Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(322 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Lufkin, TX
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021 Category: Service
Always great customer service and everyone is so friendly!
Always great customer service and everyone is so friendly!

MM
Michael M.
Lufkin, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021 Category: Service
Great service department
Fast and easy

NP
Nita P.
Crockett, TX
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2021 Category: Service
Professional and friendly
The staff in service and sales is the best I've ever dealt with. All of my future purchases will be at Lufkin Hyundai!

BH
Barbie H.
Huntington, TX
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2021 Category: Service
The people that work there
You can tell they like there jobs and take care of there customers

MH
Merri H.
Diboll, TX
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Always great service with Junior and Eric in the service department

Verified Customer
Lufkin, TX
2012 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2021 Category: Service
Friendly and honest
Hyundai of Lufkin treats you like family. From my purchase to servicing my vehicle, everybody has been friendly and honest. Always a great experience!

JS
James S.
Lufkin, TX
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2021 Category: Service
Quick and thorough service.
Service department personnel were friendly and helpful.

AL
Angie L.
Jasper, TX
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2021 Category: Service
Exceptional Service
The dealership is very clean, the personnel is very knowledgeable and friendly, they are timely in getting my vehicle back to me and fair priced.

MC
Micaela C.
Lufkin, TX
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021 Category: Service
Customer service
Very good customer service

JC
Judy C.
Kennard, TX
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021 Category: Service
Friendly People
Employees are friendly, efficient and knowledgeable.

GS
George S.
Lufkin, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021 Category: Service
Hyundai Maintenance Service (Lufkin)
I truly appreciate the welcome, kind words, and respect as a customer upon arrival for auto service. The atmosphere of the office and shop is very clean and organized. You know your are being taken care of and they always wash your vehicle after each service (that extra step they do makes a favorable impression over other dealerships). Thanks Jr. & Staff at Hyundai of Lufkin

Verified Customer
Wells, TX
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021 Category: Service
Customer service
I have never had an issue getting my vehicle in for maintenance such as an oil change. When there was a recall on a part of my vehicle they contacted me quickly when they received the parts and scheduled the maintenance for the recall within the next day or two. They keep you updated while your car is there by text and the customer service is hands down the best I have ever received at a dealership.

Verified Customer
Lufkin, TX
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021 Category: Service
Great
Awesome

Verified Customer
Nacogdoches, TX
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021 Category: Service
Great place
Great place

PJ
Paul J.
Diboll, TX
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021 Category: Service
Great Service
Junior and Erik with the service department are top-notch. They are fair, knowledgeable, proficient, effective communicators, and provide great service.