Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(420 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 months ago

Reviews


LT
Linda T.
Rochester, WA
Honda Prelude
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2018
scheduled maintenence
trusted(as usual)
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair responded on 11/08/2018

Thanks Linda! We appreciate your great review and 5 star recommendation. It is truly our pleasure to assist you with your vehicle maintenance!
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


AH
Amy H.
Rochester, WA
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2018 Category: Service
Amy said the staff at this business were very courteous, kind and the service was quick. She says thanks for being awesome.
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair responded on 10/23/2018

AMY!!! We specialize in AWESOME! Thanks for those wonderful words. It was our pleasure to assist you with your car care needs. Thank you for the 5 star review and recommendation as well.
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


AP
Ann P.
Rochester, WA
Scion tC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2018 Category: Service
Ann said the staff does great work, and she can trust him. The mechanic is the most honest mechanic she's ever met. He's a good person, gives great service, and she would recommend him to anybody.
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair responded on 10/23/2018

WOW Ann! High praise indeed. Thank you so much. Our team at Ike's works together to provide that quality of service. Thank you so much for the 5 stars and the recommendation. We are glad we earned your trust.
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


MM
Mckenzie M.
Olympia, WA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2018 Category: Service
McKenzie said she was satisfied with the service.
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair responded on 10/23/2018

Hi Mckenzie, We are pleased that you were satisfied with our service. We will reach that and then some next time you're in ; ) Thanks for the 5 star review and recommendation.
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


CN
Chelsea N.
Chehalis, WA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2018 Category: Service
Chelsea said the staff explained the process thoroughly.
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair responded on 10/23/2018

Hi Chelsea, We sure appreciate your 5 star review and recommendation. Thanks so much.
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


NM
Nancy M.
Rochester, WA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2018 Category: Service
Nancy said she liked the shuttle service. She liked the honesty, and efforts to keep the price down. She was called twice and asked about adding a couple more services and she liked being asked first.
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair responded on 10/23/2018

Hi Nancy! We always work towards keeping our customers informed and updated on the choices they may have with their vehicles. Thank you so much for noting that and our shuttle service as well. We appreciate your 5 star review and recommendation.
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


JS
Jeremey S.
Rochester, WA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2018 Category: Service
Jeremy said the business has friendly service. They were quick.
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair responded on 10/23/2018

Hi Jeremy, We appreciate your kind words and wonderful review. Thanks so much!
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


AS
Allen S.
Rochester, WA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2018
Who knew?
I bought my 2001 Subaru new and it's been the best vehicle I've ever had! My wife tried to start it the other day and it was deader than a doornail. I charged it up but the running lights were on and I couldn't shut them off. I had it towed to Ike's and the next day it was ready. It just so happens that year Subaru there is a switch on the steering column that turns the running light on/off. It was on and it drained the battery. We figured it must have gotten bumped, my wife was using it the day before. I showed her the switch so she would be aware of it in the future!

There was no charge!!! I've been a customer of Ike longer than I've owned the Subaru, he's the best in the business around this area. Establish your relationship and you too can enjoy the perks & best service in the area!!!
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair responded on 10/17/2018

Hi Allen! Thanks for the kind words, fantastic 5 Stars and awesome recommendation. It truly is our pleasure at Ike's Auto Repair, to be your assistant in car care needs.
Sincerely,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


AC
Aaron C.
Rochester, WA
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2018 Category: Service
Aaron said the business does a good job.
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair responded on 10/23/2018

Hey Aaron, Thanks so much for the 5 star review and recommendation. We sure appreciate you letting us assist you with your car care needs.
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


AP
Adam P.
Centralia, WA
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2018
It was great
It was amazing
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair responded on 10/23/2018

Hi Adam, Thank you for the wonderful review and 5 star recommendation. We are so glad that you were please with our service.
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


JG
Joe G.
Eatonville, WA
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2018 Category: Service
Joe said the business knows what they are doing. They did an awesome job.
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair responded on 10/23/2018

Hey Joe, Bring that car back so we can drool over it some more! : )  Thanks for the great review and recommendation.
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


JH
Jason H.
Napavine, WA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Jason said he had a good service experience. The mechanic was well informed and diagnosed the issue quickly.
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair responded on 10/23/2018

Hey Jason, thanks for the great review and recommendation. Our goal is for our highly qualified techs to take care of things quickly.
Thanks for noticing!
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


CB
Chris B.
Montesano, WA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Chris said he called this business for a brake quote. Over 3 calls to the staff, he stated he made it clear what he wanted. When he showed up at the facility, the quote did not cover what he had requested. The vehicle is pulling to the right after its visit to this place. Chris said he checked with another facility and he was told it was probably because the tow driver had trouble hooking it up. He stated he was kind of disappointed with this place.

BD
Barb D.
Rochester, WA
Saturn LW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Barb said she will recommend them to any one because she thinks the work is always done correctly.
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair responded on 10/23/2018

Dear Barb, thanks for your 5 star review and recommendation. It is our honor to assist you.
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


LS
Lisa S.
Washington
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Lisa said they are good people and do good work.
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair responded on 10/23/2018

Hey Lisa, We sure think you are good people too! We love how you make us laugh and keep us on our toes. Thanks for the review and the recommendation!
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 420 in total