Overview

Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5rating 4.64

779 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5555556/5Overall Rating 4.5555556/5Overall Rating 4.5555556/5Overall Rating 4.5555556/5rating 4.5555556
Original
Overall Rating 2.44444/5Overall Rating 2.44444/5rating 2.44444rating 2.44444rating 2.44444
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Jefferson City, MO
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Great Job
Always friendly and take great care of my car!
TRAVIS M B. from Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 03/14/2019

Thank you so much this is great to hear. Thank you for your business.


SP
Shelly P.
Iberia, MO
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Treat you right
They don't try to upsell you on everything
TRAVIS M B. from Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 03/14/2019

Good morning Shelly thank you so much for doing this survey it means so much to us. Thank you for your business.


JH
James H.
Jefferson City, MO
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/12/2019 Category: Service
Scheduled maintenance
In and out in a reasonable time. Had a recall on software that took a little extra time. Still a very good experience.
TRAVIS M B. from Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 03/12/2019

Thank you for your feedback James and for your business. We will work hard for the fifth star next time.


DA
Dalvin A.
Jefferson City, MO
2012 Hyundai Elantra To
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2019 Category: Service
Satisfied. great service
Good customer care, they take the time to explain, in details, the job and price. they don't insist to get something done not unless its absolutely necessary. polite above all. thanks
TRAVIS M B. from Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 03/12/2019

This makes me smile Dalvin thank you so much for your feedback it means so much to us. Thank you so much for your business.


Verified Customer
Loose Creek, MO
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/11/2019 Category: Service
Service appointment
Thorough
TRAVIS M B. from Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 03/12/2019

Thank you so much this means so much to us. Thank you so much for your business.


Verified Customer
Jefferson City, MO
2011 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/11/2019 Category: Service
Was fast service
Went well but think messed up alignment
TRAVIS M B. from Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 03/11/2019

Thank you so much for your feedback. If the align. is messed up please bring it in and we will get it fixed. Thank you for you business.


LM
Lisa M.
Portland, MO
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/06/2019 Category: Service
Great service!
Always friendly excellent service
TRAVIS M B. from Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 03/06/2019

Thank you so much Lisa it's always a pleasure. Thank you for your business.


Verified Customer
Jefferson City, MO
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/04/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
The reason we bought our Hyundai in town was because of the great service department. Hyundai continues its high standard of service for their customers. THANK YOU!
TRAVIS M B. from Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 03/05/2019

Hi Colleen thank you so much for doing this survey it means alot to us, and thank you for your business.


Verified Customer
Jefferson City, MO
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/03/2019 Category: Service
Maintenance
Always friendly and helpful!
TRAVIS M B. from Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 03/04/2019

Thank you so much this is great to hear. Thank you so much for your business.


CC
Chad C.
Versailles, MO
2001 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/28/2019 Category: Service
honest and fast
got me in and told me what needed to be done and got the job done even made sure I could get my car after hours
TRAVIS M B. from Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 03/01/2019

This is great to hear Chad thank you so much for your feedback and taking your time to do this review it means so much to us. Thank you for your business.


MS
Melvin S.
Jefferson City, MO
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/26/2019 Category: Service
Good and friendly service, willing to answer questions and get problem solved.
This is our third Hyundai we have been pleased with the selling process ofnew Hyundai and service on the Hyundai
TRAVIS M B. from Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 02/26/2019

Thank you Melvin this is so great to hear. Thank you for your survey and for your continued trust in us.


KC
Kathleen C.
Holts Summit, MO
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/25/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai
I usually enjoy the customer service. That is hard to find in this day and age.
TRAVIS M B. from Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 02/25/2019

Hi Kathleen thank you for your survey. It sounds like Derek should have communicated better with you. The first time we ran in as warranty but this time with knowing that the bracket was bent we couldn't run it under warranty that was the diff. I will make sure that he communicates with customer's better. Thank you for your business.


Verified Customer
Jefferson City, MO
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/24/2019 Category: Service
Good service visit
Had an issue that was quickly resolved by Mike and the service team.
TRAVIS M B. from Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 02/25/2019

Thank you so much for doing this survey it's good to hear that my team did a great job. Thank you for your business.


PB
Polly B.
Tebbetts, MO
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/23/2019 Category: Service
Recent service
Just had a recent oil change performed. Derek took very good care in getting my car in and out in a very timely manner. Great service!
TRAVIS M B. from Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 02/25/2019

Good morning Polly thank you so much for doing this survey and for all your kind words. I will make sure Derek see's this. Thank you for your business.


CL
Connie L.
California, MO
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/20/2019 Category: Service
Exceptional Customer Service
I absolutely love taking my car in for service at this location. They are friendly, speedy and professional. I work for a company that takes their Customer Service very seriously, so I tend to compare other places of business to it. Hyundai of Jefferson City is at the top!! The entire place is spotless!!!! And the waiting area has a coffee bar and popcorn!!! (Both my favs) and it didn't hurt that they had the TV on HGTV!!!! (Another one of my favs) Keep up the good work!!!
TRAVIS M B. from Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 02/21/2019

Wow!! thank you so much Connie this is so great to hear it means so much to us. Thank you for your survey and for your continued business.


MB
Martha B.
Centralia, MO
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/20/2019 Category: Service
good place to buy a car
Always felt like i matter to the folks at jefferson city Hyundai. I have been so pleased with my
Tuscan. All your staff are friendly and helpful. Keep up the good work.
TRAVIS M B. from Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 02/20/2019

Hi Martha thank you so much for sharing this with us and thank you so much for your continued business it means so much to us.


Verified Customer
Jefferson City, MO
2013 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/19/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Quick, honest, and thorough. Will definitely be back and recommend.
TRAVIS M B. from Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 02/19/2019

Thank you so much for your kind words it means so much to us, and thank you for your business.


Verified Customer
Jefferson City, MO
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2019 Category: Service
Automotive Service
Courteous and professional
TRAVIS M B. from Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 02/18/2019

Thank you so much it's great to hear that my team is doing there job well. Thank you so much for your business.


RB
Roxie B.
Holts Summit, MO
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service
The found the problem with my car right away
TRAVIS M B. from Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 02/15/2019

Thank you Roxie these survey's mean so much to us. Thank you for your business.


Verified Customer
Jefferson City, MO
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Great service
TRAVIS M B. from Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 02/12/2019

Thank you so much this is so great to hear, thank you for your business.