Overview

Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5rating 4.71

232 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5rating 4.8
Original
Overall Rating 1.6/5rating 1.6rating 1.6rating 1.6rating 1.6
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


RB
Richard B.
Moreno Valley, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2019 Category: Service
Love my Hyundai
Out of all the vehicles I’ve had in my lifetime my Elantra turbo hands down is the Best and most sporty looking . So happy I’m a Hyundai owner and Moreno Valley Hyundai is so friendly and make sure they take care of there customers from service to sales . Couldn’t be more happy with Hyundai of Moreno Valley

ND
Nathaniel D.
Moreno Valley, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2019 Category: Service
Friendly and Fast Service
I’ve brought my vehicle here for regular tune ups and oil changes three times now. All were done in a friendly manner with recommendations for future care. They were clean and quick with the service and are accommodating to your requests.

FB
Frank B.
Moreno Valley, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/18/2019 Category: Service
Good service
Good service but this time took longer than usual. Usually they are prompt but in this instance I waited over 2 hours for oil change.

Verified Customer
Moreno Valley, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/17/2019 Category: Service
very friendly and professional staff
always friendly staff and get in an out very quickly. thank you
ALEX P S. from Hyundai of Moreno Valley responded on 06/17/2019

Thank you for the review we appreciatte your buskiness and look forward to helping you at every service visit.

Thank you,
Alex Silva


Verified Customer
Moreno Valley, CA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/15/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
Overall it was a good experience
TALEEZA G. from Hyundai of Moreno Valley responded on 06/17/2019

Thank you for the wonderful review! We appreciate you coming in for service and hope to see you soon.

Thank you,
Taleeza Garcia
Service Advisor 
(909)316-0101 ext 5003


SB
Sandra B.
Moreno Valley, CA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2019 Category: Service
Always friendly!
I love the customer that is provided at this dealership. Thank you for that because it is very important to me.😃
TALEEZA G. from Hyundai of Moreno Valley responded on 06/17/2019

Thank you Sandra for the wonderful review, it is always a pleasure seeing you come in for service! We hope to see you soon.

Thank you,
Taleeza Garcia
Service Advisor
(909)316-0101 ext 5003


KM
Kathleen M.
Banning, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2019 Category: Service
Best experience ever!
We had been taking our Sonata in to another dealer (the one we bought the car from). The service was always slow, they never did anything extra and the people working there bordered on rude. Hyundai of Moreno Valley was so much better! We were greated when we pulled up and we turned the keys over and when we came back, the work had been done is less time than the other dealer had quoted. Our car was washed and vacumed! This was all for a free service! I am super impressed.
TALEEZA G. from Hyundai of Moreno Valley responded on 06/17/2019

We are pleased to hear we exceeded your expectations here at Hyundai Genesis of Moreno Valley! Our goal is to provide you with excellent service no matter how small. Thank you for the wonderful review and are pleased to have gained your business.

Thank you,
Taleeza Garcia
Service Advsior 
(909)316-0101 ext 5003


MO
Mirna O.
Moreno Valley, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2019 Category: Service
Customer Service
Always great customer service every time I go for my service appointments.
ALEX P S. from Hyundai of Moreno Valley responded on 06/17/2019

Thank you for the review we appreciatte your buskiness and look forward to helping you at every service visit.

Thank you,
Alex Silva


LL
Leangela L.
Beaumont, CA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2019 Category: Service
Tucson Serviced at 7500 Miles
I brought my Tucson in to be serviced and was immediately greeted by Taleeza in the Service Department. It was a busy day so Taleeza said it would be about a 1 hour and 20 minute wait. She offered to have a driver take me to and pick me up from Starbucks and I accepted her offer. My car was delivered at exactly 1 hour 20 minutes! And my car was washed too!
TALEEZA G. from Hyundai of Moreno Valley responded on 06/17/2019

Thank you for the great review! We are pleased to have gotten you in and out in the suggested promise time. Our goal is to provide you with the best possible service so we are glad to have done just that! See you next time.

Thank you,
Taleeza Garcia
Service Advisor 
(909)316-0101 ext 5003


Verified Customer
Nuevo, CA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Alex and his team really went above and beyond to find out what was wrong with me vehicle. After 3 years of going to the same Hyundai dealer for service had to change where I serviced my vehicle. And I’m so glad I found Hyundai of Moreno Valley. My car is running great and best part those on and off engine and oil lights are staying OFF !
ALEX P S. from Hyundai of Moreno Valley responded on 06/17/2019

Thank you for the review we appreciatte your buskiness and look forward to helping you at every service visit.

Thank you,
Alex Silva


Verified Customer
San Jacinto, CA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
06/12/2019 Category: Service
Oil change leakage
Went for an oil change and it resulted with oil on my driveway...

JP
John P.
Beaumont, CA
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Elec
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Good service, I am happy
TALEEZA G. from Hyundai of Moreno Valley responded on 06/17/2019

Thank you for the great review! We are pleased to earn your business and hope to see you soon!

Thank you,
Taleeza Garcia
Service Advisor
(909)316-0101 ext 5003


PM
Paul M.
Beaumont, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2019 Category: Service
Service
Great service
TALEEZA G. from Hyundai of Moreno Valley responded on 06/17/2019

Thank you for the great review! We are pleased to hear you always have and exceptional service visit with us. We value your buisness and most importantly you as a customer!

Thank you,
Taleeza Garcia
Service Advisor
(909)316-0101 ext 5003


GR
Guy R.
Perris, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/10/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai
Hyundai Genesis Moreno Valley , service department is excellent, l’m sure all the service techs are great, when l came l met service technician Taleeza she was excellent, very Informative explain all the information and provided a rental vehicle, I had to get a brand new engine, my new engine and rental were covered under my warranty, everyone should get a warranty. To the mechanical Geniuses who put The engine back together it runs fantastic !!!! One small issue , l wish they would have cleaned the engine..
TALEEZA G. from Hyundai of Moreno Valley responded on 06/17/2019

Thank you for the great review Guy! We are pleased to have resolved your vehicles main concern in a timely fashion and accomodated your needs. We are glad we could get you up and running again better than ever! I am sorry for the slight inconvenience, please come see me at your earliest convenience.

Thank you,
Taleeza Garcia
Service Advisor 
(909)316-0101 ext 5003


EW
Eric W.
Moreno Valley, CA
2019 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2019 Category: Service
Recall item
Was taken care of In a very timely manner. Service staff treated me very well. Would go back for any other service.
TALEEZA G. from Hyundai of Moreno Valley responded on 06/08/2019

We appreciate your feedback and are glad we made your first visit with us exceptional! We will see you on your follow up recall appointment on Tuesday the 11th at 10 am. 

Thank you,
Taleeza Garcia
Servce Advisor
(909)316-0101 ext 5003


MP
Melissa P.
West Hills, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2019 Category: Service
Love this dealership!
Always so helpful, and the service exceeded my expectations.
TALEEZA G. from Hyundai of Moreno Valley responded on 06/08/2019

Thank you for the wonderful review! We strive to provide you with the best possible service experience possible. See you soon!

Thank you,
Taleeza Garcia
Service Advidor 
(909)316-0101 ext 5003


MO
Mirna O.
Moreno Valley, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/06/2019 Category: Service
Customer Service
Very pleased every time we take our cars in for service.
TALEEZA G. from Hyundai of Moreno Valley responded on 06/07/2019

Thank you for the great review Mirna. We value you as a customer and appreciate the feedback. We strive to provide you with the best possible service at every visit! See you soon!

Thank you,

Taleeza Garcia
Service Advisor
(909)316-0101 ext 5003


RD
Rich D.
Moreno Valley, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/06/2019 Category: Service
The service attendants
Great visit
ALEX P S. from Hyundai of Moreno Valley responded on 06/06/2019

Thank you for your review we greatly appreciate your business and the opportunity to service your vehicle. We look forward to provide a great service experience at every visit. 

Thank you,

Alex Silva 


SS
Stephen S.
Yucaipa, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2019 Category: Service
Good job, service team!
Able to make appt when it was convenient for me. Fast in and out process and a service team that listens to my concerns.
ALEX P S. from Hyundai of Moreno Valley responded on 06/05/2019

Thank you! Your feedback is very important we take great pleasure in the service we provide for you at every service visit. We look forward to continued service visits and great customer service experience. 

Thank you,

Alex Silva 


CV
Carlos V.
Beaumont, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2019 Category: Service
Friendly and reliable
Great customer service.
TALEEZA G. from Hyundai of Moreno Valley responded on 06/04/2019

Thank you for the great review Carlos! It is always a pleasure taking care of you and all your vehicle needs. We'll see you at your next visit.

Thank you,
Taleeza Garcia
Service Advisor
(909)316-0101 ext 5003