Overview

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4

(1,847 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (51)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5
86% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Pasadena, CA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2020 Category: Service
Very good
Very good
Avo M., Service Manager from Hyundai of Glendale responded on 04/08/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review!

Avo Minassian 
Service Manager 
818 222 8000 
Avom@glendaleHyundai.com

MG
Monica G.
Sierra Madre, CA
2011 Hyundai Elantra Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020 Category: Service
great service
Henry is a wonderful person, I like to deal with him specially just because he is vey kind and patient and always great personality... so. thank you ...
Avo M., Service Manager from Hyundai of Glendale responded on 04/03/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review!

Avo Minassian 
Service Manager 
818 222 8000 
Avom@glendaleHyundai.com

FZ
Francisco Z.
Los Angeles, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020 Category: Service
Service
Couldn’t be more satisfied with how my service went. Advisor took great care of my service needs and went above and beyond to make sure I was happy. Amazing! Thank you!
Avo M., Service Manager from Hyundai of Glendale responded on 04/03/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review!

Avo Minassian 
Service Manager 
818 222 8000 
Avom@glendaleHyundai.com

NM
Nicholas M.
Burbank, CA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020 Category: Service
Great Service as Always
I went in to have a part swapped out and I didn't have to wait long at all -especially considering I ran a bit late for my appointment and it was a Saturday. I appreciate the clean work! Thanks as always!
Avo M., Service Manager from Hyundai of Glendale responded on 03/23/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review!

Avo Minassian 
Service Manager 
818 222 8000 
Avom@glendaleHyundai.com

NC
Noel C.
Alhambra, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
A friendly staff and customer service.
Avo M., Service Manager from Hyundai of Glendale responded on 03/18/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review!

Avo Minassian 
Service Manager 
818 222 8000 
Avom@glendaleHyundai.com

Verified Customer
Burbank, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020 Category: Service
Arlene and AJ are very professional yet very friendly
I never hesitate to bring my car in for service there

Arlene always answers any questions that I have , she is very knowledgeable
Avo M., Service Manager from Hyundai of Glendale responded on 03/17/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review!

Avo Minassian 
Service Manager 
818 222 8000 
Avom@glendaleHyundai.com

LA
Leon A.
Glendale, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020 Category: Service
Efficiency
Very good service handled quickly and efficiently.
Avo M., Service Manager from Hyundai of Glendale responded on 03/16/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review!

Avo Minassian 
Service Manager 
818 222 8000 
Avom@glendaleHyundai.com

Verified Customer
Glendale, CA
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020 Category: Service
The service staff
The service staff are extremely helpful
Avo M., Service Manager from Hyundai of Glendale responded on 03/13/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review!

Avo Minassian 
Service Manager 
818 222 8000 
Avom@glendaleHyundai.com

AA
Albert A.
North Hollywood, CA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020 Category: Service
Perfect
Perfect
Avo M., Service Manager from Hyundai of Glendale responded on 03/13/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review!

Avo Minassian 
Service Manager 
818 222 8000 
Avom@glendaleHyundai.com

PH
Pedro H.
Los Angeles, CA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020 Category: Service
Great Service!
I liked the attention to detail and the service delivered by Henry.
Avo M., Service Manager from Hyundai of Glendale responded on 03/11/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review!

Avo Minassian 
Service Manager 
818 222 8000 
Avom@glendaleHyundai.com
Avo M., Service Manager from Hyundai of Glendale responded on 03/11/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review!

Avo Minassian 
Service Manager 
818 222 8000 
Avom@glendaleHyundai.com

Verified Customer
Burbank, CA
2009 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020 Category: Service
Service manager
Avo the service manager is customer focused and just a really nice guy to work with. Thanks
Avo M., Service Manager from Hyundai of Glendale responded on 03/09/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review!

Avo Minassian 
Service Manager 
818 222 8000 
Avom@glendaleHyundai.com

AT
Andrey T.
Los Angeles, CA
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020 Category: Service
Very Polite
I never get tired with the service an deals I get here when I need to get my Elantra serviced. I will definitely keep coming back when I need to.

Thank You Arlene an everyone else that do a great service an job.
Avo M., Service Manager from Hyundai of Glendale responded on 03/06/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review!

Avo Minassian 
Service Manager 
818 222 8000 
Avom@glendaleHyundai.com

Verified Customer
Los Angeles, CA
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Routine service appointment went smoothly and was handled professionally
Avo M., Service Manager from Hyundai of Glendale responded on 03/06/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review!

Avo Minassian 
Service Manager 
818 222 8000 
Avom@glendaleHyundai.com

Verified Customer
Los Angeles, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/03/2020 Category: Service
Poor
Need bigger facility and more knowledgable employees
Avo M., Service Manager from Hyundai of Glendale responded on 03/04/2020

Avo Minassian 
Service Manager 
818 222 8000 
Avom@glendaleHyundai.com

Verified Customer
Los Angeles, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2020 Category: Service
Fast efficient and extremely friendly
This dealer is a distance from my home but I wouldn’t go anywhere else. I trust the people there to do my car maintenance. Thank you Arlene for being so helpful! Definitely recommend to all my friends to come here.
Avo M., Service Manager from Hyundai of Glendale responded on 03/03/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review!!

Avo Minassian 
Service Manager 
818 222 8000 
Avom@glendaleHyundai.com