Overview

Overall Rating 4.52/5Overall Rating 4.52/5Overall Rating 4.52/5Overall Rating 4.52/5rating 4.52

1495 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (31)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9032226/5Overall Rating 4.9032226/5Overall Rating 4.9032226/5Overall Rating 4.9032226/5rating 4.9032226
Original
Overall Rating 2.06452/5Overall Rating 2.06452/5rating 2.06452rating 2.06452rating 2.06452
90% Would Recommend
96% Business Response
Latest Review about 5 hours ago

Reviews


LH
Luronda H.
Columbus, NC
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2019 Category: Service
Thorough
I came away very pleased with how thoroughly the service guys were. I took my car in for some recalls and they also inspected my car to see if there should be any other things that should be fixed. I appreciated it because I don’t use my car a lot except for long distance travel and so it came in very nice to know what needs done before I hit the road again!

Verified Customer
Taylors, SC
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2019 Category: Service
Longtime Consumer
Great dealership

MO
Michael O.
Greenville, SC
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/17/2019 Category: Service
Prompt attention when we arrive
Jeff always seems happy to see us when we arrive. Very welcoming and makes us feel like family. Prompt service. We don't usually have to wait very long to get the car serviced. Hot chocolate is great also!

PM
Peggy M.
Spartanburg, SC
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe X
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/16/2019 Category: Service
Service department
Friendly Staff, Knowledgeable my only problem was not being told about the demage to the vehicle while being repaired this is the reason a person should inspect their vehicle before any type of service
KAMIL B. from Hyundai of Greer responded on 06/17/2019

Thank you for your feed back, I will be in touch shortly to remedy your concern and expedite the process. 

Regards,

Kamil Burdzy
Service Manager 


Verified Customer
Easley, SC
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2019 Category: Service
Always excellent
Never had a bad experience!

GK
George K.
Mountville, SC
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2019 Category: Service
The courteous service
The entire Hyundai of Greer. SC SALES AND CAR SERVICE IS VERY COURTROUS. THEY ARE KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT THE VARIED MODEL OF THEIR CARS.

JS
Joanna S.
Simpsonville, SC
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2019 Category: Service
Recent Service
Everyone is so friendly.

Verified Customer
Greer, SC
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2019 Category: Service
Oil Change
Always good results and generally timely work completed.

Verified Customer
Spartanburg, SC
2010 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2019 Category: Service
Great service!
Incredibly happy with the service I received from they Hyundai of Greer team—courteous, professional and timely. Thank you for your wonderful customer service!

SP
Sherl P.
Greer, SC
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2019 Category: Service
Even Our Car says, "Thank you!"
We welcome this opportunity to offer another a good word for the service department in Greer, South Carolina. Brandi assisted us with answers to several questions and Kamil Burdzy was available for additional comments regarding a previous alarm system difficulty which had been successfully repaired after a time consuming trial and diagnosis. The car has had absolutely no further unwarranted alarms and we remain extremely grateful for this result. It wasn't an easy fix. And it isn't easy to find a terrific service department either. Thanks!

JS
Jim S.
Greenville, SC
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2019 Category: Service
Recall Work
Good job and timely

CB
Cathy B.
Tryon, NC
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2019 Category: Service
The Greer Dealership is great!
In all of my dealings with the Greer dealership for the last year, I've been treated with courtesy.
The people are friendly, quick to respond and very helpful. It's a great place.

DB
Derek B.
Simpsonville, SC
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/10/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Had another great experience at Hyundai of Greer service department. Will definitely be back. Thanks again Jeff for working with me

DV
Dulce V.
Greenville, SC
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/10/2019 Category: Service
Great service
It’s always nice to get my oil changes there.

MC
Monika C.
Taylors, SC
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/10/2019 Category: Service
great service
Worked very hard to see that everything was right.

JW
James W.
Taylors, SC
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2019 Category: Service
The great service
Great

NO
Nathan O.
Duncan, SC
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/07/2019 Category: Service
Service issues
Please see previous comments
KAMIL B. from Hyundai of Greer responded on 06/08/2019

My Staff and I will be in touch shortly to assist in your recent service experience.

Kamil Burdzy
Service Manager
Hyundai and Genesis of Greer


SN
Steven N.
Taylors, SC
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2019 Category: Service
Customer service
Jeff was very attentive
I think you should provide a nice wash job and do Windows inside and out.
Thanks

Verified Customer
Simpsonville, SC
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
06/04/2019 Category: Service
Horrible service
The wait time is ridiculous even after you made an appointment and showed up on time. Took two hours for an oil change. Didnt get updated until i asked.
KAMIL B. from Hyundai of Greer responded on 06/05/2019

I am sorry to hear about your service visit. I will be contacting you today to further discus your service visit. Customer Service is our top priority.

Regards,

KamilBurdzy

Service Manager


TM
Tamara M.
Greenville, SC
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/04/2019 Category: Service
Good service
👍🏽