Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(866 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (39)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


GE
Gary E.
Vacaville, CA
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/18/2017 Category: Service
Eh, it was ok.
Not very impressed witht he pricing. All services quoted and provided seemed inflated.
KH
Kevin H., Service Manager from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 10/18/2017

Gary,
Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey, you had made a comment about services being inflated, we must follow at time guide that is based off of idustry standards. Please be sure to get your oil leak fixed soon as possibe due to the oil will destroy your new altinator.

Kevin Hendricks
Service Manager
707-724-5600
khendricks@wiseautogroup.com

MA
Mona A.
Dixon, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2017 Category: Service
Great as always
Most service departments I've been to have tried to take advantage of me. They've told me things need to be done that don't. This service department had always treated me fairly, they never try to sell me something I don't need. They go above and beyond in the care of my car. The excellence of this service department added to our decision to buy our second Santa Fe. Great car, great service!
KH
Kevin H., Service Manager from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 10/17/2017

Thank you very much for the kind words & the perfect survey Mona.

Kevin Hendricks
Service Manager
707-724-5600
khendricks@wiseautogroup.com

AB
Allen B.
Rohnert Park, CA
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2017 Category: Service
Did what they said they would do
Just as title states, they did what they said they would do. My new to me Santa Fe had all the problems fixed without question. I am very satisfied.
KH
Kevin H., Service Manager from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 10/16/2017

Thank you very much for the perfect survey Allen.

Kevin Hendricks
Service Manager
707-724-5600
khendricks@wiseautogroup.com

AL
Allison L.
Vacaville, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2017 Category: Service
Great experiece
Great customer service and very friendly staff - no one likes going to get their car serviced but its pretty painless at your location. And I did recommend your location to a friend, my mom to be precise. She purchased car from the Vacaville location earlier this year. Also sold a friend of ours who had an expanding family on the Santa Fe (same model we purchased) when they weren't even looking at Hyundai as an option when shopping for a new vehicle.
KH
Kevin H., Service Manager from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 10/12/2017

Thank you very much for the perfect survey.

Kevin Hendricks
Service Manager
707-724-5600
khendricks@wiseautogroup.com

PZ
Patricia Z.
Martinez, CA
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2017 Category: Service
Great service
Great team of people
KH
Kevin H., Service Manager from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 10/09/2017

Thank you very much for the perfect survey Patricia.

Kevin Hendricks
Service Manager
707-724-5600
khendricks@wiseautogroup.com

RB
Ramon B.
Rio Vista, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra Co
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2017 Category: Service
Excellent Sevice
Professional Crew that provides Excellent Service
KH
Kevin H., Service Manager from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 10/07/2017

Thank you very much for the perfect survey Ramon

Kevin Hendricks
Service Manager
707-724-5600
khendricks@wiseautogroup.com

AM
Antoinette M.
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2017 Category: Service
Customer services
Yes
KH
Kevin H., Service Manager from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 10/07/2017

Thank you very much for the perfect survey Antoinette.

Kevin Hendricks
Service Manager
707-724-5600
khendricks@wiseautogroup.com

AL
Adam L.
Davis, CA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/05/2017 Category: Service
Breaks cars and keeps them
First they missed the error in the engine, then upon bringing it back took almost an entire month to “diagnose” the problem and replace the part, and upon further conversation revealed that they forgot to handle it, made many phone appointments with them and they regularly missed them and I had to call in to figure out what the status of my vehicle was. Getting a courtesy car was like pulling teeth even though hyunday genesis new models should have a courtesy car service and I still haven’t been comped for the rental they said I had to buy that they would cover as a courtesy vehicle... needless to say If you need your car repaired please consider a different Hyundai service establishment if you can, I promise you it would be a smart decision.
KH
Kevin H., Service Manager from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 10/05/2017

Adam, 

I think your forgetting about the fact the i upgraded you to a bigger car so you could make your trip to LA and we paid for the additional week after your car was completed. Sorry that you wont be returning back for service.

Kevin Hendricks
Service Manager
707-724-5600
khendricks@wiseautogroup.com

AB
Al B.
Sacramento, CA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2017 Category: Service
Great place! Great service!
45k service + several recalls, all done in a short amount of time.
KH
Kevin H., Service Manager from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 10/04/2017

Thank you for the perfect survey Al.

Kevin Hendricks
Service Manager
707-724-5600
khendricks@wiseautogroup.com

GW
Gilbert W.
Vacaville, CA
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/03/2017 Category: Service
Parts availability
I love my Ioniq, but it took six weeks to get an air conditioner compressor replacement.
KH
Kevin H., Service Manager from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 10/04/2017

Sorry for the delay on getting your car fixed.

Kevin Hendricks
Service Manager
707-724-5600
khendricks@wiseautogroup.com

SG
SUJAN G.
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/03/2017 Category: Service
Poor service
Didn't vacuum car, was rushing customer.
KH
Kevin H., Service Manager from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 10/03/2017

Sorry we didnt meet your expectations on cleaning your car.

Kevin Hendricks
Service Manager
707-724-5600
khendricks@wiseautogroup.com

FD
Falgun D.
Carmichael, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2017 Category: Service
Awesome service
Fast turn around time
KH
Kevin H., Service Manager from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 09/30/2017

Thank you so much for completing the survey.

Kevin Hendricks
Service Manager
707-724-5600
khendricks@wiseautogroup.com

DR
Dalia R.
Dixon, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2017
Ask for Gary!!
Gary was patient enough every time I called to complain about my car issue. He took care of it right away every time I called and came in.

Verified Customer
Dixon, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2017 Category: Service
Polite employees
I would definitely recommend friends and family.
Kevin H., Service Manager from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 09/26/2017

Thank you so much for completing the survey.

Kevin Hendricks
Service Manager
707-724-5600
khendricks@wiseautogroup.com

LH
Lynn H.
Vacaville, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2017 Category: Service
Recalls Performed at VV Hyundai
Ask for Gary!
KH
Kevin H., Service Manager from Hyundai Of Vacaville responded on 09/18/2017

Thank you very much for the perfect survey.

Kevin Hendricks
Service Manager
707-724-5600
khendricks@wiseautogroup.com