Overview

Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5rating 4.74

778 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (7)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.85714/5Overall Rating 4.85714/5Overall Rating 4.85714/5Overall Rating 4.85714/5rating 4.85714
Original
Overall Rating 2.14286/5Overall Rating 2.14286/5rating 2.14286rating 2.14286rating 2.14286
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 months ago

Reviews


SW
Steven W.
Sonoma, CA
2009 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/02/2016 Category: Service
Service Manager, Nick.
I prefer to hold my comments until the car is actually repaired.
Jessica L. from Hyundai of Petaluma responded on 06/07/2016

Hi Steve,

Thank you for taking time to submit a review.  We appreciate your business and have been doing our best to make sure the correct decisions are made regarding the repairs to your vehicle.  We share your frustration in resolving this unique issue and are doing our best under the circumstances.

Thank you for your understanding and patience,

Jessica Leonard
Hyundai of Petaluma


KN
Kenneth N.
San Rafael, CA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/02/2016 Category: Service
Friendly service
I have to drive 50 miles for a Hyundai dealer. Would like one closer than Petaluma.
Jessica L. from Hyundai of Petaluma responded on 06/02/2016

Hi Kenneth,

Thank you for taking time to submit a review.  We appreciate your business, especially with the long distance, and value your feedback.  We look forward to ensuring your Elantra stay in optimal operating condition for you in the future.

Best regards,

Jessica Leonard
Hyundai of Petaluma


MR
MARK R.
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/27/2016 Category: Service
good customer skills on time work
Work was done quickly and within a reasonable time period
Jessica L. from Hyundai of Petaluma responded on 05/31/2016

Hi Rubin,

Thank you for taking time to submit a review.  We appreciate your business and value your feedback.  We look forward to keeping your Genesis in optimal operating condition in the future.

Best regards,

Jessica Leonard
Hyundai of Petaluma


GM
GLORIA M.
2013 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/27/2016 Category: Service
Great Service Satisfaction
I was very satisfied with the service.
Jessica L. from Hyundai of Petaluma responded on 05/31/2016

Hi Gloria,

Thank you for taking time to submit a response. We appreciate your business and value your feedback.  We look forward to continuing to ensure your Azera remains in optimal operating condition.

Best regards,

Jessica Leonard
Hyundai of Petaluma


Verified Customer
Rohnert Park, CA
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/26/2016 Category: Service
Great speed and service
Quick and easy, even regulated tire pressure and provided some cleaning free of charge, when I went in for safety recall service.
Jessica L. from Hyundai of Petaluma responded on 05/26/2016

Hello Valued Customer,

Thank you for taking time to submit a review.  We appreciate your business and your feedback. We look forward to continuing to offer top-notch service so that you can enjoy your Hyundai.

Best regards,

Jessica Leonard
Hyundai of Petaluma


PG
Peggy G.
Petaluma, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/25/2016 Category: Service
Finally Hyundai is repaired in Petaluma by Hyundai
Nick was courteous and friendly & I didn't have to wait. They also found a problem that is covered under the warranty, so parts are ordered & I am returning for that fix. Good job.
Jessica L. from Hyundai of Petaluma responded on 05/26/2016

Hi Peggy,

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review.  We appreciate your business and value your feedback.  We look forward to continuing to keep your Sonata at optimal operating condition.

Best regards,

Jessica Leonard
Hyundai of Petaluma


MC
Misty C.
Santa Rosa, CA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2016 Category: Service
Great Job
Very helpful and easy to work with
Jessica L. from Hyundai of Petaluma responded on 05/23/2016

Hi Misty,

Thank you for taking time to submit a review.  We appreciate your business and value your feedback.  We look forward to continuing to keep your Santa Fe in optimal operating condition.

Best regards,

Jessica Leonard
Hyundai of Petaluma


SA
Suzanne A.
Novato, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/21/2016 Category: Service
Hyundai
Great service
Jessica L. from Hyundai of Petaluma responded on 05/23/2016

Hi Suzanne,

Thank you for taking time to submit a review.  We appreciate your business and value your feedback.  We just this morning received our reminder sticker printer this morning, although I apologize for not applying a hand-written one.  We do try to have the cars washed and are working toward a viable solution, as we are currently sharing a car wash with our Nissan dealer next door, and wait times can be excessive.  Hopefully, we will meet the mark during your next service vist.

Best regards,

Jessica Leonard
Hyundai of Petaluma


NP
Nancy P.
Sonoma, CA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2016 Category: Service
Efficient and pleasant care
All people I met were very helpful, and a problem I had mentioned to them 5 years ago was discovered and will be taken care of later.
Jessica L. from Hyundai of Petaluma responded on 05/19/2016

Hi Nancy,

Thank you for taking time to submit a review.  We appreciate your business and value your feedback.  We look forward to continuing to help keep your Sonata in optimal operating condition in the future.

Best regards,

Jessica Leonard
Hyundai of Petaluma


MH
Myrna H.
Petaluma, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2016 Category: Service
nice people
Very helpful
Jessica L. from Hyundai of Petaluma responded on 05/18/2016

Hi Myrna,

Thank you for taking time to submit a review. We appreciate your business and value your feedback.  We look forward to helping keep your Sonata in optimal operating condition in the future.

Best regards,

Jessica Leonard


MO
Maureen O.
Novato, CA
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/13/2016 Category: Service
Excellent customer service...
The customer service at this Hyundai is amazing, they do a great job and want you (the customer) to be happy... Nick is an excellent service manager!
Jessica L. from Hyundai of Petaluma responded on 05/13/2016

Hi Maureen,

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review.  We appreciate your business and value your feedback.  We are very fortunate to have Nick as our lead in the service department.  We all look forward to helping keep you Veloster in optimal operating condition moving forward.

Best regards,

Jessica Leonard
Hyundai of Petaluma


BB
Bonnie B.
San Rafael, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2016 Category: Service
Good job, Petaluma Hyundai
Could not ask for a more accommodating team of technicians. They keep you well informed about your car: what needs to be done and what doesn't. And they are respectful of your time and try to work quickly and efficiently. They even had a service car to take me to a breakfast place while I waited. And they do not overbook for servicing! Good job, Petaluma Hyundai.
Jessica L. from Hyundai of Petaluma responded on 05/13/2016

Hi Bonnie,

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review.  We appreciate your business and value your feedback.  We look forward to keeping your Sonata in optimal operating condition in the future.

Best regards,

Jessica Leonard
Hyundai of Petaluma


MG
MICHAEL G.
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/03/2016 Category: Service
7500 servce
had appointment. arrived as schduled. they were ready. service was done in a little more than one hour. car is happy, i am happy
Jessica L. from Hyundai of Petaluma responded on 05/03/2016

Hi Michael,

Thank you for taking time to submit a review.  We appreciate your business and value your feedback.  We look forward to keeping your Sonata and you happy!

Best regards,

Jessica Leonard
Hyundai of Petaluma


Verified Customer
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2016 Category: Service
Great service
Look forward to the quality of the service and the friendly staff. Happy to own a Hyundai Sonata/Sport Edition.
Jessica L. from Hyundai of Petaluma responded on 04/19/2016

Hello Loyal Customer,

Thank you for taking time to submit a review.  We appreciate your business and your feedback. 

Best regards,

Jessica Leonard
Hyundai of Petaluma


Verified Customer
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/12/2016 Category: Service
Hyundai of Petaluma Service
Had a good first experience and the Hyundai of Petaluma. Brought in car on a Saturday for oil change, tire rotation, and to check the mirror. Was treated well and service was done as requested.
Jessica L. from Hyundai of Petaluma responded on 04/12/2016

Hello Loyal Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We appreciate your business and your feedback, and look forward to seeing you next time.

Best regards,

Jessica Leonard
Hyundai of Petaluma


MR
MERVYN R.
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/04/2016 Category: Service
Informative staff
After looking about to find an advisor, all went well. There're could be a bit more signage once you have entered the service drive. Scott was efficient and I received updates on progress in the customer lounge.
Nothing to do with the dealer but even though they are better than the Hankook tires, I continue to be dissatisfied with the Continental tires.
Jessica L. from Hyundai of Petaluma responded on 04/08/2016

Hello,

We appreciate your patience and flexibility during our transition of our service department.  On your next visit, Hyundai service will be located on the same property as our Hyundai show room.  Improvements will continue to progress during the next year and we are happy to ensure a positive experience regardless of location.  Thank you for your feedback as it will be very helpful during this next year.

Best regards,

Jessica Leonard
Hyundai of Petaluma


CA
Carol A.
Novato, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/05/2016 Category: Service
Very pleased
Very please and will definitely return for any necessary service
Jessica L. from Hyundai of Petaluma responded on 04/12/2016

Hi Carol,

Thank you for taking time to submit a review.  We appreciate your feedback and your business.  We look forward to continuing our relationship while ensuring your Hyundai is at optimal operating condition. 

Best regards,

Jessica Leonard
Hyundai of Petaluma


MG
MICHAEL G.
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/19/2016 Category: Service
3000 mile check up
coments on first page
Jessica L. from Hyundai of Petaluma responded on 04/12/2016

Hello Mr. Goodman,

Thank you for taking time to submit a review.  I am pleased to share with you that we now have a dedicated service department for our Hyundai customers located next to our sales showroom.  Our computers are all operational.  It looks like the campaign open on your vehicle is not a safety recall which is administered from the NHTSA, it is a voluntary manufacturer product improvement campaign.  It is a software update for your engine control module as a preventative measure for a false check engine light.  If you don't have time for a separate trip, I would advise waiting to have it done at your next scheduled maintenance.  Thank you for your business and your understanding during our transition. 

Best regards,

Jessica Leonard
Hyundai of Petaluma


Displaying Review 761 - 778 of 778 in total