Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,045 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (16)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


DS
Deborah S.
Saint Martins, MO
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020 Category: Service
friendly, professional and prompt
I said it all in the title of this review.
TB
TRAVIS M B. from Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 07/27/2020

Deborah you are so kind thank you so much for taking your time to do this review it means so much to us. Thank you fo r your business.


DA
Dalvin A.
Jefferson City, MO
2012 Hyundai Elantra Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020 Category: Service
Satisfied
Keep up the good work.
TB
TRAVIS M B. from Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 07/24/2020

Thank you so much Dalvin for taking your time to do this survey and for your business it means so much to us.


Verified Customer
Holts Summit, MO
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020 Category: Service
Prompt service and explanations of recommended future service
Hyundai service department promptly gets to my vehicle so i can wait for it. They show me the engine and cabin filters so I can see they are dirty and need replacement. They then recommend future servicing and answer any questions I have about them.
TRAVIS M B. from Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 07/24/2020

Thank you so much for taking your time to do this survey and write these kind words it means so much to us. 


DM
Donald M.
Centralia, MO
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
07/24/2020 Category: Service
Service of my 2019 Santa Fe
The particular service rep needs some customer service training. and to the question below, that would be "maybe"
TB
TRAVIS M B. from Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 07/24/2020

Hi Mr. Mcvay I am truly sorry that Derek did not meet your expections I have talked with him about this and though I'm sure he could have handled it in a better way it is hard to explain to a customer that what there complaint is with the vehicle is just the way the car is designed and then the customer not except that answer. We can not change the design of the car we can only fix what's broken. We do appriciate your business and hope that one day you give a the chance to do better. Thanks


PB
Polly B.
Tebbetts, MO
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Friendly and efficient service.
TB
TRAVIS M B. from Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 07/23/2020

Thank you so much Polly this means so much to us thank you for business.


LM
Lisa M.
Portland, MO
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020 Category: Service
Service center
Always fast friendly service!!
TB
TRAVIS M B. from Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 07/21/2020

Thank you Lisa this means so much to me and my team thank you for your continued trust in us.


HO
Heather O.
Ashland, MO
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
Great service as always!
TB
TRAVIS M B. from Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 07/21/2020

Thank you so much Heather for taking your time to do this survey and for your continued trust in us it means so mcuh.


LB
Larry B.
Sullivan, MO
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020 Category: Service
Service
As always great place to go for service and to buy a car !!
TB
TRAVIS M B. from Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 07/21/2020

Thank you Larry this means so much to us it's always a pleasure when you are here. Thank you for your business.


EL
Ellis L.
Jefferson City, MO
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020 Category: Service
Real SERVICE!
They took excellent care of our new Palisade. Changed oil, inspected vehicle since it’s new and double checked everything to ensure a safe and successful “first” road trip!
TB
TRAVIS M B. from Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 07/15/2020

Good moring Ellis thank you so much for your kind words and for taking your time to do this survey it means so much to us.


KP
Katherine P.
Steedman, MO
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020 Category: Service
Clean and friendly
Jefferson City Hyundai is so much better than Joe Machens
TB
TRAVIS M B. from Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 07/14/2020

Kathy your great thank you so much I look forward to seeing you more often. Thank you for doing this survey.


DS
David S.
Camdenton, MO
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2020 Category: Service
First visit to this dealer.
Fast, friendly, and accommodating.
TB
TRAVIS M B. from Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 07/13/2020

Your so kind David thank you so much for doing this review and for your business it means so much to us.


Verified Customer
Jefferson City, MO
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020 Category: Service
People
Service good
TRAVIS M B. from Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 07/09/2020

This is great to hear thank you so much for taking your time to do this survey and for your business it means so much to us.


Verified Customer
Ashland, MO
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Good service.
They take care of everything and keep me on the road. Always nice and accommodating.
TRAVIS M B. from Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 07/02/2020

This is so great to hear thank you so much for sharing and thank you for your business.


GP
Gene P.
Jefferson City, MO
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
excellent service
Service went above and beyond on issues with our Elantra. Problem
that developed over 1 year ago came back and were able to still cover under warranty , hats off
TB
TRAVIS M B. from Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 06/30/2020

Thank you so much Gene this means so much to us thank you for your continued business.


Verified Customer
Versailles, MO
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/27/2020 Category: Service
Service
Always get quick service .
TRAVIS M B. from Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 06/29/2020

Hi thank you so much for taking your time to do this survey it means so much to us. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to earn that fifth star.