Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(553 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 28 days ago

Reviews


HO
Harold J O.
Palm Springs, CA
Audi A5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2018
Another great expereience
As always, Sean has provided prompt, reliable, easily understandable explanations of what was needed and recommended. Service was completed on time and as estimated.

NL
Nick L.
Palm Desert, CA
Jaguar XJ-S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2018 Category: Service
Nick said the staff provided very good service.

WM
Woods M.
Rancho Mirage, CA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2018
Good service. Job finished on time. Reasonable cost. Sean and Fred are nice guys.
This is a professional auto shop. They did a good job of changing out the wheels on my 2018 Mustang GT. The service contract on my 2013 BMW has finally run out so I plan on taking it to International Motors for service, tires, etc. when needed.

JO
Jeff O.
Palm Springs, CA
Porsche 911
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2018
Great Service!
International Motors services both of my vehicles and do a great job.

HJ
Hugh J.
Cathedral City, CA
Jaguar XK8
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2018
People
Excelent work !costs as per the quote !

SA
Seyed A.
Rancho Mirage, CA
Acura TLX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2018 Category: Service
Seyed said this facility does excellent work and he really appreciates it.

MS
Michael S.
Palm Springs, CA
Audi A5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2018
Thanks, Sean
Always a pleasure bringing my car into your shop. Fred, Kevin and Sean are always great to work with. Thank you for taking the time and care. - Michael

Verified Customer
Palm Springs, CA
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2018
Great service
Great customer service and got the job done in a timely manner.

HJ
Hugh J.
Cathedral City, CA
Jaguar S-TYPE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2018
service
They complete the service on my car in the time and price that was quoted to me . No problem with any of the work done .

AM
Anthony M.
Palm Springs, CA
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2018
Awesome quick service
Sean is awesome and fixed my car for far less than the dealership was going to charge! Friendly and inviting

MR
Mathew R.
Coachella, CA
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Mathew said the staff was nice and attentive.

WW
Wieland W.
Rancho Mirage, CA
Mercedes-Benz E550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2018
Honest and thorough. Good problem solvers.
Great guys, honest and thorough.

JC
James C.
Palm Desert, CA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2018
Excellent work
On time, reasonable cost, good people to work with.

FI
Furrukh I.
Cathedral City, CA
Mercedes-Benz S400
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
Furrukh said the business's service was good, but not everything was solved with the first visit.

SM
Stephen M.
Palm Springs, CA
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2018
Waiting Room is Like a Beverly Hill's Doctor's Office
Terrific Experience, just moved here from LA and was looking for repair shop. Sean was amazing, they treat cars almost like they are human. The office as said above is most unusual auto mechanic office I have ever seen...dimmed lights quiet music pipped in and magazine with Rolls and Cartier….soooo you knew the bill would be high.....pleasantly surprise, was not so and I will be back. Sean was the friendliest and most helpful "car person" I have ever encountered.
My only surprise was $40 for labor to put in two light bulbs!...about 15 minutes. I will close with want to say get what you pay for and service was terrific!!

Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 553 in total