Overview

Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5rating 4.85

306 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


RB
Rick B.
Washington
Mercury Mariner
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Rick said he was happy with the service the business provided.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair

Hi Rick, We are so glad you were happy with our service. It is our goal to make sure our customers are satisfied and HAPPY! Thanks for the great review. We appreciate you.
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


MH
Moriah H.
Washington
Jeep Patriot
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Moriah said she didn't like the fact that she had to wait for an hour, but other than that it was excellent.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair

Hi Moriah, Thank you so much for the great review and recommendation. We apologize that you had to wait for a bit. Our oil changes and 26 point inspection, do take a little time but we are sure thorough. We appreciate you letting us assist you with your vehicle maintenance needs.
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


AP
Anthony P.
Rochester, WA
Dodge Pickup
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Anthony said the staff were on time with the service they provided.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair

Hi Anthony, Thank you for the 5 star review and recommendation. In our desire to provide excellent service, we like to be on time with our jobs. We know you have choices and we are pleased you chose Ike's Auto Repair!
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


RA
Rueben A.
Rochester, WA
Dodge Pickup
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Rueben said he would recommend the business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair

Hi Rueben. Thank you for allowing us to assist you with your vehicle needs. It is truly our pleasure to work with you. We also appreciate the 5 Star review and recommendation that you provided. Thank you.
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


HL
Howard L.
Centralia, WA
Honda Accord Cpe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Howard said he walked in to this business and needed an oil change. They got on it right away. He stated he felt that was pretty good. They were pretty informative about what needed to be done. He had a good over all experience.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair

Hey Howard, Thanks for stopping by and letting us take care of your vehicle. We are so glad we could work you into our schedule. We are also glad you had a good experience. Thanks for the great review. We really appreciate it.
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


BF
Brian F.
Rochester, WA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/04/2018 Category: Service
Brian said he would recommend the business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair

Hi Brian, We appreciate your review and recommendation. It is our pleasure to assist you with your vehicle needs.
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


DT
Danner T.
Centralia, WA
Mitsubishi Lancer
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/03/2018 Category: Service
Danner said the staff were really kind. They were straightforward, and they did not try to sell him things he did not need. They fixed his vehicle with a smile and got him on his way.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair

Hi Danner, thank you so much for the 5 Star review and recommendation. It gives us pleasure to know you thought we were straightforward and got you on your way. That is certainly our goal.
Sincerely,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


CS
Carl S.
Centralia, WA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/27/2018 Category: Service
Carl said he would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair

Hi Carl, Thank you for recommending Ike's Auto Repair. It is our privilege to assist you with your vehicle needs.
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


WC
Wayne C.
Rochester, WA
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/24/2018 Category: Service
Wayne said Ike is very customer oriented.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair

Hi Wayne, Thanks for the review and 5 Star recommendation. At Ike's Auto Repair excellent customer service is our goal.
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


BB
Brett B.
Centralia, WA
GMC Suburban
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2018 Category: Service
Brett said the business is honest, friendly and meticulous. He was very happy with the service he received.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair

Hi Brett, It was our honor to assist with your vehicle maintenance/repair. We also appreciate the generous recommendation and 5 Star Review.
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


JM
John M.
Rochester, WA
Geo Metro
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/13/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Darla. She said she did not hear any complaints.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair

Hi Darla, Thanks for the 5 star recommendation. Ike's Auto Repair sure appreciates you choosing us to assist with your vehicle needs.
Best Regards, Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


CS
Craig S.
Centralia, WA
BMW 3 Series
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/12/2018 Category: Service
Craig said there is nothing wrong with the quality of service, but the prices and the rates are higher than other places.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

PL
Peter L.
Chehalis, WA
Honda Odyssey
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2018 Category: Service
Peter said he had a great experience.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair

Hi Peter, Thanks for giving us a 5 star review. We are glad you had a "great experience" at Ike's Auto Repair. It is our pleasure to serve you.
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


SE
Sarah E.
Olympia, WA
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/11/2018 Category: Service
Sarah said the business provided good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair

Thank you Sarah for the kind review. We sure appreciate you. We know you have choices. Thank you for choosing Ike's Auto Repair.
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


RC
Rob C.
Olympia, WA
Ford Pickup
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/08/2018
Great Service!
Can't say enough about this shop. They were able to diagnose a problem that I've been dealing with for a long time. They did a great job of keeping me in the loop on their progress and were sure to check in with me before making any costly repairs. Super friendly people and reasonably priced. I absolutely recommend this shop.
Profile image medium
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair

Wow Rob! Thanks so much for this amazing review and recommendation. Your words made our day!!! Thanks for letting us assist with your vehicle needs. We appreciate you.
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


DH
David H.
Napavine, WA
Buick Park Avenue
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/23/2018 Category: Service
David said the service was unexpectedly quick.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair

Hi David, Thanks for your review and the 5 star recommendation. We are pleased that you found our service "unexpectedly quick". It is our goal, at Ike's Auto Repair, to provide quick, efficient and excellent service. Thanks for choosing Ike's.
Sincerely,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


LC
Luke C.
Oakville, WA
Chevrolet Impala
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/22/2018 Category: Service
Luke said his vehicle turned out well, the employees did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair

Thank you Luke. We are glad you are pleased with our service and that we did a good job. We thank you for choosing Ike's Auto Repair for your vehicle maintenance needs.
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


CK
Chelsea K.
Centralia, WA
GMC Suburban
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/22/2018 Category: Service
Chelsea said she was very pleased with the service at this business. They were all very helpful, from the time she called to make her appointment, to the end of the service. They got back to her in a timely manner. They called to ask her additional questions while they had her vehicle. They were very informative. She liked their YouTube videos of simple things to do to help maintain her vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair

Hi Chelsea, We are so pleased that you liked our service, our information and that you thought we were helpful. Thank you for your positive review and recommendation. It is our pleasure to assist you with your vehicle needs.
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


JW
Jeremiah W.
Tenino, WA
Chevrolet Traverse
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/21/2018 Category: Service
Jeremiah said the business did a good job and finished in timely manner.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair

Hi Jeremiah, Thank you so much for choosing Ike's Auto Repair for you vehicle maintenance. We appreciate your patronage and the great review and recommendation.
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


AW
Andrew W.
Olympia, WA
Jaguar X-TYPE
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/19/2018 Category: Service
Andrew said this business provided good customer service, and the staff were very personable.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair

Hey Andrew, Thank you so much for choosing Ike's Auto Repair. We know you did your home work before you chose a shop. We are glad you chose Ike's Auto Repair and that you were satisfied with our service. Thanks also for the great review and recommendation.
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 306 in total