave description of the "problem". Appointment was made. Showed for appointment and left my vehicle with them. Within 3 hours I was informed the problem was identified and fixed. The problem was under warranty in my 6 year old vehicle, hurrah!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/15/2017 03:00 PM
Shirley H. on 08/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Consistent, reliable service"
I use QuickLane for my routine maintenance vehicle needs. I appreciate that they "check over" the car, even when I am in for an oil change only.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/13/2017 02:51 PM
Verified Customer on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2012 Hyundai "
On her way back to school my daughters engine locked up. Stephanie got everything approved under warranty and Tyler got everything repaired like new. Much appreciated.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/12/2017 07:04 AM
PHIL B. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Oil change 0ver an hour."
Perhaps it was the day or the time I arrived, but to wait for well over an hour for an oil change is not good service. Even a very busy fast oil change place with hoards of people never took more than 30 minutes. I will be back but only because my vehicle is under warranty.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/02/2017 10:54 AM
LOIS C. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy access and fast service"
Yes, already have done so
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/02/2017 05:23 AM
Verified Customer on 07/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"very attentive service representative"
Had very helpful and good service rep, that allowed me to reschedule my needed part due to my medical procedures.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/30/2017 06:01 PM
Brenda L. on 07/29/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Piss Poor service dept. Too many chiefs and not enough Indians"
See the first of this review where I posted my comments
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/29/2017 02:59 PM
Richard H. at Hyundai of Brenham responded on 07/31/2017

I would like to apologize for the lack of communication and the length of time your vehicle was in our shop. I remember road testing with you and we were unable to duplicate your a/c concern and we made the decision to keep the car a few extra days to attempt to duplicate the concern. I would like to help you in getting your vehicle repaired. Please feel free to call me if there is anything we can do to help this situation.

Richard Hallman

Service Manager

Hyundai of Brenham

979-830-1000
service@hyundaibrenham.com

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 97 in total