ReScore Reviews™ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.77778/5Overall Rating 3.77778/5Overall Rating 3.77778/5rating 3.77778rating 3.77778
Original
Overall Rating 1.88889/5rating 1.88889rating 1.88889rating 1.88889rating 1.88889
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago
Verified Customer on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service. They don't try to sell you services you don't need. "
I always have wonderful experiences at Ideal's service department. They are prompt, courteous and never try to sell you services you don't need where I feel like other dealerships usually do.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/19/2017 06:22 AM
Martin H., Service Director at Ideal Hyundai responded on 10/19/2017

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey, if we can assist you with any other needs on your Sonata please let us know.

Marty Harlow
Service Director
Ideal Auto Group
301-663-3121 Ext 107
mharlow@idealcarstrucks.com
Verified Customer on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"60k Service"
Outstanding!!!!!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/16/2017 05:21 PM
Martin H., Service Director at Ideal Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey, if we can assist you with any other needs on your Sonata please let us know.

Marty Harlow
Service Director
Ideal Auto Group
301-663-3121 Ext 107
mharlow@idealcarstrucks.com
Verified Customer on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Convience"
IT's close and convient
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/14/2017 08:26 AM
Martin H., Service Director at Ideal Hyundai responded on 10/14/2017

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey, if we can assist you with any other needs on your Sonata please let us know.

Marty Harlow
Service Director
Ideal Auto Group
301-663-3121 Ext 107
mharlow@idealcarstrucks.com
Kathy W. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing service, so thankful. "
My 2012 Sonata just was out of it's warranty when all the sudden a rod blew. That day I got a notice for a recall in the mail about metal possibly being in the motors from machining. I took it to Ideal in Frederick and they verified that is what caused the problem. Hyundai still replaced my entire engine and gave me a loaner car at no cost at all to me. Don't know how many other companies would do that being out of warranty but I am greatly appreciative and thankful.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/14/2017 06:49 AM
Martin H., Service Director at Ideal Hyundai responded on 10/14/2017

Kathy thank you fro taking the time to fill out the survey, if we can assist you with any other needs on your Sonata please let us know.

Marty Harlow
Service Director
Ideal Auto Group
301-663-3121 Ext 107
mharlow@idealcarstrucks.com
Carla G. on 10/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly staff"
Excellent service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/07/2017 04:59 PM
Martin H., Service Director at Ideal Hyundai responded on 10/09/2017

Carla thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey, if we can assist you with any other needs on your Elantra please let us know.

Marty Harlow
Service Director
Ideal Auto Group
301-663-3121 Ext 107
mharlow@idealcarstrucks.com
Sandra S. on 10/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
Great
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/07/2017 04:56 PM
Martin H., Service Director at Ideal Hyundai responded on 10/09/2017

Sandra thank you for taking the tie to fill out the survey, if we can assist you with any other needs on your Santa Fe please let us know.

Marty Harlow
Service Director
Ideal Auto Group
301-663-3121 Ext 107
mharlow@idealcarstrucks.com
Melissa L. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Went to get my MPG Card"
Went quick and didnt waste anytime
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/06/2017 11:47 AM
Martin H., Service Director at Ideal Hyundai responded on 10/06/2017

Melissa thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey, if we can assist you with any other needs on your Accent please let us know.

Marty Harlow
Service Director
Ideal Auto Group
301-663-3121 Ext 107
mharlow@idealcarstrucks.com
Raymond V. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good service bad corporate policy"
Service was good and timely, however when I have to pay $254.00 for a $3.00 part that Hyundai knew they were having trouble with; yeah I have a huge problem with that.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/05/2017 05:23 PM
Martin H., Service Director at Ideal Hyundai responded on 10/06/2017

Raymond thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey, if we can assist you with any other needs on your Sonata please let me know.

Marty Harlow
Service Director
Ideal Auto Group
301-663-3121 Ext 107
mharlow@idealcarstrucks.com
Verified Customer on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Unexpected Repair"
I had an issue with my car that needed repairs, and I did not have a scheduled appointment. So I called ahead to see if they could squeeze in a peak of it. The did 2 days after and got me the information and ordered my parts. 2 more days later and I was good to go! Fastest repair for parts I needed they don't carry in stock.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/04/2017 05:46 AM
Martin H., Service Director at Ideal Hyundai responded on 10/04/2017

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey, if we can assist you with any other needs on your Elantra please let us know.

Marty Harlow
Service Director
Ideal Auto Group
301-663-3121 Ext 107
mharlow@idealcarstrucks.com
Victoria M. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dave O'Connell in Service"
Maintaining a vehicle is a stress and for a single woman it helps to have a caring attendant.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/04/2017 04:50 AM
Martin H., Service Director at Ideal Hyundai responded on 10/04/2017

Victoria thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey, if we can assist you with any other needs on your Tucson please let us know.

Marty Harlow
Service Director
Ideal Auto Group
301-663-3121 Ext 107
mharlow@idealcarstrucks.com
Verified Customer on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service-time"
Great
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/03/2017 02:18 PM
Martin H., Service Director at Ideal Hyundai responded on 10/04/2017

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey, if we can assist you with any other needs on your Sonata please let us know.

Marty Harlow
Service Director
Ideal Auto Group
301-663-3121 Ext 107
mharlow@idealcarstrucks.com
John G. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, knowledgeable, professional service associates"
Confidence service will be completed correct the first time and timely. I have dealt with many dealers over the years; very few I can say met Ideal's standards.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/29/2017 11:13 AM
Martin H., Service Director at Ideal Hyundai responded on 10/02/2017

John thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey, if we can assist you with any other needs on your Sonata please let us know.

Marty Harlow
Service Director
Ideal Auto Group
301-663-3121 Ext 107
mharlow@idealcarstrucks.com
Lou R. on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"attention to detail "
Made me feel comfortable with the device
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/27/2017 05:59 PM
Martin H., Service Director at Ideal Hyundai responded on 09/28/2017

Lou thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey, if we can assist you with any other needs on your Veloster please let us know.

Marty Harlow
Service Director
Ideal Auto Group
301-663-3121 Ext 107
mharlow@idealcarstrucks.com
Allen L. on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Engine recall inspection"
Convenient schedule, service completed as scheduled and car returned clean!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/27/2017 11:23 AM
Martin H., Service Director at Ideal Hyundai responded on 09/28/2017

Allen thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey, if we can assist you with any other needs on you Sonata please let us know.

Marty Harlow
Service Director
Ideal Auto Group
301-663-3121 Ext 107
mharlow@idealcarstrucks.com
Diana P. on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Great customer service. Always pleasant and professional.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/25/2017 10:41 AM
Martin H., Service Director at Ideal Hyundai responded on 09/25/2017

Diana thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey, if we can assist you with any other needs on your Azera please let us know.

Marty Harlow
Service Director
Ideal Auto Group
301-663-3121 Ext 107
mharlow@idealcarstrucks.com
Jennifer M. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Accomodating dealership"
I brought my Hyundai in for recall service. I appreciate that they found me an actual office space so I could complete my work while waiting.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/22/2017 05:21 AM
Martin H., Service Director at Ideal Hyundai responded on 09/22/2017

Jennifer thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey, if we can assist you with any other needs on your Sonata please let us know.

Marty Harlow
Service Director
Ideal Auto Group
301-663-3121 Ext 107
mharlow@idealcarstrucks.com
Vivian F. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very timely"
Very good customer Service
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/21/2017 02:31 PM
Martin H., Service Director at Ideal Hyundai responded on 09/21/2017

Vivian thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey, if we can assist you with any other needs on your Genesis please let us know.

Marty Harlow
Service Director
Ideal Auto Group
301-663-3121 Ext 107
mharlow@idealcarstrucks.com
MICKEY H. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank you IDEAL"
Thanks for the excellent timely service. I have taken over responsibility for my vehicle maintainance. Being a novice at this, I feel I am in good hands, and will be treated fairly and have my concerns answered by the service staff. Julie Hile
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/21/2017 02:02 PM
Martin H., Service Director at Ideal Hyundai responded on 09/21/2017

Mickey thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey, if we can assist you with any other needs on your Azera please let us know.

Marty Harlow
Service Director
Ideal Auto Group
301-663-3121 Ext 107
mharlow@idealcarstrucks.com
Verified Customer on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"warranty work"
completed when they said it would be
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/21/2017 11:18 AM
Martin H., Service Director at Ideal Hyundai responded on 09/21/2017

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey, if we can assist you with any other needs on your Santa Fe please let us know.

Marty Harlow
Service Director
Ideal Auto Group
301-663-3121 Ext 107
mharlow@idealcarstrucks.com
Asim H. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Happy "
It was good experience
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/18/2017 03:07 PM
Martin H., Service Director at Ideal Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

Asim thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey, if we can assist you with any other needs on your Sonata please let us know.

Marty Harlow
Service Director
Ideal Auto Group
301-663-3121 Ext 107
mharlow@idealcarstrucks.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 613 in total