ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago
Shelley S. on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They got me in on a Friday afternoon"
I got pulled over by the police on a Thursday night. Apparently, both my taillights and brake lights were out on my b/f's car. I knew I couldn't drive it around like this. So, after running an errand on Friday morning I called Ike's and asked if I could make an appointment to have my rear lights looked at. They said to come on over and they could look at them. It took all of maybe a half hour or so to get them fixed and I was on my way. I would have waited even longer just to get it fixed so I don't risk getting pulled over again. Thanks for squeezing me in on a Friday afternoon!
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Service Date: 01/19/2018
Review Created: 01/19/2018 10:07 PM
Ashley F. on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ashley said the staff at this business provided very fast service to her vehicle and it was within her price range.
Vehicle: Dodge Stratus Sdn
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/20/2017
Review Created: 01/19/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim A. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fair prices and great service!"
Ike's always has fair prices and great service! Never been disappointed!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Review Created: 01/16/2018 06:21 AM
Profile image medium
Ike H. at Ike's Auto Repair responded on 01/18/2018

WOW WOW WOW Jim! That is high praise and we don't take that lightly. Thank you so much. Your comments are what we strive for in our service at Ike's Auto Repair. Again thank you for your recommendation and 5 Star review. You took time out of your day to share and we really appreciate it!
Have a great day!!!!
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair

Jaber F. on 01/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jaber said the business provided good service. They were quick, which he appreciated.
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Review Created: 01/09/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Ike H. at Ike's Auto Repair responded on 01/18/2018

Hey Jaber,
Thanks for taking time to mention our "Good" and "Quick" service.  We appreciate you too. We know you have choices and Ike's Auto Repair is pleased that you chose us!
It’s for people like you that we do what we do! If you
have any friends looking for great service
please send them our way - we’ll take great
care of them.
Best Regards,

Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair
Randy M. on 01/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service at a reasonable price"
As always the service was great and I'm very pleased with the pricing and the service that I received from i k e s
Vehicle: Ford Crown Victoria
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Review Created: 01/06/2018 04:56 PM
Profile image medium
Ike H. at Ike's Auto Repair responded on 01/11/2018

Hey Randy! 
Thanks so much for the great review. It's customers like you that keep us always learning and striving to provide excellent service. We know you have choices and we are glad you chose, Ike's Auto Repair.
Best Regards,

Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair
Candace L. on 01/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Candace said the business was really quick and thorough with her vehicle. They did a good inspection. She stated, so far, it hasn't broken again.
Vehicle: Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Review Created: 01/06/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Ike H. at Ike's Auto Repair responded on 01/11/2018

Hi Candace,
Thank you so much for taking time to give us this wonderful review and for recommending Ike's Auto Repair. We feel honored that you think we are quick and thorough! We strive for that type of excellence in our service.
Best Regards,

Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair
Brian M. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Brian said he recommends the business for service.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Review Created: 01/05/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Ike H. at Ike's Auto Repair responded on 01/10/2018

Hi Brian,
Thanks for taking the time to make a 5 Star recommendation. We sure appreciate your opinion of our service.
Best Regards,

Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair
Christie B. on 12/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Christie said the service was great. They informed her of other repairs that she needs, as well as gave her a holiday discount. She really appreciated that.
Vehicle: Pontiac Grand Am
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/21/2017
Review Created: 12/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Ike H. at Ike's Auto Repair responded on 01/05/2018

Hi Christie,
We take pride in giving outstanding service
to every customers here at Ike's Auto Repair.
We are happy to hear that your visit was no
exception, thanks for leaving the wonderful
review! Look forward to seeing
you next time!
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair

Bob W. on 12/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Bob said the employees did a good job.
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/20/2017
Review Created: 12/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Ike H. at Ike's Auto Repair responded on 01/05/2018

Hi Bob,
Thanks so much for the positive repsonse and recommendation. Ike's Auto Repair is here for all your care care needs.
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair

Jerry W. on 12/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jerry said everybody was friendly and professional, had good service and did a great job. He was quoted a price, and when the rig came in a few days later the price was the same.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/14/2017
Review Created: 12/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Ike H. at Ike's Auto Repair responded on 01/05/2018

Hey Jerry!
Thanks for taking time to mention our friendliness and our professionalism and leaving this great feedback.
It’s for people like you that we do what we do! If you
have any friends looking for maintenance or repairs,
please send them our way - we’ll take great
care of them.
Cheers,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair

Emma D. on 12/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Emma said the service was fast, friendly, and reasonable.
Vehicle: Kia Forte
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/14/2017
Review Created: 12/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Ike H. at Ike's Auto Repair responded on 01/05/2018

Hi Emma!
Thank you for the fantastic review and recommendation! These are areas we really work on to provide you the best visit possible at Ike's Auto Repair. Remember us for your car maintenance needs.
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair

Jeff K. on 12/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jeff said the business does good work. When Ike does service he doesn't have to question it.
Vehicle: Buick Century
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/14/2017
Review Created: 12/20/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Ike H. at Ike's Auto Repair responded on 12/27/2017

Wow Jeff, Thanks for your trust and recommendation. We really appreciate you and are thankful that you allow us to service your vehicle. We know you have choices. Thanks for choosing Ike's Auto Repair.

Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair
Brian B. on 12/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Brian said the staff got the job done correctly and on time.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/07/2017
Review Created: 12/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Ike H. at Ike's Auto Repair responded on 01/05/2018

Hi Brian, 
Thank you for the great review and recommendation. We appreciate you letting us assist you in your vehicle service. We know you have choices and we thank you for choosing Ike's Auto Repair.

Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair
George B. on 12/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
George said the business was honest and treated him well.
Vehicle: Acura TL
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/06/2017
Review Created: 12/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Ike H. at Ike's Auto Repair responded on 01/05/2018

Hi George,
We work hard to excel in our communication, customer service and tech skills. It's always nice to get the positive feedback. We know you have choices. We thank you for your kind words and for choosing Ike's Auto Repair.

Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair
Ed G. on 12/11/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Ed said the staff members did not contact him with the cost of fixing the vehicle. There wasn't any cost mentioned until he sent someone to pick up the vehicle then he found out there was a charge.
Vehicle: Dodge Durango
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/04/2017
Review Created: 12/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Ike H. at Ike's Auto Repair responded on 01/05/2018

Hi Ed,
Thank you for your recommendation and your comments. I’m sorry to hear about your experience. This is definitely
not a usual occurrence at our business, we try really hard to communicate up front estimated costs of repairs. We apologize if there was a miscommunication.
Best Regards

Adam S. on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Adam said he was pretty happy with the service.
Vehicle: Ford Aspire
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/06/2017
Review Created: 12/08/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Ike H. at Ike's Auto Repair responded on 01/03/2018

Hey Adam,
Thank you for the review, Ike's Auto Repair
appreciates when our customers take time to
say something kind about us! We are glad you were happy with our service, and hope to see you again.
Best Regards,

Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair
Ron G. on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ron said he received really good service and he is satisfied.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Uplander
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/04/2017
Review Created: 12/08/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Ike H. at Ike's Auto Repair responded on 01/18/2018

Hi Ron,
Thank you so much for the 5 Star recommendation and that you were pleased with our service. We here at Ike's Auto Repair want to also thank you for bringing your vehicle to us for the maintenance that we performed. We look forward to seeing you at your next scheduled maintenance appointment.
Best Regards,

Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair
Jose B. on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jose said he would recommend the business for service.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Review Created: 12/08/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Ike H. at Ike's Auto Repair responded on 12/14/2017

Hi Jose!

Thank you so much for your recommendation! We appreciate you trusting us with your vehicles!

Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair
Ricardo S. on 12/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service "
Overall a great shop! People there take great pride in the work and they offer high quality service at a reasonable price. My my family and I have been taking our vehicles here since they opened up and would highly recommend it to everyone. It’s great having a such a good shop that’s local and apart of the community.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Review Created: 12/04/2017 10:14 PM
Profile image medium
Ike H. at Ike's Auto Repair responded on 12/06/2017

Wow Ricardo thank you for those kind words! Your sentiments reflect our target goals! We thank you so much for your loyalty and your recommendation. It really means a lot to us all here at the shop!

Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair
Adam B. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Adam said this business helped him out when he was in a bind.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Review Created: 11/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Ike H. at Ike's Auto Repair responded on 11/22/2017

Hi Adam,
I'm so glad we were able to help you out. Thanks so much for taking time to give us a recommendation and review. We really appreciate it.
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 267 in total