Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5rating 4.7

116 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.66667/5Overall Rating 4.66667/5Overall Rating 4.66667/5Overall Rating 4.66667/5rating 4.66667
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


CB
Celestina B.
Moreno Valley, CA
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/17/2018 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
Taleeza is such a sweet person! She stays on top of everything and make sure she communicates. My car has been here twice and i am 100% satisfied! Love Hyundai of Moreno Valley! Thanks guys
TALEEZA G. from Hyundai of Moreno Valley responded on 12/18/2018

Thank you for the great review, it was good seeing you again! Wishing you a Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays!

Thank you,

Taleeza Garcia
Service Advisor
(909)316-0101 ext 5003


Verified Customer
Riverside, CA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/16/2018 Category: Service
Friendly employees, cleanliness and great service
Great service
ALEX P S. from Hyundai of Moreno Valley responded on 12/18/2018

Thank you for the great review! greatly appreciatted.


DA
Dulce A.
Moreno Valley, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/15/2018 Category: Service
Best service dept
Everytime I go. I get treated very nice. My service advisor Taleeza is very friendly and helpful
TALEEZA G. from Hyundai of Moreno Valley responded on 12/15/2018

Thank you for the great review! Always glad to see you come in for service, see you soon!

Thank you,

Taleeza Garcia
Service Advisor 
(909)316-0101 ext 5003


PP
Paola P.
Moreno Valley, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/14/2018 Category: Service
great services, nice company, they get stuff done
They’re awesome, they get stuff done, really nice when they do services, went for an oil change and I had a low tire, I didn’t have to tell them, they did if for me and washed my car!
TALEEZA G. from Hyundai of Moreno Valley responded on 12/14/2018

Thank you for the great review! Glad we were able to provide excellent and reliable service, see you at your next service!

Thank you,

Taleeza Garcia
Service Advisor
9909)316-0101 ext 5003


TM
Thomas M.
Moreno Valley, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2018 Category: Service
Kindness, skills and organization
As a disabled Vietnam veteran, who used to work on cars, the service makes me feel very secure. The free coffee! Thank you Taleeza!
TALEEZA G. from Hyundai of Moreno Valley responded on 12/12/2018

So glad we can provide you excellent service. Always look forward to taking care of you, see you soon Thomas!

Thank you,

Taleeza Garcia
Service Advisor 
9909)316-0101 ext 5003


JC
Juan C.
Moreno Valley, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2018 Category: Service
Fast service
Fast service close to home.
NICK H., Service Manager from Hyundai of Moreno Valley responded on 12/08/2018

Thank you for the great review! We greatly appeiciate your business.

Nick Howard
Hyundai of Moreno Valley
Service Manager
909-316-0101 Ext 5002

CV
Carlos V.
Beaumont, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/28/2018 Category: Service
Very helpful and polite
Great customer service !!!
TALEEZA G. from Hyundai of Moreno Valley responded on 11/28/2018

Thank you for the great review! Glad we could take care of your service needs. See you next time!

Thank you,
Taleeza Garcia
Service Advisor
(909)316-0101 ext 5003


Verified Customer
Moreno Valley, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/27/2018 Category: Service
Great Service Dept
Friendly & professional staff. Pleasant experience and knew maintenance was competently done.
TALEEZA G. from Hyundai of Moreno Valley responded on 11/27/2018

Good seeing you again! Glad we can take care of all your service needs!

Thank you,
Taleeza Garcia
Service Advisor
(909)316-0101 ext 5003


Verified Customer
Pinon Hills, CA
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Elec
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/22/2018 Category: Service
Service
I'm happy
NICK H., Service Manager from Hyundai of Moreno Valley responded on 11/23/2018

Thank you for the excellent review!

Nick Howard
Hyundai of Moreno Valley
Service Manager
909-316-0101 Ext 5002

Verified Customer
Beaumont, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Everyone is friendly
Excellent and friendly, everyone smiles and courteous, only negative was no suggestions of needed car services addressed
TALEEZA G. from Hyundai of Moreno Valley responded on 11/21/2018

Thank you for coming in for service and the great review!
I do apologize if it was not addressed at the end but there is an additional line with the recommended service that is due on your final invoice.

Thank you,
Taleeza Garcia
Service Advisor
(909)316-0101 ext 5003


CS
Cheryl S.
Moreno Valley, CA
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/19/2018 Category: Service
was there for update, was quick
seems service was good, better than that horrible place in riverside, that place is useless and a rip off

KL
Ken L.
Perris, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/17/2018 Category: Service
Oil Change
Let greasy hand and finger prints on the interior of my car. Other then that it was good.
TALEEZA G. from Hyundai of Moreno Valley responded on 11/19/2018

I apologize for the inconvenience Ken! I'll be sure we take care of you next time and it doesnt happen again.

Thank you,

Taleeza Garcia
Service Advisor
(909)316-0101 ext 5003


Verified Customer
Beaumont, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/14/2018 Category: Service
Good service, just don’t forget the details
Their service reps are good, prices fair, just wish they would of washed the vehicle when done,sometimes it’s the small things that make you stand out from others dealers where you can obtain service. For a new service department, I would work on customer satisfaction, it’s what brings people back.
NICK H., Service Manager from Hyundai of Moreno Valley responded on 11/15/2018

Thank you for the review. We appretiate your feedback and are working on correcting the washing process.

Nick Howard
Hyundai of Moreno Valley
Service Manager
909-316-0101 Ext 5002

DT
Donald T.
Moreno Valley, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2018 Category: Service
Very nice people
No problems in and out and done. People are great.
NICK H., Service Manager from Hyundai of Moreno Valley responded on 11/14/2018

Thank you for taking the time to take this great review and we appritiate your business.

Nick Howard
Hyundai of Moreno Valley
Service Manager
909-316-0101 Ext 5002

JV
Jesus V.
Moreno Valley, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Owner
The staff is always friendly and very attentive.
NICK H., Service Manager from Hyundai of Moreno Valley responded on 11/13/2018

We appreciate and value your business. Thank you for taking the time to express your experience with us. We look forward to taking care of all your future service needs.

Nick Howard
Hyundai of Moreno Valley
Service Manager
909-316-0101 Ext 5002

KH
Kendall H.
Moreno Valley, CA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
11/07/2018 Category: Service
I will never go back to this dealership. I will drive to Loma Linda!
Need better customer service
NICK H., Service Manager from Hyundai of Moreno Valley responded on 11/09/2018

I apologize we are unable to satisfy your needs at your last two visits. We strive on customer satisfaction and try to go above and beyond. Thank you for your business.

Nick Howard
Hyundai of Moreno Valley
Service Manager
909-316-0101 Ext 5002

LR
Lori R.
Redlands, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2018 Category: Service
Excellent
The customer service was excellent. They were friendly and very helpful. The facility was also very clean and very comfortable while waiting for my vehicle.
TALEEZA G. from Hyundai of Moreno Valley responded on 11/07/2018

Thank you for coming in for service Lori, glad we could help and look forward to taking care of your next service!

Thank you,
Taleeza Garcia
Service Advisor
(909)316-0101 ext 5003


GF
Guillermina F.
Rialto, CA
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/28/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
All employee I dealt with were extremely nice specifically Nick Howard. Nick always makes me feel like a friend other than a customer.
NICK H., Service Manager from Hyundai of Moreno Valley responded on 10/30/2018

Thank you for the great review and kind words! Always look forward to taking care of your needs.

Nick Howard
Hyundai of Moreno Valley
Service Manager
909-316-0101 Ext 5002

JP
John P.
Beaumont, CA
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Elec
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/25/2018 Category: Service
Great Service!
I am so glad there is a Hyundai Dealership here in Morena Valley. Used to have to go to Hemet before, the icing on the cake is that the folks at the dealership are very friendly and ready to help! Appreciate all you guys for being there for us!
TALEEZA G. from Hyundai of Moreno Valley responded on 10/27/2018

Thank you for the great review!

Taleeza Garcia
Service Advisor
(909)316-0101 ext 5003


MK
Morgan K.
Moreno Valley, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2018 Category: Service
Oil Change
I received a oil change on October 19th and I was in there for only 1 hour. The provided great service and kept good communication with me regarding what was going on with my car.
NICK H., Service Manager from Hyundai of Moreno Valley responded on 10/24/2018

Thank you for the great review! We look forward to providing great service for all your future visits.

Nick Howard
Hyundai of Moreno Valley
Service Manager
909-316-0101 Ext 5002

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 116 in total