Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(562 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


PK
Peter K.
Rancho Mirage, CA
Mercedes-Benz SL550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/17/2014 Category: Service
Peter said the business was pretty good.

RR
Rehal R.
Palm Springs, CA
Mercedes-Benz S430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2014 Category: Service
Rehal said this business did what he had asked them to do in a reasonable time.

SA
Seyed A.
Rancho Mirage, CA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2014 Category: Service
Seyed said the business has outstanding service and they always accommodate him.

BG
Britta G.
Rancho Mirage, CA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2014 Category: Service
Britta said she had a great experience at this business because they were nice and friendly and they explained everything to her.

AG
Alicia G.
Cathedral City, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2014 Category: Service
Alicia said the service at this business was good.

CC
Chris C.
Palm Springs, CA
MINI Cooper
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2014
Sean makes it great
Sean was patient and helpful and explained everything clearly. He met his promises to me.

PV
Philip V.
Palm Desert, CA
MINI Cooper
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2014
Professional & Courteous Service
Sean and his team are first rate. They diagnosed my brake problem and told me to wait for replacement as the noise would cause no permanent damage. Sean was a good business owner and said there was no charge. He wants to build long-term relationships with his customers. I am one for sure.

SH
Steve H.
Palm Springs, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2014
Quality of Service
Sean,
I wanted to thank you for the 20+ years of care for the 64 Porsche and the 74 BMW. George has passed on and the cars have also moved on to some very lucky owners!
Thank you !! Steve

JL
Joshua L.
La Quinta, CA
Jaguar XJ8
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Joshua's wife. She said they did an outstanding job.

ER
Erin R.
Palm Springs, CA
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2014 Category: Service
Erin said this business always has great service.

SS
Salvador S.
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2014 Category: Service
Salvador said they did a great job.

DG
David G.
Cathedral City, CA
Saab 900
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2014 Category: Service
David said the business provided great work.

MM
Minoru M.
La Quinta, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2014
Good service
Very friendly, fast and polite

DH
Daryl H.
La Quinta, CA
Porsche 911
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2014
My Experience with International
This was my first time taking my 2007 Porsche 4s Cabriolet to International. I met Sean and he was very professional. I told him my issues and he promptly wrote them up and explained what the cost would be to correct these issues. He called me when the job was completed. When I arrived, the car was washed and the bill was within $100 of his estimate. I will be taking my car back to them when needed.

KH
Kenneth H.
Palm Springs, CA
BMW 335i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2014
Competence and honesty
Sean and his crew consistently demonstrate great diagnostics, high technical skills and honest dealings.

Displaying Review 361 - 375 of 562 in total