Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(2,068 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (101)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
87% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 19 hours ago

Reviews


MD
Manuel D.
Los Angeles, CA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/28/2021 Category: Service
Nearest and convenient
No comment
KENNETH R W., Fixed operations Dir from Hyundai of Glendale responded on 07/28/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW

SINCERELY;

Ken Winter
Fixed operations Dir

TA
Timothy A.
Savannah, GA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2021 Category: Service
Arlene is the best service rep in the game!
Glendale Hyundai service always under promises and over delivers. I’ve never waited more than a few hours for my service to be completed, even when extensive services are being done to my vehicle. The team is always respectful and courteous, and the work done on my car top notch.
KENNETH R W., Fixed operations Dir from Hyundai of Glendale responded on 07/27/2021

Awesome I just loved your comment thank you so much

Sincerely;

Ken Winter
Fixed operations Dir

Verified Customer
Pasadena, CA
2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hev
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021 Category: Service
Take it or leave it
I will likely return my Hyundai lease and not get another Hyundai
KENNETH R W., Fixed operations Dir from Hyundai of Glendale responded on 07/26/2021

Thank you for your review

Sincerely;

Ken Winter
Fixed operations Dir

HS
Helena S.
Ridgecrest, CA
2009 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021 Category: Service
Fast service
Easy service great advisor
KENNETH R W., Fixed operations Dir from Hyundai of Glendale responded on 07/21/2021

Thank you very much for your review it is appreciated!

Sincerely;

Ken Winter
Fixed operations Dir

KK
Kai K.
Pasadena, CA
2020 Hyundai Kona Ev
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021 Category: Service
First service
Excellent service

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/13/2021 Category: Service
First service
Great service
KENNETH R W., Fixed operations Dir from Hyundai of Glendale responded on 07/14/2021

THANK YOU

Ken Winter
Fixed operations Dir

RR
Razmik R.
Glendale, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2021 Category: Service
Small place and quick
No complainte
KENNETH R W., Fixed operations Dir from Hyundai of Glendale responded on 07/07/2021

Thaks so much for your review we appreciate it very much :-)

Sincerely;

Ken Winter
Fixed operations Dir

GK
Gian K.
Burbank, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2021 Category: Service
Exceptional
I always receive exceptional service at Hyundai Glendale. I love the car I bought from them and look forward to upgrading in the near future.
KENNETH R W., Fixed operations Dir from Hyundai of Glendale responded on 07/02/2021

Thank you very much for your review, loved your comment :-)

Sincerely;

Ken Winter
Fixed operations Dir

JC
Jeremiah C.
Los Angeles, CA
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2021 Category: Service
Quick and courteous.
I scheduled an appointment for the first thing in the morning. I checked in with no wait time. The service was then completed within a reasonable amount of time, especially considering the amount of work I was having done.
KENNETH R W., Fixed operations Dir from Hyundai of Glendale responded on 07/02/2021

Thank you for your review and comments we all appreciate you!!

Sincerely;

Ken Winter
Fixed operations Dir

YP
Yoo P.
Los Angeles, CA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2021 Category: Service
So kind Service Center worker AJ
I received a very kind and perfect service

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/01/2021 Category: Service
Sooooo bad glendale Hyudai
Even if you buy a Hyundai car, Glendale Center will never buy it and will not recommend it to people around you.
I've felt it before, but the service part staff is too unkind and the dealership staff is too cocky. While I was waiting, I was offended by a joke that went too far with the dealer.
KENNETH R W., Fixed operations Dir from Hyundai of Glendale responded on 07/01/2021

will be in contact

Ken Winter
Fixed operations Dir

BM
Brian M.
Valley Village, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2021 Category: Service
15K Service
Friendly knowing staff, fast service, well done.
KENNETH R W., Fixed operations Dir from Hyundai of Glendale responded on 06/29/2021

Thank you for your review :-)

Sincerely;

Ken Winter
Fixed operations Dir

Verified Customer
Burbank, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2021 Category: Service
Great Service
The staff was friendly and the whole process was smooth.
KENNETH R W., Fixed operations Dir from Hyundai of Glendale responded on 06/23/2021

We thank you for your review :-)

Sincerely;

Ken Winter
Fixed operations Dir

Verified Customer
Glendale, CA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2021 Category: Service
Good job
Very friendly and educated staff
KENNETH R W., Fixed operations Dir from Hyundai of Glendale responded on 06/23/2021

Thank you very much for your review it is appreciated!

Sincerely;

Ken Winter
Fixed operations Dir

LM
Labarbara M.
Altadena, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2021 Category: Service
Service Survey
Henry is your hidden STAR! He is a Service Technician Always Reliable.
KENNETH R W., Fixed operations Dir from Hyundai of Glendale responded on 06/22/2021

Thank you very much for your review, I agree Henry is a great asset to us thank you for saying so.

Sincerely;

Ken Winter
Fixed operations Dir

PR
Polina R.
Glendale, CA
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2021 Category: Service
Nice personnel
Helping, understanding and overall really nice
KENNETH R W., Fixed operations Dir from Hyundai of Glendale responded on 06/22/2021

We all thank you for your review it is appreciated.

Sincerely;

Ken Winter
Fixed operations Dir

PW
Peggy W.
North Hollywood, CA
2020 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2021 Category: Service
Great customer service and affordable car repair
I have a 2020 Hyundai and brought it in to Hyundai Glendale for an oil change and regular
Maintenance. The customer service is great. Very friendly and accommodating. They were pretty busy on the day I was there but still, the service on my car was done within the time frame they quoted. Thank you Hyundai Glendale and Arlene for all your help.
KENNETH R W., Fixed operations Dir from Hyundai of Glendale responded on 06/22/2021

Thank you for your review, I understand the drive concern, its just too small for u,s maybe some day we can get a new one :-)

Sincerely;

Ken Winter
Fixed operations Dir