Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(420 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 months ago

Reviews


DT
Danner T.
Centralia, WA
Mitsubishi Lancer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2018 Category: Service
Danner said the staff were really kind. They were straightforward, and they did not try to sell him things he did not need. They fixed his vehicle with a smile and got him on his way.
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair responded on 05/09/2018

Hi Danner, thank you so much for the 5 Star review and recommendation. It gives us pleasure to know you thought we were straightforward and got you on your way. That is certainly our goal.
Sincerely,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


CS
Carl S.
Centralia, WA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/27/2018 Category: Service
Carl said he would recommend this business for service.
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair responded on 05/02/2018

Hi Carl, Thank you for recommending Ike's Auto Repair. It is our privilege to assist you with your vehicle needs.
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


WC
Wayne C.
Rochester, WA
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2018 Category: Service
Wayne said Ike is very customer oriented.
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair responded on 04/26/2018

Hi Wayne, Thanks for the review and 5 Star recommendation. At Ike's Auto Repair excellent customer service is our goal.
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


BB
Brett B.
Centralia, WA
GMC Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2018 Category: Service
Brett said the business is honest, friendly and meticulous. He was very happy with the service he received.
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair responded on 04/26/2018

Hi Brett, It was our honor to assist with your vehicle maintenance/repair. We also appreciate the generous recommendation and 5 Star Review.
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


JM
John M.
Rochester, WA
Geo Metro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Darla. She said she did not hear any complaints.
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair responded on 04/13/2018

Hi Darla, Thanks for the 5 star recommendation. Ike's Auto Repair sure appreciates you choosing us to assist with your vehicle needs.
Best Regards, Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


CS
Craig S.
Centralia, WA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/12/2018 Category: Service
Craig said there is nothing wrong with the quality of service, but the prices and the rates are higher than other places.

PL
Peter L.
Chehalis, WA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2018 Category: Service
Peter said he had a great experience.
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair responded on 04/12/2018

Hi Peter, Thanks for giving us a 5 star review. We are glad you had a "great experience" at Ike's Auto Repair. It is our pleasure to serve you.
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


SE
Sarah E.
Olympia, WA
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/11/2018 Category: Service
Sarah said the business provided good service.
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair responded on 04/12/2018

Thank you Sarah for the kind review. We sure appreciate you. We know you have choices. Thank you for choosing Ike's Auto Repair.
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


RC
Rob C.
Olympia, WA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2018
Great Service!
Can't say enough about this shop. They were able to diagnose a problem that I've been dealing with for a long time. They did a great job of keeping me in the loop on their progress and were sure to check in with me before making any costly repairs. Super friendly people and reasonably priced. I absolutely recommend this shop.
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair responded on 04/12/2018

Wow Rob! Thanks so much for this amazing review and recommendation. Your words made our day!!! Thanks for letting us assist with your vehicle needs. We appreciate you.
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


DH
David H.
Napavine, WA
Buick Park Avenue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2018 Category: Service
David said the service was unexpectedly quick.
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair responded on 03/28/2018

Hi David, Thanks for your review and the 5 star recommendation. We are pleased that you found our service "unexpectedly quick". It is our goal, at Ike's Auto Repair, to provide quick, efficient and excellent service. Thanks for choosing Ike's.
Sincerely,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


LC
Luke C.
Oakville, WA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2018 Category: Service
Luke said his vehicle turned out well, the employees did a good job.
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair responded on 03/22/2018

Thank you Luke. We are glad you are pleased with our service and that we did a good job. We thank you for choosing Ike's Auto Repair for your vehicle maintenance needs.
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


CK
Chelsea K.
Centralia, WA
GMC Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2018 Category: Service
Chelsea said she was very pleased with the service at this business. They were all very helpful, from the time she called to make her appointment, to the end of the service. They got back to her in a timely manner. They called to ask her additional questions while they had her vehicle. They were very informative. She liked their YouTube videos of simple things to do to help maintain her vehicle.
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair responded on 03/22/2018

Hi Chelsea, We are so pleased that you liked our service, our information and that you thought we were helpful. Thank you for your positive review and recommendation. It is our pleasure to assist you with your vehicle needs.
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


JW
Jeremiah W.
Tenino, WA
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2018 Category: Service
Jeremiah said the business did a good job and finished in timely manner.
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair responded on 03/21/2018

Hi Jeremiah, Thank you so much for choosing Ike's Auto Repair for you vehicle maintenance. We appreciate your patronage and the great review and recommendation.
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


AW
Andrew W.
Olympia, WA
Jaguar X-TYPE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2018 Category: Service
Andrew said this business provided good customer service, and the staff were very personable.
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair responded on 03/21/2018

Hey Andrew, Thank you so much for choosing Ike's Auto Repair. We know you did your home work before you chose a shop. We are glad you chose Ike's Auto Repair and that you were satisfied with our service. Thanks also for the great review and recommendation.
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


AP
Anthony P.
Rochester, WA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2018 Category: Service
Anthony said the business got his vehicle in to be worked on in a timely manner and they were quick.
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair responded on 03/21/2018

Hey Anthony, Thanks for the five star review and recommendation. We are pleased that you were pleased with our service. We know you have choices and we are glad you chose Ike's Auto Repair.
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 420 in total