Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5rating 4.7

95 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.66667/5Overall Rating 4.66667/5Overall Rating 4.66667/5Overall Rating 4.66667/5rating 4.66667
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 8 hours ago

Reviews


DT
Don T.
Moreno Valley, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2018 Category: Service
Very nice people
Great service, fast, friendly and fair price.
NICK H., Service Manager from Hyundai of Moreno Valley responded on 10/18/2018

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business and look forward to see you at your next visit.

Nick Howard
Hyundai of Moreno Valley
Service Manager
909-316-0101 Ext 5002

RB
Rebecca B.
Moreno Valley, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2018 Category: Service
very friendly and professional staff
Very friendly, I get in and out within the time they stated, sometimes sooner. Thanks Hyundai!
NICK H., Service Manager from Hyundai of Moreno Valley responded on 10/17/2018

Thank you for the great review!

Nick Howard
Hyundai of Moreno Valley
Service Manager
909-316-0101 Ext 5002

Verified Customer
Moreno Valley, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/13/2018 Category: Service
Friendly and fast!
I appreciate the care and attention I receive at this dealership. AND it’s conveniently located😄
TALEEZA G. from Hyundai of Moreno Valley responded on 10/13/2018

So glad we could help! Thank you for coming in again, see you next time!

Thank you
Taleeza Garcia
Service Advisor 


EW
Ellen W.
Perris, CA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2018 Category: Service
Ellen W.
I felt warmly welcomed from the time I made the appt. by phone to the completion of my service. Close to home and the length of time it took, I was amazed. Everyone the passed by me in the waiting area spoke as they passed by.
TALEEZA G. from Hyundai of Moreno Valley responded on 10/12/2018

Thanks for coming in Ellen, glad we could get you in and out in a timely manner! See you next service.

Thank you
Taleeza Garcia
Service Advisor


RH
Robert H.
Moreno Valley, CA
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
Great service department and great service agent
TALEEZA G. from Hyundai of Moreno Valley responded on 10/12/2018

Thank you for coming in for service! It was a pleasure working with you!

Thank you
Taleeza Garcia
Service Advisor


LF
Lawrence F.
Moreno Valley, CA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/07/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
Very customer oriented. My 2015 Genesis is approaching 50k miles, all service has been performed by Hyundai. There’s never been a wrench put on my car other than for routine maintenance. Love that car.
TALEEZA G. from Hyundai of Moreno Valley responded on 10/08/2018

Thank you for coming in again and glad we were able to address your concerns! See you next time for scheduled maintence.

Taleeza Garcia
Service Advisor 


PL
Perla L.
Moreno Valley, CA
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/30/2018 Category: Service
New customer
My only complain is that the oil change service takes way too long considering that you make an appointment for it.

MO
Madelyn O.
Grand Terrace, CA
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/26/2018 Category: Service
Review
Service was excellent
Thanks
TALEEZA G. from Hyundai of Moreno Valley responded on 09/26/2018

It was our pleasure Madelyn! See you for your next service.

Thank you
Taleeza Garcia
Service Advisor


Verified Customer
Moreno Valley, CA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Excellent & fast service.
I was very pleased with the excellent & fast service we received.
NICK H., Service Manager from Hyundai of Moreno Valley responded on 09/18/2018

Thank you for the great review!

Nick Howard
Hyundai of Moreno Valley
Service Manager
909-316-0101 Ext 5002

VK
Vanessia K.
Las Vegas, NV
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service
This is my second time going to this dealer for service. They not only got me in and out of there, but accommodated my circumstances and provided me excellent and exceptional customer service. Thank you Hyundai team!
TALEEZA G. from Hyundai of Moreno Valley responded on 09/14/2018

Yay! I'm so glad we were able to help you in so little time and resolved your concern! Good seeing you again Vanessia

Thank you,
Taleeza Garcia
Service Advisor 


MS
Matthew S.
Riverside, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Best experience ever buying a car!
Friendly staff, fantastic showroom. You immediately feel welcome and enjoy every aspect of the car buying experience. Armando was knowledgeable and friendly.
TALEEZA G. from Hyundai of Moreno Valley responded on 09/14/2018

Thank you for the great review! Can't wait to help you for your next service!

Thank you,
Taleeza Garcia 
Service Advisor


FC
Frank C.
Moreno Valley, CA
2010 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
The attention to detail was outstanding
Great
NICK H., Service Manager from Hyundai of Moreno Valley responded on 09/12/2018

Thank you for the great review!

Nick Howard
Hyundai of Moreno Valley
Service Manager
909-316-0101 Ext 5002

AM
Anthony M.
Moreno Valley, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
Awesome customer service
Awesome customer service, trustworthy mechanics
NICK H., Service Manager from Hyundai of Moreno Valley responded on 09/11/2018

Thank you for the great review!

Nick Howard
Hyundai of Moreno Valley
Service Manager
909-316-0101 Ext 5002

RN
Roger N.
Beaumont, CA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/09/2018 Category: Service
Service excellent
Great dealer,good service and friendly staff
NICK H., Service Manager from Hyundai of Moreno Valley responded on 09/10/2018

Thank you for the great review!

Nick Howard
Hyundai of Moreno Valley
Service Manager
909-316-0101 Ext 5002

NO
Neil O.
Moreno Valley, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/06/2018 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
Was greeted and information taken quickly and efficiently. Everything done in a timely manner. Even had my car washed when I picked it up! What a nice surprise!
NICK H., Service Manager from Hyundai of Moreno Valley responded on 09/06/2018

Thank you for the great review!

Nick Howard
Hyundai of Moreno Valley
Service Manager
909-316-0101 Ext 5002

Verified Customer
Perris, CA
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/04/2018 Category: Service
stolen trust
just wanted to up date everyone at mo val Hyundai service department ! our apologies too everyone there , we thought that a pouch with a few single dollars was taken out of the glove box of our kona but over the weekend my wife was looking for a shoe that had slid under one of the seats and she did find her shoe along with a water bottle and the missing pouch with the singles still inside . so again our apologies to the entire service department . and see next time we go for service , so god bless and take care

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/04/2018 Category: Service
stolen trust
ugh
NICK H., Service Manager from Hyundai of Moreno Valley responded on 09/06/2018

I would like to discuss further with you if you can please call me at your earliest convenience. Thank you

Nick Howard
Hyundai of Moreno Valley
Service Manager
909-316-0101 Ext 5002
NICK H., Service Manager from Hyundai of Moreno Valley responded on 09/12/2018

Thank you for taking the time to do the rescore. We greatly value your business and look forward to taking care of your future Hyundai needs.

Nick Howard
Hyundai of Moreno Valley
Service Manager
909-316-0101 Ext 5002

RB
Rebecca B.
Moreno Valley, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/04/2018 Category: Service
very friendly and professional staff
Very friendly and professional staff.
NICK H., Service Manager from Hyundai of Moreno Valley responded on 09/04/2018

Thank you for the great review!

Nick Howard
Hyundai of Moreno Valley
Service Manager
909-316-0101 Ext 5002

AV
Anthony V.
Moreno Valley, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/03/2018 Category: Service
Good Service
Advisor was attentive and responsive.
NICK H., Service Manager from Hyundai of Moreno Valley responded on 09/04/2018

Thank you for the great review!

Nick Howard
Hyundai of Moreno Valley
Service Manager
909-316-0101 Ext 5002

CH
Cleophas H.
Moreno Valley, CA
2010 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/02/2018 Category: Service
none
none
NICK H., Service Manager from Hyundai of Moreno Valley responded on 09/04/2018

Thank you for the great review!

Nick Howard
Hyundai of Moreno Valley
Service Manager
909-316-0101 Ext 5002

SP
Su P.
Beaumont, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/31/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service with ease
Great service, easy in and out, no service sales pressure
NICK H., Service Manager from Hyundai of Moreno Valley responded on 09/04/2018

Thank you for the great review!

Nick Howard
Hyundai of Moreno Valley
Service Manager
909-316-0101 Ext 5002

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 95 in total