Overview

Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5rating 4.55

3797 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (36)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7500006/5Overall Rating 4.7500006/5Overall Rating 4.7500006/5Overall Rating 4.7500006/5rating 4.7500006
Original
Overall Rating 2.22222/5Overall Rating 2.22222/5rating 2.22222rating 2.22222rating 2.22222
92% Would Recommend
87% Business Response
Latest Review about 17 hours ago

Reviews


SH
Shanara H.
Douglasville, GA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/23/2019 Category: Service
Very professional and efficient
Hyundai of Kennesaw provides great service and feedback for upcoming car repairs and service needs.

JK
Judith K.
Smyrna, GA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2019 Category: Service
vehicle service
Dropped in to the service department for an oil/filter change and tire rotation. I did not have an appointment but was in the area and hoping to get this done. The service representative that met us was courteous and professional, explained it may take a while but would be as prompt as possible. We shuffled off to the service waiting area which was clean, comfortable and spacious. Only there a short while when the rep said you are ready to go, not only completing the oil change and tire rotation but accomplishing an open recall AND a quick car wash. Can only hope the service remains this outstanding, fully understand there will probably be times they can't get this done without an appointment, thanks again HOK.

Hunter

CC
Charles C.
Smyrna, GA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2019 Category: Service
Service dept
Very efficient

Verified Customer
Marietta, GA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2019 Category: Service
Excellent
The service was excellent and fast

Verified Customer
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
06/20/2019 Category: Service
Terrible
Terrible customer service. Leon did not respond to messages sent through the messaging system. He did not return voicemails. Others that I spoke with in his absence said they would call back with updates but did not. I will never go to this dealership again for service or for the purchase of a vehicle.
JAMES L. from Hyundai of Kennesaw responded on 06/22/2019

Thank you for the review. We apologize for the poor experience. 

Jim Lambert
Service Director
Hyundai of Kennesaw
678-631-3575

CC
Carlos C.
Acworth, GA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2019 Category: Service
Great service department
If any body wants a fast, easy service experience, this place is the way to go. Always on top of things and keep you updated on what’s going on work this your vehicle. Second time I’ve been here and I’ll keep doing all my maintenances here.

RS
Randolph S.
Woodstock, GA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2019 Category: Service
Great
💪🏿

HK
Harold K.
Aragon, GA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2019 Category: Service
Drop off
Drop off was super convenient and handled quickly

Verified Customer
Acworth, GA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/18/2019 Category: Service
Lazy Techs
It doesn't take long to actually check the tires of a car when a customer specifically tells you there is a pressure problem and asks you to take a look. This must mean that they just didn't feel like actually doing it.
JAMES L. from Hyundai of Kennesaw responded on 06/19/2019

Thank you for the review. We apologize for missing the nail in the tire. I'll talk with your technician about this issue.

Jim Lambert
Service Director
Hyundai of Kennesaw
678-631-3575

Verified Customer
Canton, GA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2019 Category: Service
Great
Service is great every time I go!

AM
Antonio M.
Acworth, GA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2019 Category: Service
A few items needing to be addressed.
Checking in was smooth, my wait time was adequate and the service was great. My needs were meet to expectation.

Verified Customer
Acworth, GA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/18/2019 Category: Service
Average
Average
JAMES L. from Hyundai of Kennesaw responded on 06/19/2019

Thank you for the review. I'll talk with the techs about being more thorough. 

Jim Lambert
Service Director
Hyundai of Kennesaw
678-631-3575

Verified Customer
Acworth, GA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2019 Category: Service
Oil change and recall
Quick, smooth and easy.

LF
Lori F.
Dallas, GA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2019 Category: Service
Best Dealership Ever
I always have a wonderful experience at Kennesaw Hyundai. The service team are exemplary! Exactly what every automotive dealer should strive to be. The answer is always YES we can. YES we will. I'm sure one day they will have to say NO about something, but not so far.

I purchased my car there in 2018 and the ses staff was wonderful. No pressure. The sales manager even gave me his personal cell phone number so I could always reach someone. WHO does that?

I refuse to use another dealer as long as Hyundai of Kennesaw is around. Thank you to everyone involved.

Verified Customer
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/17/2019 Category: Service
not happy
not happy
JAMES L. from Hyundai of Kennesaw responded on 06/19/2019

Thanks for the review. 

Jim Lambert
Service Director
Hyundai of Kennesaw
678-631-3575

BC
Bonita C.
Woodstock, GA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/17/2019 Category: Service
Service Excellence
Just had my car in for regular service and oil change. Mentioned "scratches on the front window". Service team was right on it. No more problems. Nice wash, too! Thanks, Bonita Cox
TONYA L C. from Hyundai of Kennesaw responded on 06/17/2019

Thank you Bonita for your 5 star review! We appreciate you choosing Hyundai of Kennesaw and look forward to assiting with your service needs in the future.

Thank you for your loyalty!
Tonya Cochran
Customer Relations Coordinator
Hyundai of Kennesaw

Verified Customer
Dallas, GA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/17/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Work
The service was done quickly and professionally.
TONYA L C. from Hyundai of Kennesaw responded on 06/17/2019

Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate you choosing Hyundai of Kennesaw and look forward to assisting with your service needs in the future. 

Thank you for your loyalty!
Tonya Cochran
Customer Relations Coordinator
Hyundai of Kennesaw

Verified Customer
Canton, GA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/17/2019 Category: Service
Keep the appointment time
Things would have been great had they done the work for the appointment time I made.
JAMES L. from Hyundai of Kennesaw responded on 06/19/2019

Thank you for the review. We apologize for the delay in getting your service done. When quoting times we factor in write up, time to get in the shop, and closing out final paperwork. We try to get everyone in and out as quickly as possible. 

Jim Lambert
Service Director
Hyundai of Kennesaw
678-631-3575

WH
William H.
GA
2009 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/17/2019 Category: Service
Did what was expected satified
First time car brought in to Kennesaw Hyundai, simple emission done happy with what was done so far. will see how things go from here, people seem very nice, have not established proper relationship to comment much more
TONYA L C. from Hyundai of Kennesaw responded on 06/17/2019

Thank you William for completing the survey. I hope that on your next visit that we provide you with 5 star service as anything less is unacceptable. We appreciate you choosing Hyundai of Kennesaw and look forward to asssisting with your service needs in the future. 

Thank you for your loyalty!
Tonya Cochran
Customer Relations Coordinator
Hyundai of Kennesaw

AM
April M.
Kennesaw, GA
2013 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/17/2019 Category: Service
Efficiency
I have oil changes for life. I dropped my car off and it was finished much faster than anticipated.
TONYA L C. from Hyundai of Kennesaw responded on 06/17/2019

Thank you April for your 5 star review and positive feedback. We appreciate you choosing Hyundai of Kennesaw and look forward to assisting with your service needs in the future. 

Thank you for your loyalty!
Tonya Cochran
Customer Relations Coordinator
Hyundai of Kennesaw