Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(552 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


PV
Philip V.
Palm Desert, CA
MINI Cooper
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2014
Professional, knowledgeable and reasonable
Sean is a thorough, hands on owner who takes pride in his work. He is fair in his pricing and thinks first about the customer. He and his staff know cars. The shop has the necessary computers and software to properly evaluate and diagnose the necessary maintenance required.

RA
Richard A.
Palm Desert, CA
BMW 325i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2014
TRUST
Since I would never take my 2003 BMW to a BMW dealership for service, when I moved to the Palm Springs area 5 years ago, I found Sean at International Motors and have brought my older BMW to him ever since. I trust that they will provide the necessary repairs and servicing at a fair and honest cost and I feel comfortable bringing my car to them unlike a BMW dealership. As long as I own a BMW, I will continue to use International Motors.

MM
Matthew M.
Hampton, CT
Saab 9-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2014 Category: Service
Matthew said the person who worked on his vehicle is a genius.

TS
Tom S.
Goleta, CA
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2014
Professional Fast Assistance
I needed assistance with a burned out headlight on my A4. Called around and cool reception. Called International Motors, helped me right away. So appreciative highly recommend to anyone

AL
Ann Marie L.
Cathedral City, CA
Hyundai Tiburon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Ron. He said the staff at this business was courteous. The work was done professionally.

WF
William F.
Palm Springs, CA
BMW 325i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2014 Category: Service
William said Sean provides professional service.

EL
Edward L.
Palm Springs, CA
Infiniti Q45
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2014
Owner Sean is a mechanic wiz.
Owner Sean runs a clean, efficient shop, staffed with expert mechanics.
The best quality service for luxury cars in the valley.

CR
Cesar R.
Thousand Palms, CA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2014 Category: Service
Cesar said this business is friendly and helpful.

PK
Peter K.
Mercedes-Benz SL500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/24/2014 Category: Service
Peter said the business seems to be straightforward and honest.

JD
John D.
Audi A8
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2014 Category: Service
John said when he needs something done, they are good at taking care of it.

GW
Gary G W.
Rancho Mirage, CA
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2014
Expert, friendly service
Sean and his staff provide top notch expert service at a price that is superior to dealers. Both my car and I are treated with the greatest respect. Sean is an expert in his field and a great resource for consultation.

MB
Miray B.
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2014 Category: Service
Miray said they were very accommodating.

TD
Timothy D.
Palm Springs, CA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2014
Thoroughly Pleased
It took just a bit, but is expected with an older vehicle. I am happy to say there are no more drips in my driveway. Also am so happy that they took to time to look and find a few preventative maintenance issues and called me. So they got fixed as well.
Everything seams to be good to go for along time now.
Thank You for the wonderful service !!!

EL
Edward L.
Palm Springs, CA
Infiniti Q45
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2014
Sean Zarrinkhou
Best service anywhere. Competent, friendly, competitive pricing.

RD
Ron D.
Cathedral City, CA
Mercedes-Benz S430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2014 Category: Service
Ron said the business is great.

Displaying Review 376 - 390 of 552 in total