Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(603 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 2 years ago

Reviews


SM
Stacy M.
Tomball, TX
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Steve. He said they are great because they worked with Stacy on the payments, and had it finished in a timely fashion.

DL
Dale L.
Magnolia, TX
BMW 2002
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2014 Category: Service
Dale said the business was really good.

FS
Fred S.
Tomball, TX
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/26/2014 Category: Service
Fred said this facility kept his vehicle for over 3 weeks but they could not fix the problem and he had to send it to another business. They overcharged him and had to pay $1,600 for an IDM sensor.
Wes H. from Integrity Car Care responded on 03/29/2014

First off injector driver module is not a sensor it's a computer, and this was all expained to you. This drives your injectors which were crashing, ALL of them 8# total. Other Shops charge around $300 to $350 per injector, you received all of them, plus the the labor to install and to diagnose your problems. And yes I took it to my friend because I've never had a truck act like this on me so I needed another opinion. We're all human your not going to know everything.  I did my best to to make this a win win situation by charging you cost on everything, and a free IDM, high pressure regulator.  As a owner of a business I would hope you would understand this. As a a/c company 90% of the time you just sale the system, I don't have that luxury or a manufactor to figure out what else I can do. So it's ok I can be a good or bad mechanic in your eyes that's your opinion.
But if you walked back through my door I would still treat you with the upmost respect


BP
BARBARA P.
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2014
fantastic service and staff
always get great service and staff is friendly and smile and what more could an old grannie want?

ST
Steve T.
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2014 Category: Service
Steve said he was quoted $1600 by another facility and this business serviced the vehicle under $300. He was looking for a business of this type and they have earned his business and 5 others.

JH
John H.
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2014 Category: Service
John said they did a good job. They did exactly what he asked in a timely manner.

JJ
Johnnie J.
Hempstead, TX
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2014 Category: Service
Johnnie said the business was professional, the staff was courteous and the service was prompt.

PF
Patrick F.
Magnolia, TX
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2014 Category: Service
Patrick said the service is very good.

MS
Mark S.
Tomball, TX
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2014 Category: Service
Mark said this business did all the work he asked for and at a reasonable price.

JT
JOHN T.
Tomball, TX
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2014
people seem honest
I was very satisfied. Didn't feel like I was trying to be ripped off by them saying I needed something done to my car when I really didn't. Honesty means a lot.

MC
Maurice C.
Tomball, TX
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2014 Category: Service
Maurice said they were fast and friendly.

SP
Sarah P.
Tomball, TX
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2014 Category: Service
Sarah said she was treated well. They did not try to offer her things that she did not need.

WF
Wally F.
Magnolia, TX
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2014 Category: Service
Wally said they are very courteous, thorough, and have very good service. He is happy and comfortable with them.

SM
Sidney M.
Tomball, TX
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Suzy. She said they did a good job.

KS
Ken S.
Magnolia, TX
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/27/2014 Category: Service
Ken said he got a front end alignment done at this business. When he got his vehicle back it was still not aligned. He took it back to the business and they told him his frame might be bent. He took his vehicle to another business to get it checked out and they told him that his frame was not bent. He is not sure he will go back to this business for service again. He would not recommend this business to others based on this experience.

Displaying Review 451 - 465 of 603 in total