Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(1,890 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (70)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
92% Would Recommend
80% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


BM
Bryant M.
Taylors, SC
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021 Category: Service
Great service center
This service center is great !! It does take a long time to get the service done but They make up for it with customer service

LM
Lekeshia M.
Simpsonville, SC
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021 Category: Service
Because they know how to treat their customers
Because they take care of their customers

ME
Marquasha E.
Travelers Rest, SC
2012 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021 Category: Service
Experience
It was great !

FB
Fatia B.
Taylors, SC
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021 Category: Service
Service
Brandy was awesome. She kept me well informed of what was going on with my car.

JF
Joshua F.
Wellford, SC
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Great Service

AR
Angela R.
Lyman, SC
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2021 Category: Service
Fixed recalled parts and faulty parts quickly
Everything was taken care of and they were able to do it in a reasonable amount of time. It was easy to schedule the appointment.

Verified Customer
Lyman, SC
2020 Hyundai Venue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/30/2020 Category: Service
2nd review
After getting a call about my last review and having it explained that my service wasn’t done on December 23. It was because the person who processed the warranty paperwork didn’t get it done until then. Still not happy about having to reinstall the screws back into my center console.

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/28/2020 Category: Service
Center console installment
I was never there on December 23. When I did get my vehicle I found the screws to my center console under my floor mats and I had to reinstall them myself.
KAMIL B. from Hyundai of Greer responded on 12/29/2020

I am sorry to hear about your experience. My team and I will be reaching out to you today before end of business to further assist you in your recent experience. 

Regards,

Kamil Burdzy
Service Manager


WC
William C.
Spartanburg, SC
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020 Category: Service
Great service
I’ve never had any problems every time I have been there. Very friendly staff. They try their best to get you out as quickly as possible.

Verified Customer
Taylors, SC
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020 Category: Service
Service
Very pleased with service and friendly staff

Verified Customer
Fountain Inn, SC
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe Xl
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020 Category: Service
Friendly employees
They have always gone out of there to help me.

Verified Customer
Boiling Springs, SC
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020 Category: Service
GOOD SERVICE DEPT.
APPOINTMENT WAS ON TIME AND SERVICE WAS DONE IN A TIMELY MANNER. SERVICE DEPARTMENT WAS FRIENDLY.

DF
Deborah F.
Greer, SC
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2020 Category: Service
Ease of scheduling. Friendly service employees.
I would recommend to friends and family.

DR
Donneta R.
Chesnee, SC
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2020 Category: Service
Service
I’ve been coming in for service every since I I bought my car, the service center is always extremely helpful.

CW
Curt W.
Mount Pleasant, SC
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2020 Category: Service
Ask for Brandi
This was a first time visit to the Greer Hyundai dealership. I was greeted by one of the service managers, Brandi who was very friendly, professional and extremely efficient.
Brandi indicated the expectations, the time commitment for service and approximate investment which were all accurate.
I will return in the future.

BK
Beverly K.
Lyman, SC
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2020 Category: Service
Jeff Cassidy
Jeff was very helpful getting my flat tire and working with the warrenty company..Very personal and friendly..Thanks Jeff