ReScore Reviews™ (23)
I am sorry for the inconvience, Homer. Rest assured we will do everything in our power to take care of this issue for you so you can get the car smogged and back on the road. Thank you for your patience and understanding. Aaron Brady Service Manager
First of all, I would like to apologize for the amount of time it took to get your vehicle repaired. There are no excuses and that is totally unacceptable. I am the service manager and I will be reaching out to you shortly. Aaron Brady Service Manager @Hyundai Vacaville
Kevin, Thank you for taking the time to talk to me on the phone. Again we apologize that you were late to your appointment but we certainly will do a better job next time. I have noted our conversation in your account
Thoma, thank you for taking the time to let me know about your negative experience with our service department. We have remedied the situation and ave taken proper steps to ensure this does not happen again. Thank you for your business!
I look forward to seeing you next visit
Denise, I am sorry to hear about your recent service experience, I was under the impression you were satisfied with my goodwill repair, I would love to touch bases with you to speak about this matter further, thank you for continuing to be an excellent customer. I appreciate you.
We have reached out to you and throughly explained your issue with your vehicle is not an service issue.
Buddy reached out to customer clarifying the reason for the estimate of $150 mentioned by CA Bar regulation we have to show estimates on repair orders. Buddy has offered customer an appointment to come in on Thursday 1/4/17 @ 1.30pm to have the issue looked at and if for any reason the repairs are not covered by the extended warranty Buddy will excercise his friends and family coupon and waive the diagnostic fee for the customer.
Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity looking forward to your appointment so we can istall the parts.
Buddy spoke to customer and shared appreciation for the feedback as that will help him improve in the areas that needs attention with him. Customer was offered complimentary oil service for the next visit. Customer was appreciative of this but most of all that his voice was heard and not taken lightly. Buddy also assured that this will not repeat and customer acknowledged and understands that Buddy himself cannot control all aspects of the visit. He has asked Buddy to resend the survey after the conversation.
Called and left message to return call to 916-897-0927 to me concerning her last visit
Spoke with our customer 11-30-17 at 2:40 pm, aplogized for the service time it took to complete, she was very nice on the phone and thought the employees were nice. However we fell short of our obligation to complete the service in a timely manner.
We offered our customer a compliemtary Oil and filter change and a mini detail as a thank you and giving us another chance, we will mail a letter to confirm both services.
Keith, thank you for your business and for your feedback, we appreciate both very much.
I am very sorry that your experience and support from Hyundai Motor America hasn't been great. We here at Hyundai of Vacaville and Kelsey in particular have worked very hard on your behalf to resolve all your issues past and present.
This survey that you just completed is for our store, not Hyundai Motor America, and is part of our report card of how we are doing.
I respectfully request that you reconsider "rescoring" us based on how we here at Hyundai of Vacaville have treated you. I will send a 2nd email following this one containing that rescore request.
I want to thank you for your continued business and giving us an opportunity to help you.
Hyundai of Vacaville
Good Morning, I am sorry to hear our communication was not clear on arrival of recall parts and follow up was not done.
I have personally checked with our parts department Manager and we are set to receive the final part this morning.
Please contact me via telephone at 707-724-5623 or via email at firstname.lastname@example.org to set up an appointment time that best suits your schedule. Thank you so much for your business.
After I took the car to the dealer for the first time I received an email from Al (email@example.com) and I'm sending you my reply to his email. Interesterestly, I never got a response back...
I received a letter in the mail thanking me for taking my car to the first oil change/service at the dealrship where I purchased the car.
I have to say I didn't have a good experience at all. I dropped off the car on a Friday morning, never received a phone call to say it was ready. We ended up going out of town so I didn't get my car until Monday morning.
I was initally charged for the oil change and when I told the lady at the office that I was told the first 3 oil changes were "free" she went to check up with someone and came back saying I was correct. She told the car was ready outside. There was no key, so I went inside and the keys could not be located right away. Once I got in the car, I realized that the car wasn't "detailed" as I was told it would happen during the first 3 visits. I went back inside and asked why they didn't clean the car and the person I spoke with told me that they never "touch" a car unless the customer requests it. I left wiouth my car being cleaned.
Since I had never been there for service, if that is the policy, they could have told me "would you like your car cleaned?" Instead I just assumed that what they told me when I purchased the car was the policy, without me having to ask.
And since I had this not very nice first experience, I would like to let you know that I won't ever buy a car late in the day, when there's no chance to do a proper inspection. I took the vehicle because I couldn't pass on the great deal, now I know why they pushed "that" car on me. I has 2 dents (driver side near the back and on the hood) and there are permanent stains on the driver door and the dashboard. I didn't see the dents until I cleaned the car which was very dirty as I took it from the dealership (inside and out) and even though I saw the stains on the inside, I figured it was just a matter of cleaning them, but no, they are permanent. I am very dissapointed that I didn't do due diligence before agreening to purchase this particular car and inspect it inside and out before driving it off the lot.
Wow! First I want to formally apologize for the delay in email as our service manager Al Prine is no longer with the company therefore email is retired. My name is Kelsey Bigleow and I want you to know we appreciate you reaching out to us in regards to your service as well as your car buying experience. Please give me a call at 707-724-5623. I would like to help turn around your experience here at Hyundai of Vacaville as my goal is to ensure every customer is completely satisfied with their experience.
Looking forward to hearing from you,
Thank you for giving us a second chance to wow you, we look forward to seeing you your next new car service!
If you have any questions or concerns you know who to call. :)
Thank you for bringing this to our attention we are now working with you to resolve the issue at hand.
Is ok after the check.
Oh behalf of our service department, i sincerely apologize for your recent service experience. This is defiantly not typical of us. That particular day we were severely understaffed, furthermore this is not acceptable to our standards. We want to make this up to you. Please either email or call me at
707-724-5623 or firstname.lastname@example.org
Thank you for your business
I apologize for the lack of communication from our parts department,I try and make sure all of my customers are completely satisfied with thier service experience here at Hyundai of Vacaville.
I'm am disappointed to see such a harsh survey from you after all we have done to help you get assistance from Hyundai. I personally spoke to the distict manager to plead your case. Now I see that not only are you unhappy with our efforts, but after this visit you no longer will be our customer. All this for something as you say is not our fault.
Thank you Kerry,
We are looking forward to getting you and your vehicle back on the road in no time!
Once again I apologize for your inconvenience. I'm sorry to see that you won't be recommending us in the future. I would like to perform the alignment that you have scheduled for free. Like I said when you left, I know things happen but I don't like it when it happens to us.
Thank you for giving us a second chance.