Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(307 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


PA
Phillip A.
Chappell Hill, TX
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/20/2020 Category: Service
Vehicle repair
Great customer service, just having trouble fixing the recall
RICHARD L H. from Hyundai of Brenham responded on 10/21/2020

I apologize that the noise in your vehicle has not been repaired. I will be sure to look into the cause of the problem and we will do everything we can to resolve this issue. 

Richard Hallman

Service Manager

Hyundai of Brenham

979-830-1000
service@hyundaibrenham.com


Verified Customer
Brenham, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/11/2020 Category: Service
No explanation of diagnosis
No explanation of noted oil leak
RICHARD L H. from Hyundai of Brenham responded on 10/12/2020

I apologize that you were not informed of the oil leak on your vehicle. I would definitely like to have this looked at for you. Please contact Sam in our service department at your earliest convenience so we can schedule an appointment to have this issue addressed. 

Richard Hallman

Service Manager

Hyundai of Brenham

979-830-1000
service@hyundaibrenham.com


Verified Customer
Brenham, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe Xl
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020 Category: Service
Great maintanence service
the service was great, fast and efficient.
RICHARD L H. from Hyundai of Brenham responded on 10/02/2020

We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with any future service needs you may have. 

Richard Hallman

Service Manager

Hyundai of Brenham

979-830-1000
service@hyundaibrenham.com


Verified Customer
Brenham, TX
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020 Category: Service
Service Department was just that!!!! Great attitudes.
The service was great. But the Hyundal has a sometimes jerking motion was explained to me it is the turbo transmission.
RICHARD L H. from Hyundai of Brenham responded on 09/22/2020

We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with any future service needs you may have. 

Richard Hallman

Service Manager

Hyundai of Brenham

979-830-1000
service@hyundaibrenham.com


Verified Customer
La Grange, TX
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020 Category: Service
Friendly workers. Location is easy to access.
Service was prompt and courteous.
RICHARD L H. from Hyundai of Brenham responded on 07/30/2020

We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with any future service needs you may have. 

Richard Hallman

Service Manager

Hyundai of Brenham

979-830-1000
service@hyundaibrenham.com


LW
Lester W.
Brenham, TX
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020 Category: Service
Service!!! Attitudes Friendly
Service Great Attitudes. Only thing about the car is it was stated that the jerking I feel is normal. Because of the type of transmission that are in the Tucson?,
RICHARD L H. from Hyundai of Brenham responded on 07/15/2020

We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with any future service needs you may have. 

Richard Hallman

Service Manager

Hyundai of Brenham

979-830-1000
service@hyundaibrenham.com


CC
Cindy C.
Jersey Village, TX
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020 Category: Service
Hometown Service
Hyundai of Brenham employees are always courteous and willing to provide excellent service. I have no problem driving from Houston just to know my concerns and car are taken care of. Great job!
RICHARD L H. from Hyundai of Brenham responded on 07/14/2020

We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with any future service needs you may have. 

Richard Hallman

Service Manager

Hyundai of Brenham

979-830-1000
service@hyundaibrenham.com


PA
Phillip A.
Chappell Hill, TX
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Review
They would have gotten 5 stars but they did fix what I asked them to fix so now I have to go to the dealership to get it fixed. Maybe that deserved 3 stars.
RICHARD L H. from Hyundai of Brenham responded on 07/06/2020

I am sorry they did not get everything repaired on your visit. Please contact same at your earliest convenience so we may resolve any remaining issues you may have. 

Richard Hallman

Service Manager

Hyundai of Brenham

979-830-1000
service@hyundaibrenham.com


CG
Chevis G.
Weimar, TX
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service!!!
My husband and I brought both of our vehicles in on the same day and the customer service was excellent as well as the service on our vehicles. They were in and out in a very timely manner and everyone is very courteous and takes the time to explain everything.
RICHARD L H. from Hyundai of Brenham responded on 07/02/2020

We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with any future service needs you may have. 

Richard Hallman

Service Manager

Hyundai of Brenham

979-830-1000
service@hyundaibrenham.com


Verified Customer
Burton, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Service was fast and efficient!
RICHARD L H. from Hyundai of Brenham responded on 06/26/2020

We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with any future service needs you may have.

Richard Hallman

Service Manager

Hyundai of Brenham

979-830-1000
service@hyundaibrenham.com


DH
Debra H.
Wallis, TX
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
Great service.
Hyundai of Brenham does a great job in their service department, they get you in & our quickly & are a friendly staff.
RICHARD L H. from Hyundai of Brenham responded on 05/28/2020

We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with any future service needs you may have. 

Richard Hallman

Service Manager

Hyundai of Brenham

979-830-1000
service@hyundaibrenham.com


DC
Danny C.
Brenham, TX
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2020 Category: Service
Car service
great service did everything I asked for plus some additional
RICHARD L H. from Hyundai of Brenham responded on 05/26/2020

We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with any future service needs you may have. 

Richard Hallman

Service Manager

Hyundai of Brenham

979-830-1000
service@hyundaibrenham.com


AH
Alton H.
Columbus, TX
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/21/2020 Category: Service
SEE PREVIOUS STATEMENT
SEE FIRST SECTION
RICHARD L H. from Hyundai of Brenham responded on 05/22/2020

 I am sorry you were not pleased with your service visit. Please contact me directly so we may resolve and concerns you may have. 

Richard Hallman

Service Manager

Hyundai of Brenham

979-830-1000
service@hyundaibrenham.com


Verified Customer
Brenham, TX
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020 Category: Service
In an Out! Always ready. Never call back saying you need this extra stuff.
Great job Great attitude.
RICHARD L H. from Hyundai of Brenham responded on 05/12/2020

We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with any future service needs you may have. 

Richard Hallman

Service Manager

Hyundai of Brenham

979-830-1000
service@hyundaibrenham.com


SN
Sam N.
Willis, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2020 Category: Service
Good helpful crew
Timely service, not rushed! They always address any concerns and give maintenance tips. Nikki is the best!
RICHARD L H. from Hyundai of Brenham responded on 05/04/2020

We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with any future service needs you may have. 

Richard Hallman

Service Manager

Hyundai of Brenham

979-830-1000
service@hyundaibrenham.com


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 307 in total