Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(283 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


RM
Randy M.
Trinity, TX
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020 Category: Service
Just good service and great people to work with.
They have met all my needs afyer the sell and I enjoy the personable attention. Always good to be greeted like a friend.

RR
Rami R.
Lufkin, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020 Category: Service
Beautiful Dealership
Great customer service, Timely and most of all the atmosphere is great!

TB
Thomas B.
Lufkin, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Great car, great service!!!
They do a great job.

DT
Deryl T.
Livingston, TX
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Nice people good service
Our car was serviced quickly

TW
Teri W.
Nacogdoches, TX
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020 Category: Service
The personnel’s willingness to make customers satisfaction.
The service and personnel are great. I am always satisfied when leaving the business.

Verified Customer
Colmesneil, TX
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Just is
No 1

JG
Joshua G.
Lufkin, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020 Category: Service
Service
Great customer service and performed work in timely manner.

MS
Michael S.
Lufkin, TX
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2020 Category: Service
professional and quick service
Good people

Verified Customer
Lufkin, TX
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Great and friendly service!! Love Hyundai of Lufkin
Great staff!!!

CN
Carmen N.
Lufkin, TX
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Great service!!!!

RC
Robert C.
Lufkin, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020 Category: Service
Friendly people and deliver what they say...
The people at your dealership are AWESOME !!! And the service is as promised and affordable. I own an auto repair shop in town but I still send my wife to your dealer for service on her Hyundai because it is priced right, there is no questions about timely service for future warranty if needed and they even wash her car !!!! As an auto repair shop owner I have seen first hand that Hyundai is very reliable and carries a great powertrain warranty !! This is the first time I have ever bought a new car and I recommend to all my customers that are looking for a new vehicle to look at Hyundai or Toyota for trucks !!

MA
Morrie A.
Colmesneil, TX
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2020 Category: Service
Fantastic service
Great staff

LS
Lasandra S.
Lufkin, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai of Lufkin is the best
Very professional and the service department checks everything on your car to let you know what’s going on with your vehicle

MB
Murleen B.
Lufkin, TX
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020 Category: Service
EXCELLENT SERVICE
5 Star excellence!

MH
Merri H.
Diboll, TX
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Thank you Junior and Eric , you guys are great