Overview

Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5rating 4.86
4.9

( 420 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 months ago

Reviews


MM
Muaz M.
Washington
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/29/2018 Category: Service
Muaz said the service took a bit longer than he expected.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair responded on 10/16/2018

Hi Muaz, Thank you for your 4 star review and recommendation. We do apologize for the oil change taking a bit longer than expected. Our Awesome oil service with it's 26 point digital inspection usually takes about an hour. We usually reach that bench mark, and apologize that we may not have done that with you. 
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


LR
Les R.
Cashmere, WA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/28/2018 Category: Service
Les said the business does good work. The picked him up and brought him back to vehicle. They were very polite and personable.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair responded on 10/16/2018

Wow Les, Thanks for the kind words, fabulous review and recommendation. It was our pleasure to get you back on the road in a polite and personable way!
; )

Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


DE
Dora E.
Longview, WA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/27/2018 Category: Service
Dora said she has dealt with them in past and she likes their customer service. They make her feel right at home and that she is a person.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair responded on 10/16/2018

Miss Dora! Thank you for the great review and the recommendation. You are an amazing person, we enjoy you!
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


ML
Melinda L.
Spokane, WA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/27/2018 Category: Service
Melinda said the staff at this business did a good job. The staff got her vehicle in quick as she was on vacation. They were friendly and efficient. The prices were cost effective. They really took good care of her.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair responded on 10/16/2018

Melinda, the team here at Ike's would like to thank you for your 5 star review and recommendation. It was our pleasure to assist you and get you back on the road.
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


JR
Juan R.
Centralia, WA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/25/2018 Category: Service
Juan said the business's staff has good people. They know what they are doing.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair responded on 10/16/2018

Hi Juan! Thank you for the great review and recommendation. We appreciate you and you allowing us to assist you with your vehicles.
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


KF
Kristina F.
Saint Helens, OR
Subaru B9 Tribeca
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/24/2018 Category: Service
Kristina said it was efficient.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair responded on 10/16/2018

Hi Kristina, Thank you for your recommendation. We appreciate you.
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


WL
Wayne L.
Surrey BC, WA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/24/2018 Category: Service
Wayne said this business provides good service. The technician Nate is really friendly and he made good suggestions.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair responded on 10/16/2018

Hi Wayne, We are so glad that you appreciated our service and our Service Advisor Nate. It was our pleasure to assist you.
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


BB
Bryan B.
Rochester, WA
Land Rover LR3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/20/2018 Category: Service
Bryan said the staff at this business did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair responded on 08/27/2018

Hi Bryan, Thanks for the 5 star review and recommendation. We know that you have choices for vehicle maintenance and we are pleased you chose Ike's Auto Repair.
Best Regards,Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


DG
Dan G.
Rochester, WA
Nissan Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/07/2018 Category: Service
Dan said every thing went smoothly at this business. They let him know when his vehicle was ready and was helpful with the billing when he had issues with his card not working. They offered him suggestions for payments and were patient with him, The price never changed.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair responded on 08/20/2018

Hi Dan, Thank you so much for the recommendation and review. We are so pleased we were able to assist you and keep you well informed. Thank you for choosing Ike's Auto Repair.
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


BC
Bonnie C.
Rochester, WA
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/29/2018
Honest! Trust Worthy!
my vehicle is running smoothly once again thanks to IKE and his wonderful employees. took her in for a LOF and they discovered why she had been coughing and fixed it right then and there with no extra cost. I won't take my car anywhere else for service. I like Ike's!
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair responded on 08/03/2018

Hi Bonnie, You are always such a delight. We truly appreciate you allowing Ike's Auto Repair to assist you with your vehicle needs. Thank you for the 5 star review, recommendation, and VERY kind words.
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


DR
Danielle R.
Rochester, WA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/28/2018 Category: Service
Danielle said the business is easy to work with. The staff is kind. The business treats her with respect and takes good care of her vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair responded on 08/03/2018

Hi Danielle, Thank you so much for the 5 star review and recommendation. It's always good to see you and we appreciate you letting Ike's Auto Repair assist with the maintenance of your vehicle. 
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


CB
Curt B.
Olympia, WA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/28/2018 Category: Service
Curt said the staff members were very easy to talk to and they helped him out in a situation. They got it taken care of, explained what it was, and it was quick. He wouldn't have made it back to Olympia without air conditioning.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair responded on 08/03/2018

Hi Curt, It was our pleasure to get you and your vehicle back on the road again. We appreciate your kind words, excellent review and recommendation.
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


MA
Megan A.
Loyalton, CA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/27/2018 Category: Service
Megan said the service at this business was great. The staff got her in last minute while on vacation, and they were able to fix the problems that another business could not fix.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair responded on 08/03/2018

Hi Megan, We are so pleased that we were able to assist you. We thank you for the kind words and excellent review and recommendation.
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


MH
Moriah H.
Rochester, WA
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/25/2018 Category: Service
Moriah said this facility does a good job and she feeling comfortable conversing with the staff.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair responded on 07/26/2018

Hi Moriah, We are exceptionally pleased that you are comfortable conversing with our staff and that you think we do a a good job. We are also thankful for the 5 star review. Thank you for choosing Ike's Auto Repair for you car care needs.
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


KG
Karen G.
Longview, WA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/20/2018 Category: Service
Karen said the service she received was excellent, she was very impressed with how thorough the staff was
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair responded on 07/20/2018

Hello Karen,
Ike's Auto Repair would like to thank you for trusting us with your vehicle. We would also like to thank you for the wonderful review and recommendation.
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


JV
Jesse V.
Centralia, WA
Chrysler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2018 Category: Service
Jesse said he received good quality service on his vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair responded on 07/20/2018

Hi Jesse, Thank you so much for this great 5 star review and the recommendation. We appreciate our loyal customers! Best Regards, Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


CB
Cindy B.
Tenino, WA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2018 Category: Service
Cindy said they were very nice, and extremely knowledgeable. The business has good prices.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair responded on 07/20/2018

Hi Cindy, WOW we sure appreciate and love seeing such positive reviews and recommendations. Your words encourage us to keep striving towards excellent customer service and affordable prices. Thank you for taking the time to share...
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


DM
Dan M.
Centralia, WA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2018 Category: Service
Dan said the staff was professional in what they did.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair responded on 07/19/2018

Hi Dan, We want to thank you for taking the time to review Ike's Auto Repair. We truly appreciate the 5 star review and recommendation. We know you have choices and we thank you for choosing Ike's
Best Regards, Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


JW
Jared W.
Washington
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2018 Category: Service
Jared said he would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair responded on 07/13/2018

Hi Jared, thank you so much for the 5 star review and recommendation! It is our pleasure at Ike's Auto Repair to assist you with your vehicle needs.
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


JV
Jesse V.
Rochester, WA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2018 Category: Service
Jesse said the staff always do good quality service in a timely manner.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair responded on 07/12/2018

Hey Jesse! Thanks for the 5 Star review and recommendation. We appreciate that you trust Ike's Auto Repair. We know you have choices and it is an honor that you choose us.
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


Displaying Review 81 - 100 of 420 in total