Overview

Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5rating 4.87

517 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5rating 4.8
Original
Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5rating 2.8rating 2.8rating 2.8
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


JG
Jonathan G.
Cathedral City, CA
BMW 740Li
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/19/2018 Category: Service
Jonathan said the business was quick.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Sean Z. from International Motors responded on 02/12/2018

Thanks jonathan

Let us know if the TPMS issue has been resolved.

Sean Z.


PC
Pamela C.
Rancho Mirage, CA
BMW Z3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/17/2018 Category: Service
Pamela said she trusts the business and they are great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Sean Z. from International Motors responded on 02/12/2018

Thank you Pamela.
Glad to be of service.
Regards Sean Z.


ES
Erica S.
Palm Springs, CA
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/06/2018 Category: Service
Erica said the people were honest and trustworthy. The prices were very reasonable for what was done on the vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Sean Z. from International Motors responded on 02/12/2018

Thanks Erica for taking the time to write.

Sean Z.


TJ
Tom J.
Rancho Mirage, CA
Chrysler Crossfire
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/01/2018
Great professional and courteous service
I was thrilled to discover International Motors after recently finding and purchasing my very low mileage '05 Chrysler Crossfire Limited roadster. I had no confidence in taking it to the local Chrysler dealership (it is, after all, a Mercedes Benz SLK320 under that Chrysler skin) since Daimler Benz dumped Chrysler and it would basically be a step-child at their service dept. I could have taken it to my local Mercedes Benz dealership for service but wanted a more personal and less corporate relationship. Sean and Rudy and team are not only super knowledgeable about German branded vehicles (MB, BMW, Audi, Porsche, Mini), they actually told me that they had purchased some Crossfire-specific repair tools. I am sure it is not the cheapest place to get you car serviced, but I feel it surely is better than MB dealership service prices and the best bet if you wish to keep your vehicle in tip-top running shape. Money well and wisely spent!
Sean Z. from International Motors responded on 02/12/2018

 Tom
Thank you very much to take the time to write about international motors, our team and your experience with our service.
We know how busy you are but still made time to write.
We would try to do everthing we can to keep your Crossfire in tip top running condition.
Reagrds
Sean Z. Bosch Master Technician BSCS

 


JD
John D.
Rancho Mirage, CA
INFINITI G35 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/30/2017
infinity repair
All interface with Sean was conducted in a straight forward manner . The estimate and the invoice were as identical - no surprises.
We'll be back when needing another repair or service.

BB
Bill B.
Rancho Mirage, CA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/30/2017 Category: Service
Bill said he received great service to his vehicle at this business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JL
Jim L.
Indio, CA
Land Rover Freelander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/29/2017
We stumbled on international motors doing google search. Sean’s Land Rover knowledge and execution of repairs was exceptional. We will continue to use his shop four rover and me4cedes
International motors knowledge of our Discovery was exceptional. We used the Rancho Mirage dealer last year since we didn’t know any better being snowbird and we’re very unhappy how they treated our 2004 Discovery. Now that we stumbled onto international motors we will bring Sean both our rover and our Mercedes
Sean Z. from International Motors responded on 02/12/2018

Than you Jim for taking the time to write about your experience with international motors and our team.

Sean Z.


RS
Rick S.
Palm Springs, CA
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/28/2017 Category: Service
Rick said the staff are wonderful.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BW
Brian W.
Palm Springs, CA
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/25/2017
Range Rover Repair
The folks at International Motors have the knowledge and skills to know exactly what needs to be done on my Range Rover. The cost is way less than Desert European but the skill and knowledge is excellent.

AP
Allen P.
Cathedral City, CA
Mercedes-Benz SL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2017
Friendly and efficient
Very quick to get me in and resolve my issues with the car.

WW
Wieland W.
Rancho Mirage, CA
BMW M3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2017
Professional and fair.
Sean understands BMW's, and provides great service. It was obvious that they wanted the best for the car and its owner (me).

HJ
Hugh J.
Cathedral City, CA
Jaguar XK8
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2017
timing chain replacement
Great job done on time and on estimat

PP
Peter P.
Palm Springs, CA
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/10/2017
Great clean shop run by a skilled technician with very competent techs. What more could you ask for?
It's always a good experience at International motors. Prices are competitive and your are treated honestly and fairly.

SA
Seyed A.
Rancho Mirage, CA
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2017 Category: Service
Seyed said this business provided very good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CG
Carol G.
Farmington, MI
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/28/2017
Lucky find.
With no Mini dealers in the Coachella Valley, finding a highly qualified service shop for these unusual little cars is a rare and appreciated asset.

FK
Frank K.
La Quinta, CA
FIAT 500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/27/2017
Never go back to the dealer
The check engine light came on in our 2012 Fiat 500. Took it to the dealer and they diagnosed the problem as a leaking engine seal that contaminated the sensor and they would be happy to fix the problem for $1,500,what a deal. Went to Sean at International Motors, they checked out the problem and found a bad oxygen sensor and a day later was back on the road with a car running better than ever and over $1,000 still in my pocket. Will never go back to any dealer, can`t trust them. TAKE YOUR CAR TO INTERNATIONAL MOTORS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

RC
Ruben C.
La Quinta, CA
Porsche Boxster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/26/2017
Sean's expertise of my 1999 Porsche Boxster is exceptional, his explanationan of my vehicles problem spot on.
Sean and his staff corrected my electrical problem which was not an ordinary problem, and I can attest to that as we had it in the Porsche dealership for the same issue and they never corrected it, but they were not shy about charging a VERY VERY hefty price more for nothing. Thanks Sean

RE
Richard J E.
Rancho Mirage, CA
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/23/2017
Smog check too
Only service in the valley I would go to for my service. Fast and friendly.

HP
Harry P.
Palm Desert, CA
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/14/2017
Very prompt service, all services are explained before repairs are done. Very friendly personnel.
Would recommend service at this facility.

JJ
John J.
Palm Desert, CA
Mercedes-Benz 380SL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/07/2017
Owner
I will say so far my car is running great I appreciate you honesty and good job getting my car back on the road. I will defiantly recommend your company to others. Thanks John Jackson

Displaying Review 81 - 100 of 517 in total