Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(1,789 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (47)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


AB
ANDREW B.
Belvidere, IL
2008 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2014 Category: Service
Service with a smile.
The service you get from the employees is great!
Mike A., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai On Perryville responded on 08/28/2014

Thank you for taking time to complete our survey. Customer Service is our specialty and we are happy to hear we are living up to our expectations.

Sincerly,
Hyundai on Perryville
Service Dept


Mike Armato
Service Manager
815-229-0089

TG
THOMAS G.
Rockford, IL
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2014 Category: Service
What makes the place 'great' is the people who work there.
Roberta was the consummate professional.
Thanks for everything.

DN
DEMOND N.
Freeport, IL
2013 Hyundai Elantra Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/22/2014 Category: Service
Excellent Service
The service staff is awesome and friendly. I think the tires were overpriced and I wish a loaner car or rental was offered since my repair took 4 days

CY
CATHLEEN Y.
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2014 Category: Service
great deals and warrantys
I had my car fixed recently and Lucas helped me he was great!

DM
DUSTIN M.
Roscoe, IL
2012 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2014 Category: Service
Friendly and helpful staff, great comfortable waiting area.
Service took a little longer than I'd hoped for, but it was a software update for my clock. The time it takes is out of the staff's hands so I'm not upset at them at all. Plus they washed my car before bringing it out to me, overall it was a nice and relaxing visit.

PS
PETAR S.
Rockford, IL
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2014 Category: Service
Vexperience.
Very fast and accurate work. Very satisfied.

MV
MARIAN V.
Freeport, IL
2004 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2014 Category: Service
Top notch service!
My visit was for routine maintenance. There was also a minor repair needed for which a part had to be ordered. I was given a 2014 Sonata as a loaner vehicle over the weekend and I enjoyed trying the newer model. Will definitely consider it for a replacement in the future. From the minute I arrived until the service was completed, I was treated promptly and with respect. Everything was explained clearly before going forward. All in all a great service experience!

BK
BARBARA K.
2013 Hyundai Elantra GT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2014 Category: Service
service
Took care of issue promptly !

CR
CHARLOTTE R.
Rockford, IL
2005 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2014 Category: Service
clean
very nice people

NR
NANCY R.
Machesney Park, IL
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2014 Category: Service
Oil change
The friendliness and concern of the staff is very important.

FS
FRANK S.
Rockford, IL
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2014 Category: Service
Hyundai On Perryville
Great service !
Mike A., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai On Perryville responded on 06/20/2014

Thank you for taking the time to review us.


Mike Armato
Service Manager
815-229-0089

WA
WILMA A.
Freeport, IL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2014 Category: Service
Friendly and efficient.
I feel comfortable going to the dealership, very nice people working there. Appreciate the organized way they do things.

PP
PHIL P.
Freeport, IL
2009 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2014 Category: Service
Not All Dealers Are Created Equal
Staff and Mechanics appear to be well trained and know their stuff. Pays to have skilled people work on your car who know your car. The extended Warranty staff person is excellent. Pleasure to do business with quality people and a quality organization.
Mike A., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai On Perryville responded on 06/12/2014

Thank you for your feed back.


Mike Armato
Service Manager
815-229-0089

AB
ANN MARIE B.
De Kalb, IL
2007 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2014 Category: Service
auto maintenance
Pleasant & efficient staff; clean building

KH
KRISTIN H.
Rockford, IL
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/25/2014 Category: Service
Great Service
Went in for oil change - finished in timely manner