Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(210 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 months ago

Reviews


MC
Mich C.
Ventura, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2017
Great Shop
This shop is clean, professional, and honest. They do exactly what needs to be done, without trying to sell you service you dont need at that time. They get your car done within the time frame as promised, and guarantee their service besides. I cant recommend this place enough.

WC
William C.
Ventura, CA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2017
Great/trustworthy experts
Discovered this gem of a shop because of an issue on another vehicle. They did such a great job, i brought my daughter's car in for routine maintenance. Great shop. Im so happy I found this place. No up-selling. Just honest, reliable service.

DE
Dan E.
Camarillo, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2017 Category: Service
Dan said he was satisfied.

TP
Tony P.
Camarillo, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with H. He said the business did what he asked and the work was done properly. They offered a great price and great service.

JB
Jack B.
Ventura, CA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2017 Category: Service
Jack said the employees were attentive and he noticed the employees also work on vintage vehicles.

RH
Ronald H.
Ventura, CA
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2017 Category: Service
Ronald said the business is honest and good.

KS
Kevin S.
Ventura, CA
Mitsubishi Eclipse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2017 Category: Service
Kevin said this business is awesome. He has used them a few times and he's always had good results. He said Chris is cool and trustworthy. They don't just work on transmissions, they can also do brake work.

JD
Jini D.
Ventura, CA
Infiniti QX60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2017 Category: Service
Jini said she is always satisfied at this business. She said the owner, Chris is friendly, professional, and he provides great service.

SM
Shane M.
Ventura, CA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2017 Category: Service
Shane said he had a great experience with this business.

JD
Jim D.
Port Hueneme, CA
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2017
Great fast and friendly service!
I'm pretty car savvy, and had no doubts of the work or pricing they provided. Complete rebuild of my meat ground tranny was less than a week including ordering parts and diagnostics. Extremely satisfied with the service I received and will be a repeat customer if any of my trannies go out again.

DJ
Dan J.
Camarillo, CA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2017
No wait for an appointment. Clear presentation of cost and quick accurate repair.
I have gone to this shop several times now. The shop is professional and the people are very nice. I have been there to get repairs and to get an opinion on what I thought was wrong. I was told the first time I did not need a repair. The second time, for a different problem, the repair was completed the same day at a reasonable cost. I will continue to take my vehicles to this shop.

MH
Melissa H.
Ventura, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2017 Category: Service
Melissa said Chris and Charles were very helpful.

KM
Kevin M.
Oxnard, CA
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2017 Category: Service
Kevin said they were very helpful with the service.

EM
Eric M.
Ventura, CA
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2017 Category: Service
Eric said he was happy. This business was fast and they did a good job.

JV
Jan V.
Ventura, CA
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2017
Very friendly, very professional, and very knowledgeable
Excellent service and are great a explaining my car's ailments which helps because they also take pictures to help explain problem. My car loves it too because she gets a free car wash..

Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 210 in total