Overview

Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5rating 4.87
4.9

( 2744 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (93)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9462355/5Overall Rating 4.9462355/5Overall Rating 4.9462355/5Overall Rating 4.9462355/5rating 4.9462355
Original
Overall Rating 2.34409/5Overall Rating 2.34409/5rating 2.34409rating 2.34409rating 2.34409
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


VP
Valerie P.
Peabody, MA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2019 Category: Service
Great service in a timely manner!
Great service in a timely manner. The mechanic does a great job. And I'm never disappointed when I leave.
I'd say , " Satisfaction Guaranteed!" Ken Borofsky is a excellent Service Consultant. He's polite, He explains
what needs to be done and gives you a complete run down on your vehicle on parts , costs and repairs! And
also, gives you a time frame when your car will be ready.
JAMES M C. from Hyundai Village of Danvers responded on 11/15/2019

Valerie,
Thank you for the 5 star review.


DH
Donna H.
Lexington, MA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2019 Category: Service
They take care of things quickly and are very personable!
It’s a quick and painless experience which I really appreciate!
JAMES M C. from Hyundai Village of Danvers responded on 11/15/2019

Donna,

Thank you for the 5 star review.


ED
Elaine D.
Peabody, MA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2019 Category: Service
service and friendliness
love youre quick response in completing the service being requested
JAMES M C. from Hyundai Village of Danvers responded on 11/15/2019

Elaine,

Thank you for the 5 star review.


PP
Patricia P.
Saugus, MA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2019 Category: Service
Service
Awesome service on my car as usual!!
JAMES M C. from Hyundai Village of Danvers responded on 11/13/2019

Patricia,

Thank you for the 5 star review.


LP
Louis P.
Peabody, MA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
CALL BACK & OIL CHANGE
all went very well
JAMES M C. from Hyundai Village of Danvers responded on 11/12/2019

Louis,

Thank you for the 5 star review.


Verified Customer
Fall River, MA
2012 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service
Very impressed with Jim Crowley’s professionalism and willingness to help. Service was done faster and cheaper than original estimates.
JAMES M C. from Hyundai Village of Danvers responded on 11/12/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review.


MK
Michael K.
Wakefield, MA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai Village
Best service in the business
Jim C. from Hyundai Village of Danvers responded on 11/12/2019

Michael,

Thank you for the 5 star review.


Verified Customer
Salem, MA
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2019 Category: Service
great service
cool people, very reliable service.

came for the vehicle maintenance, stayed for the free bagels.

3/3 wolfs moon, would buy again.
JAMES M C. from Hyundai Village of Danvers responded on 11/11/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review.


RM
Rachel M.
Swampscott, MA
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2019 Category: Service
Excellent customer service
I came in for routine maintenance on my Hyundai Ioniq and had a great experience. Mike M in the service department was so kind and ensured I wasn’t waiting too long-I had just worked a 12 hour night shift-he made eye contact and took the time to ensure I felt important as a customer. I left there really feeling cared for which is really what makes Hyundai Village of Danvers so special.
JAMES M C. from Hyundai Village of Danvers responded on 11/11/2019

Rachel,

Thank you for the 5 star review.


KG
Kathleen G.
Beverly, MA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2019 Category: Service
Customer appreciation
Prompt,courteous service.
JAMES M C. from Hyundai Village of Danvers responded on 11/11/2019

Kathleen,

Thank you for the 5 star review.


RA
Raymond A.
Peabody, MA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/11/2019 Category: Service
Tire pressure
Didn't check tire pressure--pressure from 33 lbs-39 lbs!
JAMES M C. from Hyundai Village of Danvers responded on 11/11/2019

Raymond,

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey, sorry about the tire presure.


SC
Stephen C.
Woburn, MA
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2019 Category: Service
Service
The same great service mike and Jim the crew great people friendly
JAMES M C. from Hyundai Village of Danvers responded on 11/10/2019

Stephen,

Thank you for the 5 star review.


KH
Karen H.
Beverly, MA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2019 Category: Service
YOUR STAFF
The staff at this facility are the best. Kind, friendly, knowledgeable , and genuinely happy. That spills over to the customers and makes for a very pleasant experience.
JAMES M C. from Hyundai Village of Danvers responded on 11/05/2019

Karen,

Thank you for the 5 star review.


RA
Rich A.
Beverly, MA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai Village
Always great service and attention. To the work and us.
JAMES M C. from Hyundai Village of Danvers responded on 11/05/2019

Rich,

Thank you for the 5 star review.


NC
Nancy C.
Salem, MA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2019 Category: Service
Michael made the service department great.
This was our first time getting our "Tucson" serviced and it was very early in the morning so did not know what to expect. Michael made the day for us as we had some concerns and questions and we was VERY helpful. We are still learning things about our new Tucson and there were things we did not know but Michael gave us LOTS of good information and we appreciate the time he took with us.
The "wait" time for the car to be finished was not bad and we will return for service there even though they will no longer be a Hyundai dealer. We are sorry to see you go.
JAMES M C. from Hyundai Village of Danvers responded on 11/02/2019

Nancy,
Thank you for the 5 star review.


Verified Customer
Danvers, MA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/01/2019 Category: Service
Attentive staff
Very organized and efficient. Also, honest regarding the wait time.
JAMES M C. from Hyundai Village of Danvers responded on 11/01/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review.


CR
Carol R.
Danvers, MA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2019 Category: Service
Danvers Hyundai Is Great
Great service
They explain everything well since I admit
I know nothing !! about cars
Nice atmosphere
Email reminders are helpful
JAMES M C. from Hyundai Village of Danvers responded on 10/31/2019

Carol,

Thank you for the 5 star review.


Verified Customer
Beverly, MA
2006 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2019 Category: Service
Great service!
Polite and timely service at a reasonable cost,
JAMES M C. from Hyundai Village of Danvers responded on 10/31/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review.


CW
Charlene W.
Beverly, MA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2019 Category: Service
Fast Service!!
Was early for my appointment, started on my car immediately. Also decided to get an oil change. Was finished in 25 minutes!! Great service. Thanks
JAMES M C. from Hyundai Village of Danvers responded on 10/31/2019

Charlene,

Thank you for the 5 star review.


OB
Oleg B.
Beverly, MA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2019 Category: Service
Village of Danvers have always been very helpful, professionally resolving any and all issues on time
Not being able to fix an issue is quite a rare exception from usually very pleasant experience

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/30/2019 Category: Service
After my experience, I think I'd never own another Hyundai again
Air bag light went red.
In Danvers Hyundai, I was told that it is clock spring to blame, and it's covered by an extended warranty, but they don't have spare parts anymore in here, so I have to go to Lynn, Pride dealership.
At Pride, after two hours, they said that there is another problem - occupant sensor issue... would cost $1,000+ (uncertain amount, handwritten on the back of printouts)
Well, I said, let's now replace what's warranted, and I will deal with the second issue next. OK - one more hour... wait... we don't have these parts either!
Thank you for not charging me, but something needs to be changed, I think. If you need customers to come back.
Quick search shows the price of repair being half of what I was told^ https://repairpal.com/estimator/hyundai/sonata/air-bag-crash-sensor-replacement-cost
JAMES M C. from Hyundai Village of Danvers responded on 10/30/2019

Oleg,

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey, sorry to here that happened. Please keep us updated