Overview

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4

(1,796 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (48)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5
86% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 8 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Los Angeles, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2020 Category: Service
Quick service
As always, the service is great and prompt. The reason why I keep bringing my car here. Arlene always makes sure my car is taken care of and I know it’s in good hands.

Verified Customer
Los Angeles, CA
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
Super quick general service.
I brought my Kona in for an oil change. No appointment. I was there at 8:00 am and out by 8:45 am.
Avo M., Service Manager from Hyundai of Glendale responded on 01/21/2020

Thank for the 5 star review!

Avo Minassian 
Service Manager 
818 222 8000 
Avom@glendaleHyundai.com

MS
Martha S.
Los Angeles, CA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Quick in and out service
appointment time kept, service provided, and on my way …
Avo M., Service Manager from Hyundai of Glendale responded on 01/16/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review!

Avo Minassian 
Service Manager 
818 222 8000 
Avom@glendaleHyundai.com

Verified Customer
Burbank, CA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Quick and efficient service department.
Very pleased with the service.
Avo M., Service Manager from Hyundai of Glendale responded on 01/16/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review!

Avo Minassian 
Service Manager 
818 222 8000 
Avom@glendaleHyundai.com

GM
Garfield M.
Valley Village, CA
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Excellent!
Always the best!
Avo M., Service Manager from Hyundai of Glendale responded on 01/16/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review!

Avo Minassian 
Service Manager 
818 222 8000 
Avom@glendaleHyundai.com

Verified Customer
Sherman Oaks, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Service
EJ was the one who helped me, everyone is so nice at the Glendale service department. I live in the San Fernando valley, I drive to Glendale for my car needs, the people there are great
Avo M., Service Manager from Hyundai of Glendale responded on 01/16/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review!

Avo Minassian 
Service Manager 
818 222 8000 
Avom@glendaleHyundai.com

RW
Ronald W.
Glendale, CA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
Good honest service
In for routine service, was in and out in about 1 hour at a fair price. I like that they also do an actual inspection, unlike the drive through places
Avo M., Service Manager from Hyundai of Glendale responded on 01/16/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review!

Avo Minassian 
Service Manager 
818 222 8000 
Avom@glendaleHyundai.com

Verified Customer
Burbank, CA
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2020 Category: Service
The service was done quickly and politely.
Everything went well.
Avo M., Service Manager from Hyundai of Glendale responded on 01/16/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review!

Avo Minassian 
Service Manager 
818 222 8000 
Avom@glendaleHyundai.com

Verified Customer
Burbank, CA
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020 Category: Service
Everything is Done Right
Everything is Done Right
Avo M., Service Manager from Hyundai of Glendale responded on 01/16/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review!

Avo Minassian 
Service Manager 
818 222 8000 
Avom@glendaleHyundai.com

SG
Stephen G.
Los Angeles, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020 Category: Service
Quick, no hassle, service
Your service department is capable.
Your staff are pleasant and get the work done quickly. Thank you,
Stephen Griffith
Avo M., Service Manager from Hyundai of Glendale responded on 01/16/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review!

Avo Minassian 
Service Manager 
818 222 8000 
Avom@glendaleHyundai.com

Verified Customer
Los Angeles, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020 Category: Service
Thank you!
They always take good care of me/my car here. Thank you!
Avo M., Service Manager from Hyundai of Glendale responded on 01/10/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review!!

Avo Minassian 
Service Manager 
818 222 8000 
Avom@glendaleHyundai.com

TM
Timothy M.
Pasadena, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020 Category: Service
Super fast service!!!
Came in with a dead battery and the service department couldn’t have been nicer! Not only did they replace the battery, when I explained that I was pressed for time they made sure I was in and out and ready to go within the hour! Will definitely be back!
Avo M., Service Manager from Hyundai of Glendale responded on 01/03/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review !

Avo Minassian 
Service Manager 
818 222 8000 
Avom@glendaleHyundai.com

SL
Steven L.
Glendale, CA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020 Category: Service
Ffg first service.
We are out of town and decided on this location. Easy to make appt and notified when work was done. Will have other routine services done in Carson City. Nv,where we live.
Avo M., Service Manager from Hyundai of Glendale responded on 01/03/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review !

Avo Minassian 
Service Manager 
818 222 8000 
Avom@glendaleHyundai.com

JC
Jay C.
La Canada Flintridge, CA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2019 Category: Service
Fixed Rattle
Dropped car of for oil change and to fix rattle sound from front dash. They fixed rattle so its not a problem anymore and still under warranty so fixed at no charge.
Avo M., Service Manager from Hyundai of Glendale responded on 12/26/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review!

Avo Minassian 
Service Manager 
818 222 8000 
Avom@glendaleHyundai.com

KF
Klarissa F.
Lindsay, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019 Category: Service
Fast service!
When I arrived I was helped right away and on time. They were able to find a tech to work on my car immediately and finish up within 30 minutes. Professional and helpful work place!
Avo M., Service Manager from Hyundai of Glendale responded on 12/20/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review!!

Avo Minassian 
Service Manager 
818 222 8000 
Avom@glendaleHyundai.com