Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(2,039 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (85)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
87% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


HK
Haroutioun K.
Pasadena, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021 Category: Service
Great service
I took my vehicle for service , I was greeted by a polite and friendly advisor , he listened to concern and explained the whole process and the service my vehicle needed , he was very knowledgeable and my vehicle was done and delivered to me on time , thank you very much see you next time
KENNETH R W., Fixed operations Dir from Hyundai of Glendale responded on 05/12/2021

THANKS SO MUCH FOR YOUR REVIEW AND AWESOME COMMENT WE APPRECIATE YOUR SUPPORT!

SINCERELY;

Ken Winter
Fixed operations Dir

Verified Customer
Glendale, CA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021 Category: Service
Arlene
Arlene is great in scheduling, following up, returning phone calls and providing regular updates and a smooth processing out with all service issues addressed.
KENNETH R W., Fixed operations Dir from Hyundai of Glendale responded on 05/11/2021

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR YOUR REVIEW AND YOUR BUSINESS. 

SINCERELY;

Ken Winter
Fixed operations Dir

Verified Customer
Los Angeles, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2021 Category: Service
Amazing as always
I took in my car for an oil change and was out within the hour. I checked in with Arlene and before I knew she said my car was ready to go. Thanks for always doing an awesome job 😎
KENNETH R W., Fixed operations Dir from Hyundai of Glendale responded on 05/11/2021

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR YOUR REVIEW AND YOUR BUSINESS. YOUR COMMENT WAS APPRECIATED :-)

THANK YOU;

Ken Winter
Fixed operations Dir

AC
Ana C.
Los Angeles, CA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2021 Category: Service
Amazing service
As always Arlene and the team knock it out of the park. She checked my car in and I had it back in no time. Same amazing service that keeps me coming back.
KENNETH R W., Fixed operations Dir from Hyundai of Glendale responded on 05/10/2021

Thank you so much for your review

Ken Winter
Fixed operations Dir

AN
Arnold N.
Los Angeles, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021 Category: Service
Great service experience.
Quick easy and out service. Everything as promised and A J kept me informed as service was performed. Car was ready earlier than expected.

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/07/2021 Category: Service
Quality service
Work done as promised. No complaints.
KENNETH R W., Fixed operations Dir from Hyundai of Glendale responded on 05/07/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW

Ken Winter
Fixed operations Dir

Verified Customer
Los Angeles, CA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021 Category: Service
Good Service
Very good service I really like this group
KENNETH R W., Fixed operations Dir from Hyundai of Glendale responded on 05/05/2021

Thank you very much for this awesome review, we really appreciate you for filling it out with such nice comments. stay safe see you next visit.

Sincerely:

Ken Winter
Fixed operations Dir

LA
Leon A.
Glendale, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021 Category: Service
Quality Service
Apart from the difficulty of the service entrance, personnel did a beautiful job. Fast, professional service.
KENNETH R W., Fixed operations Dir from Hyundai of Glendale responded on 04/17/2021

We thank you for your review your support is appreciated 

Ken Winter
Fixed operations Dir

KF
Kelley F.
Pasadena, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2021 Category: Service
Car service due to recall
Completed installation of recall kit in a timely manner
KENNETH R W., Fixed operations Dir from Hyundai of Glendale responded on 04/14/2021

THANKS SO MUCH FOR YOUR REVEW

Ken Winter
Fixed operations Dir

Verified Customer
Los Angeles, CA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2021 Category: Service
Never Go to Puente Hills When the best is Glendale Hyundai
Dont get scammed by the people at Puente Hills go to Hyundai of Glendale , they are honest and actually fix the car.
KENNETH R W., Fixed operations Dir from Hyundai of Glendale responded on 04/14/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW AND VERY GOOD TO HEAR ALL IS GOOD WITH YOUR VEHICLE

Ken Winter
Fixed operations Dir

Verified Customer
La Crescenta, CA
2010 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021 Category: Service
I choose not to write a review
I choose not to write a review.
KENNETH R W., Fixed operations Dir from Hyundai of Glendale responded on 04/07/2021

Thank you very much, we appreciate the review

Ken Winter
Fixed operations Dir

Verified Customer
Van Nuys, CA
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Henry was very helpful and answered all the questions I had. The service was completed very quick.
KENNETH R W., Fixed operations Dir from Hyundai of Glendale responded on 04/07/2021

Thank you very much, we appreciate the review

Ken Winter
Fixed operations Dir

Verified Customer
Pasadena, CA
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
04/05/2021 Category: Service
Timing
Took over a month to get parts and when I would call myself to check in, I would just hung up on.
KENNETH R W., Fixed operations Dir from Hyundai of Glendale responded on 04/05/2021

WE WILL BE IN TOUCH

Ken Winter
Fixed operations Dir

Verified Customer
Los Angeles, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service
Took my car in for maintenance and was greeted by the lovely Arlene. She checked me in and my car was off to get worked on. I had my car back in no time. Thanks again for such an excellent service.
KENNETH R W., Fixed operations Dir from Hyundai of Glendale responded on 03/31/2021

Thank you very much for this review

Ken Winter
Fixed operations Dir

Verified Customer
Glendale, CA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021 Category: Service
Out of this world.
Well done.
KENNETH R W., Fixed operations Dir from Hyundai of Glendale responded on 03/31/2021

Thank you very much for this review

Ken Winter
Fixed operations Dir

Verified Customer
Glendale, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021 Category: Service
Excellent customer service and quality work done
Excellent customer service and quality work done
KENNETH R W., Fixed operations Dir from Hyundai of Glendale responded on 03/29/2021

THANKS SO MUCH FOR YOUR REVIEW :-

Ken Winter
Fixed operations Dir