Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,750 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (89)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 16 hours ago

Reviews


PB
Patricia B.
Columbia, TN
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2020 Category: Service
Service and the Service Advisor
Each visit has been professional and I am satisfied with the service. I am extremely satisfied when I bring the car because I am always greeted by Mr. Chris Knab. He always remember who I am and he is friendly and takes good care of my car. He makes sure if I need anything and will always explain what I may need for the car before having anything done. One of the greatest points of Chris is there is another customer with my exact name. The appointment has been mixed up on occasions. I will have the appointment that the other person should have but Chris always makes sure that my car is serviced no matter what. He is indeed an asset to Hyundai of Cook Springs. I am glad he is my service advisor I feel comfortable and know he will be honest with me.

Verified Customer
Franklin, TN
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/17/2020 Category: Service
Check in process
Hectic and unorganized. Need a different location for new car unload and check in. But nice people overall.

Verified Customer
Columbia, TN
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020 Category: Service
Efficiency, friendliness, expertise
Efficiency, friendliness, expertise

JE
Jeffrey E.
Dickson, TN
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020 Category: Service
SERVICE
I had a 10am appointment for oil change, and tire rotation. They got me right in, and it only took 44 minutes!

GW
Gary W.
College Grove, TN
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2020 Category: Service
gets it done the first time
had to bring car in as an emergency because of a blown tire. no trouble getting car in the same day, was ready the next day (tire had to be ordered.) Also took care of routine maintenance and service bulletin at same visit (they did have to keep car and extra day). Very pleased.

Verified Customer
Brentwood, TN
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2020 Category: Service
Recent servic and small repair
Got in and out quickly for a routine service with a small repair - Get done and move on - Thanks

Verified Customer
Brentwood, TN
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2020 Category: Service
Service department was most helpful!
Tyrone was so helpful!

Verified Customer
Spring Hill, TN
2012 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020 Category: Service
Customer service
Keith did a great job informing me on what service my car needed and had everything completed quickly. Excellent customer service!

SM
Steven M.
Nashville, TN
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020 Category: Service
Recall on Vehicle
The staff did a great job with getting my car in for recall. Tyrone head of the operation had the up most customer service, he made the process very easy.

Verified Customer
Nashville, TN
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
Excellent service once again!

DM
Deborah M.
Murfreesboro, TN
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020 Category: Service
The people
Very good customer service.

JF
James F.
Antioch, TN
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2020 Category: Service
Professionalism
That is what you will receive at HYUNDAI COOL SPRINGS
I enjoy my visit

Verified Customer
Brentwood, TN
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/01/2020 Category: Service
Very good
Customer oriented.

Verified Customer
Mount Juliet, TN
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2020 Category: Service
Prompt, courteous service
They always take care of everything very quickly

SM
Shannon M.
Nashville, TN
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2020 Category: Service
Easy, fast service
I had a great experience for my first service on my new car.