Overview

Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5rating 4.54
4.5

(843 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (31)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.48387/5Overall Rating 4.48387/5Overall Rating 4.48387/5Overall Rating 4.48387/5rating 4.48387
Original
Overall Rating 2.16129/5Overall Rating 2.16129/5rating 2.16129rating 2.16129rating 2.16129
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


RV
Robert V.
Davis, CA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/17/2017 Category: Service
Great experience!
From start to finish, the service was second to none
Kelsey B. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 01/18/2017

Thank you for all the ++++'s :)
That is our goal here at Hyundai of Vacaville!


Verified Customer
Davis, CA
2008 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2017 Category: Service
Smell Gone
They replaced my air filters which were gross and causing a stink and aired out the car!!! Awesome!!
Kelsey B. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 01/18/2017

We are almost excited as you to get this issue resolved!!!!!!
Look forward to seeing you next service.


RC
Rashad C.
Oakland, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/13/2017 Category: Service
Customer service
Yes
Kelsey B. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 01/16/2017

Thank you for recommending us here at Hyundai Of Vacaville!
We look forward to seeing you as well as your family and thier new Hyundai! :)


Verified Customer
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/13/2017 Category: Service
Oil Change
Staff is friendly and courteous to customers. Customer service is demonstrated everytime I visit the location!
Kelsey B. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 01/16/2017

Thank you for your awesome feedback!
It is my job to make sure you are taken care of and I am glad you are happy about your service. Thank you for your business


KW
Karin W.
Vacaville, CA
2004 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/13/2017 Category: Service
vy clean lounge room vy nice people
Everyone took vy good care of us made r time there vy pleasant
Kelsey B. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 01/16/2017

Karin,
Thank you for letting us know how we are doing,
We appreciate your business.


KB
Karen B.
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/13/2017 Category: Service
WASHER TANK REPAIR
THE DEALERSHIP FOUND THIS PROBLEM AT MY REGULAR OIL CHANGE AND THEN REPAIRED THE PROBLEM WHEN THE PARTS CAME IN AND DID IT WITHOUT A APPOINTMENT.
Kelsey B. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 01/14/2017

Karen,
Thank you for letting us know your experience.
We look forward to seeing you next service.


SK
Shaheem K.
Vacaville, CA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/13/2017 Category: Service
Staff
Staff are knowledgeable and great service every time I have come.
Kelsey B. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 01/14/2017

Thank you for your feedback on your recent service on your 2016 Sante Fe.+


LC
Latonya C.
Vacaville, CA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/13/2017 Category: Service
The staff Kelsey and Brian are Absolutely Wonderful!
Whenever I bring my car in for service, I usually stay and set up my mini office to get some work completed. The staff is always friendly and very courteous.
Kelsey B. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 01/14/2017

Latonya,
Thank you for being a valued customer here at Hyundai of Vacaville. We sincerely hope to get to the bottom of your electrical issue.


SS
Sally S.
Vacaville, CA
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/09/2017 Category: Service
The people
The service is outstanding.
Kelsey B. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 01/10/2017

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing!


HS
Homer S.
Vacaville, CA
2009 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/09/2017 Category: Service
Best area to wait for my car
Love these people
Kelsey B. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 01/10/2017

Homer,
It is a pleasure working with you!


RG
Robert G.
Fairfield, CA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/08/2017 Category: Service
Your place is clean and has a friendly atmosphere
Yes
Kelsey B. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 01/09/2017

Robert,
Thank you for your feeedback!


IT
Idalia T.
Vacaville, CA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/03/2017 Category: Service
Oil service
excellent!
Kelsey B. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 01/05/2017

Thank you so much for your feedback,I am glad you are happy with the service you received this last visit and we look forward to seeing you next service!


PG
Paul G.
Fairfield, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/03/2017 Category: Service
Excellent!
The employees at this location were top notch and very friendly. I will be driving the extra miles now to take my car for service here.
Kelsey B. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 01/05/2017

Thank you for your feedback, our goal is to set ourselves apart by providing exceptional customer service.


Verified Customer
Vacaville, CA
2004 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/03/2017 Category: Service
Quick and easy
Oil change great value and done right and fast!
Kelsey B. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 01/03/2017

It is always nice to see you.
I am glad we continue to provide the service and care you are looking for in a dealership.


CJ
Cornelious J.
Suisun City, CA
2006 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/02/2017 Category: Service
Good costumer service
Well please
Kelsey B. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 01/03/2017

Thank you for visiting us here at Hyundai of Vacaville!


TF
Thomas F.
Oakland, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/31/2016 Category: Service
Very helpful! And inexpensive!
I definitely suggest any Hyundai owner in the area to visit.
Kelsey B. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 01/02/2017

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent service.


Verified Customer
Vacaville, CA
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/27/2016 Category: Service
Nice a friendly service, Clean waiting area, Kelsey had me in and out in no time at all.
Great place to do business!!!!!!
Kelsey B. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 12/29/2016

Thank you for your excellent feedback! Our job is to take care of your vehicle and get out in a timely manner. Thank you for servicing your vehicle here at Hyundai Of Vacaville.


Verified Customer
Chico, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
12/22/2016 Category: Service
.
.
Kelsey B. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 12/27/2016

I am sorry to hear about your recent service appointment here at Hyundai of Vacaville. I will look further into this issue. Typically a oil change service with car wash takes approximately 1 hour.  I apologize for your longer than normal wait time and want to thank you for brining this to my attention. We hope to see you again.


GE
Gary E.
Vacaville, CA
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/21/2016 Category: Service
People
Great environment and nothing but positive experiences!
Kelsey B. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 12/23/2016

Gary,
We care about you and your vehicle and do our best to make sure everyone is completely satisfied with their experience.
Thank you for continuing to come back. We appreciate your business.


Verified Customer
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/20/2016 Category: Service
Great Service
Last time, I had a full service, but my car still had some issues. I had to replace my light bulbs which they did not replaced. However, they ordered the parts for me and replaced it for free. I feel like driving all the way to vacaville was worth it.

Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
12/20/2016 Category: Service
Average
I would recommend here than one in Sacramento...
Kelsey B. from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 12/23/2016

Mr. Lee
Thank you for bringing this to our attention we are now working with you to resolve the issue at hand.