Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(7,699 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (202)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


CL
Carlos L.
El Paso, TX
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Best service
Amazing workers and service.
Tom D. from Hyundai of El Paso responded on 02/18/2020

Thank you for the great review.

Tommy DeArman
Service Drive Manager
Hyundai of El Paso

ED
Edgar D.
El Paso, TX
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Very good service
Great place to bring ur car
Tom D. from Hyundai of El Paso responded on 02/18/2020

Thank you.

Tommy DeArman
Service Drive Manager
Hyundai of El Paso

Verified Customer
El Paso, TX
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Top Notch Customer Service
Very professional service department. Best customer service in town.
Tom D. from Hyundai of El Paso responded on 02/17/2020

Thank you for the great review.

Tommy DeArman
Service Drive Manager
Hyundai of El Paso

OP
Ofelia P.
El Paso, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Excelente customer service
It’s all way a great experience taking my car to the dealership for the routine check, great customer service ,and a friendly environment . Keep up the good work.
Tom D. from Hyundai of El Paso responded on 02/17/2020

Thank you for the great review.

Tommy DeArman
Service Drive Manager
Hyundai of El Paso

Verified Customer
Anthony, NM
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Service department
The service is excellent. It all starts with the service team..
Tom D. from Hyundai of El Paso responded on 02/17/2020

Thank you so much.

Tommy DeArman
Service Drive Manager
Hyundai of El Paso

JA
Joseph A.
El Paso, TX
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2020 Category: Service
Marco Espinoza is GREAT!
He’s fast and super friendly. Makes you feel like family and will take care of you. Will only return for Marco!
Tom D. from Hyundai of El Paso responded on 02/17/2020

Thank you.

Tommy DeArman
Service Drive Manager
Hyundai of El Paso

SA
Susana A.
El Paso, TX
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2020 Category: Service
Gracias
Muy amables cuando
Fui a hacer el servicio de mi carro y un diagnóstico lo arreglaron muy bien el señor David me explico perfectamente gracias
Tom D. from Hyundai of El Paso responded on 02/17/2020

Thank you.

Tommy DeArman
Service Drive Manager
Hyundai of El Paso

BJ
Brenda J.
El Paso, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Positive
I always receive courteous professional service at the dealership. We have 3 Santa-Fe Sports in my family.
Tom D. from Hyundai of El Paso responded on 02/15/2020

Thank you.

Tommy DeArman
Service Drive Manager
Hyundai of El Paso
Tom D. from Hyundai of El Paso responded on 02/17/2020

Thank you.

Tommy DeArman
Service Drive Manager
Hyundai of El Paso

Verified Customer
El Paso, TX
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
Great Service!
Friendly Service Staff, and Expeditious Service, a great combination! Thank you, Hyundai of El Paso.
Tom D. from Hyundai of El Paso responded on 02/15/2020

Thank you.

Tommy DeArman
Service Drive Manager
Hyundai of El Paso
Tom D. from Hyundai of El Paso responded on 02/17/2020

Thank you.

Tommy DeArman
Service Drive Manager
Hyundai of El Paso

MV
Marianne V.
El Paso, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
Good customer service!
Communication was great btwn me and the service rep. Explained everything thoroughly
Tom D. from Hyundai of El Paso responded on 02/13/2020

Thank you.

Tommy DeArman
Service Drive Manager
Hyundai of El Paso

JL
James L.
El Paso, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
Super Sunday
Came in on Sunday for an oil change and recall. I was told it would take 2 hrs. It was ready a little before that. Only minor problem. No car wash.
Tom D. from Hyundai of El Paso responded on 02/13/2020

Thank you.

Tommy DeArman
Service Drive Manager
Hyundai of El Paso

RA
Raul A.
El Paso, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
Excellent
Fast service . Only gripe I have is I know the car wash is a courtesy . But when you have a coupon for a wash I think it should be done a little better . After all wet spending thousands of dollars on your vehicles . Other than that good experience .
Tom D. from Hyundai of El Paso responded on 02/13/2020

Thank you for your response.

Tommy DeArman
Service Drive Manager
Hyundai of El Paso

PE
Pete E.
El Paso, TX
2013 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
Superior service and great staff
My wife and I have been a Hyundai customer for years. I am very pleased with the service. I am very confident that my Service Advisor is always looking out for my best interest. Thank you Marco Espinoza. It's good to know that my vehicle is running properly and safely.
Tom D. from Hyundai of El Paso responded on 02/13/2020

Thank you for being one of our loyal customers.

Tommy DeArman
Service Drive Manager
Hyundai of El Paso

EF
Esther F.
El Paso, TX
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
Excellent customer service
As always excellent service
Highly recommended.
Tom D. from Hyundai of El Paso responded on 02/12/2020

Thank you for the great review.

Tommy DeArman
Service Drive Manager
Hyundai of El Paso

AT
Aaron T.
El Paso, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Goo service long wait
Read tittle
Tom D. from Hyundai of El Paso responded on 02/12/2020

Thank you for responding.

Tommy DeArman
Service Drive Manager
Hyundai of El Paso