Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,424 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (32)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
97% Would Recommend
96% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


CH
Carmella H.
Crossville, TN
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020 Category: Service
excellent customer service
Everyone is always courteous and very helpful all the time.

AS
Andrea S.
Crossville, TN
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020 Category: Service
Loved the service we received.
Glen Z. went above and beyond in helping us find the right car that fit our families needs and wants. The service was top notch. He was very kind and not pushy. Thank you so much Glen at Hyundai of Cookeville for helping my family.

JH
John H.
Pleasant Shade, TN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/16/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
Need more help.
Takes to long to schedule oil change.

RR
Richard R.
Crossville, TN
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020 Category: Service
Great dealership
The service department does a great job.

RO
Rebecca O.
Walling, TN
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020 Category: Service
Friendly people
Excellent dealership. Always willing to help or make visit as comfortable as possible

LH
Leon H.
Pikeville, TN
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020 Category: Service
Very courteous and professional
The service department took care of my vehicle promptly and professionally. All of my questions were answered knowledgeably.

JS
Jesse S.
Byrdstown, TN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020 Category: Service
Pleased customer
good service; clean; and quick

RJ
Robert J.
Cookeville, TN
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020 Category: Service
Service
Good service dept. They See my car every oil change

TM
Tracie M.
Mc Minnville, TN
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020 Category: Service
Always a SMile and Always Helpful
I've been using Hyundai of Cookeville for over 5 years and I'm very happy with the service team!

CC
Charles C.
Crossville, TN
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/29/2020 Category: Service
5 star
Great service again !!!!!

GW
Gwen W.
Bowling Green, KY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020 Category: Service
The greatest dealership and service center
I bought my new Tuscon July 2018 and I drive 93 miles one way to get my service they are that good

JH
Jeff H.
Jamestown, TN
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Friendly people willing to explain what work is needed and why. Time estimates are accurate minimizing waiting time.

SW
Shelly W.
Silver Point, TN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020 Category: Service
Service Dep’t
Great Experience !!! We really like the guy in service Jeremiah.

Verified Customer
Cookeville, TN
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020 Category: Service
Service
Great service. My tire pressure light is off!yay

AY
Alfred Y.
Smithville, TN
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020 Category: Service
Awesome service
Always good service, in and out in timely manner great service from everyone you meet.