Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(420 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 months ago

Reviews


DR
Danielle R.
Rochester, WA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2018 Category: Service
Danielle said the business is easy to work with. The staff is kind. The business treats her with respect and takes good care of her vehicle.
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair responded on 08/03/2018

Hi Danielle, Thank you so much for the 5 star review and recommendation. It's always good to see you and we appreciate you letting Ike's Auto Repair assist with the maintenance of your vehicle. 
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


CB
Curt B.
Olympia, WA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2018 Category: Service
Curt said the staff members were very easy to talk to and they helped him out in a situation. They got it taken care of, explained what it was, and it was quick. He wouldn't have made it back to Olympia without air conditioning.
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair responded on 08/03/2018

Hi Curt, It was our pleasure to get you and your vehicle back on the road again. We appreciate your kind words, excellent review and recommendation.
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


MA
Megan A.
Loyalton, CA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2018 Category: Service
Megan said the service at this business was great. The staff got her in last minute while on vacation, and they were able to fix the problems that another business could not fix.
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair responded on 08/03/2018

Hi Megan, We are so pleased that we were able to assist you. We thank you for the kind words and excellent review and recommendation.
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


MH
Moriah H.
Rochester, WA
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2018 Category: Service
Moriah said this facility does a good job and she feeling comfortable conversing with the staff.
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair responded on 07/26/2018

Hi Moriah, We are exceptionally pleased that you are comfortable conversing with our staff and that you think we do a a good job. We are also thankful for the 5 star review. Thank you for choosing Ike's Auto Repair for you car care needs.
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


KG
Karen G.
Longview, WA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2018 Category: Service
Karen said the service she received was excellent, she was very impressed with how thorough the staff was
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair responded on 07/20/2018

Hello Karen,
Ike's Auto Repair would like to thank you for trusting us with your vehicle. We would also like to thank you for the wonderful review and recommendation.
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


JV
Jesse V.
Centralia, WA
Chrysler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2018 Category: Service
Jesse said he received good quality service on his vehicle.
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair responded on 07/20/2018

Hi Jesse, Thank you so much for this great 5 star review and the recommendation. We appreciate our loyal customers! Best Regards, Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


CB
Cindy B.
Tenino, WA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2018 Category: Service
Cindy said they were very nice, and extremely knowledgeable. The business has good prices.
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair responded on 07/20/2018

Hi Cindy, WOW we sure appreciate and love seeing such positive reviews and recommendations. Your words encourage us to keep striving towards excellent customer service and affordable prices. Thank you for taking the time to share...
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


DM
Dan M.
Centralia, WA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2018 Category: Service
Dan said the staff was professional in what they did.
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair responded on 07/19/2018

Hi Dan, We want to thank you for taking the time to review Ike's Auto Repair. We truly appreciate the 5 star review and recommendation. We know you have choices and we thank you for choosing Ike's
Best Regards, Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


JW
Jared W.
Washington
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2018 Category: Service
Jared said he would recommend this business for service.
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair responded on 07/13/2018

Hi Jared, thank you so much for the 5 star review and recommendation! It is our pleasure at Ike's Auto Repair to assist you with your vehicle needs.
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


JV
Jesse V.
Rochester, WA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2018 Category: Service
Jesse said the staff always do good quality service in a timely manner.
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair responded on 07/12/2018

Hey Jesse! Thanks for the 5 Star review and recommendation. We appreciate that you trust Ike's Auto Repair. We know you have choices and it is an honor that you choose us.
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


AS
Allen S.
Rochester, WA
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2018
I like Ike
I've had Ike serviceing my vehicles since he started his business. This last episode was a service light illuminated and the horn didn't work on my 93 GMC truck. The service light issue was diagnosed relatively easily but the horn not working was another matter. They had to remove the steering column. They discovered parts missing and the steering column had been reenstalled 180 degrees incorrectly previous to my ownership. They couldn't get the parts because of the age of my GMC, but they fabricated what was needed to make the horn work.

Ike always comes through when it comes to diagnosing and fixing! If you need it fixed right, take it to Ike's!!
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair responded on 07/12/2018

ALLEN! : )  You are so kind!!! Thanks for your amazing review! Ike's Auto Repair really appreciates your trust. Thank you for letting us assist you with your vehicles. It is our pleasure to have you as a loyal customer.
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


JT
Jin T.
Rochester, WA
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2018 Category: Service
Jin said she would recommend this business for service.
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair responded on 07/12/2018

Hi Jin, We are grateful for your recommendation. Thank you for trusting Ike's Auto Repair with your car care needs.
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


MC
Margie C.
Rochester, WA
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2018 Category: Service
Margie said the service she received was good.
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair responded on 07/05/2018

Hi Margie, Thanks for the great review and recommendation! It is always our pleasure to assist you with your car care.
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


PL
Peter L.
Chehalis, WA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2018 Category: Service
Peter said he thinks the staff does a great job.
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair responded on 06/27/2018

Hey Peter, Thanks so much for the review and 5 star recommendation! Also thanks for choosing Ike's Auto Repair for your vehicle service. We appreciate you!
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


LD
Lilly D.
Mccleary, WA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Lilly. She said the staff are nice and the business got her in and out quickly. This business has a shuttle to take her where she needs to go. When they do an oil change they do a run through to find additional problems. Her vehicle needs additional work and she will be coming back.
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair responded on 06/27/2018

Hi Lilly, Thanks for the fantastic review and recommendation. It is our goal to let each customer know the condition of their vehicle. You then have information on how to go forward with maintenance and/or repair. We are glad that you appreciated this service. We know you have choices and we want to thank you again for bringing your vehicle to Ike's Auto Repair.
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 420 in total