Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(1,942 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (92)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
92% Would Recommend
80% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


YB
Yolanda B.
Greenville, SC
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2021 Category: Service
Great
In and out with everything handled great in service department.

HL
Heriberto L.
Greenville, SC
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2021 Category: Service
ALWAYS FEEL WELCOMED
Great team and there always smiling

DR
Donneta R.
Chesnee, SC
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2021 Category: Service
Service
I took my Kona in for service and as always, it was great.

WC
William C.
Fountain Inn, SC
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2021 Category: Service
Hyundai update
Service manager contacted me, personally offered apologies and told me what changes would be made.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/23/2021 Category: Service
Appointment times
Every time we have a service appt, it is at least two hours late before our car is serviced.
KB
KAMIL B. from Hyundai of Greer responded on 07/24/2021

Thank you for providing us feedback. I will be reaching out to you to further assist you with you recent service.

Regards,

Kamil K Burdzy
Service Manager


KN
Kevin N.
Greenville, SC
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/18/2021 Category: Service
Good Automotive Experience
The service personnel were very friendly and responsive to my needs. My appointment was made with no trouble at all and on my schedule.

Verified Customer
Duncan, SC
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2021 Category: Service
Happy with follow up
The service department manager reached out to me personally to quickly resolve my issues.

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
06/28/2021 Category: Service
Oil changes take entirely too long.
My review is only about the service department. I made one of the first available appointments for an oil change. I could go to half a dozen places near by and be out on 30 mins. I was told that it was going to be 1.5 hours. I thought that seemed long but I was ok with it. Well 2 hours went by still not finished. No one came and gave any kind of update. Finally after 2.5 hours in they came to get me. The only reason for continuing to get oil changes here is because of purchasing the service plan when I got the vehicle. The dealership as a whole is great I'm just not a fan of the service department.
KAMIL B. from Hyundai of Greer responded on 06/28/2021

Thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback. My team and I will be in touch withing the next business day to further assist you in your recent service vist.

Regards,

Kamil K Burdzy
Service Manager


JS
Jody S.
Landrum, SC
2021 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2021 Category: Service
thanks
My dealership for the last 4 cars

Verified Customer
Fountain Inn, SC
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe Xl
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2021 Category: Service
The staff
Very helpful staff

Verified Customer
Greenville, SC
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2021 Category: Service
None
None

DH
David H.
Greer, SC
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2021 Category: Service
Very helpful
Excellent employees

SB
Sidney B.
Taylors, SC
2021 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2021 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Outstanding service and very professional

WM
Willie M.
Duncan, SC
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2021 Category: Service
GREAT SERVICE
I have always (7 years) received great service and recommendations from this service department associates. Receive coupons with savings regularly.

DA
Deborah A.
Mauldin, SC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2021
Service
I will recommend Hyundai of Greer !

DA
Deborah A.
Mauldin, SC
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2021 Category: Service
Customer Service
Service manager Mr Kamil Burdzy is excellent Took care of the issues right away ! And that’s what I call Excellent service ! Thank you for being a gentleman as well as a great customer service manager ! Thank you ! 😀☺️

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/17/2021 Category: Service
Customer Care when your Engine Stops with no warning !
This incident that cause me to loose faith In Hyundai vehicles . I could have lost my life the first time when it just stopped with no warning on the high way ! And with the bottom of my vehicle left in my 2013 Sonata that is dangerous and unacceptable ,after new or replaced engine was put my car ! I am in fear of my life in this vehicle . With a repair I feel was incomplete!
KB
KAMIL B. from Hyundai of Greer responded on 05/18/2021

Thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback. I will be reaching out to you shortly to to remedy your concerns

Regards,

Kamil Burdzy
Service Manager


Verified Customer
Johns Island, SC
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/11/2021 Category: Service
Service is fine; sales terrible
Service was fine.

Avoid their sales techniques !