Overview

Overall Rating 4.56/5Overall Rating 4.56/5Overall Rating 4.56/5Overall Rating 4.56/5rating 4.56
4.6

( 1134 Reviews )

92% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 19 hours ago

Reviews


BR
BRIAN R.
Bismarck, ND
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/06/2019 Category: Sales
Purchased 2018 Silverado
Customer service was exceptional. The sales person I dealt with was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. The sales manager was easy to talk with and very professional. The environment at the dealership was pressure free. Will be a repeat customer.
Jeff B., Sales Manager from Iron Trail Motors responded on 02/07/2019

Brian, we're glad to hear that Jon & Amanda got you all taken care of in your new truck, I will be sure to pass along your comments. Enjoy the truck, thank you for the business and the 5 star review.


RS
ROBERT S.
Duluth, MN
Chevrolet Spark
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/05/2019 Category: Sales
Great, skilled people
I did most of my communicating with Iron Trail over the internet or by phone. They were always super quick to respond and with all the answers I needed. I traveled about 90 miles to do business there because of it.
Jeff B., Sales Manager from Iron Trail Motors responded on 02/07/2019

Robert, we're very glad to hear that you had such a great experience. Enjoy your new car, thank you for your business and the 5 Star review!


DJ
DONALD J.
Hoyt Lakes, MN
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/05/2019 Category: Sales
Quick & no pressure! Pleasant experience
Quick & no pressure! Pleasant experience
Jeff B., Sales Manager from Iron Trail Motors responded on 02/05/2019

Donald, we're very glad to hear that you had a quick, no pressure, pleasant experience. Thanks for the 5 star review. 


JH
JOHN H.
Virginia, MN
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/02/2019 Category: Sales
Helpful and friendly service
Matt Stenlund noticed us drive into a parking space near the building and promptly came over to offer assistance. We were able to stay in our vehicle while he attached our new license plates. He then offered to review any questions we might have about our new Highlander.
Jeff B., Sales Manager from Iron Trail Motors responded on 02/05/2019

John, we're glad Matt was able to assist you right away! Thanks for your business and enjoy the new Highlander!


GR
GEORGE R.
Hibbing, MN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/22/2019 Category: Sales
Wouldn’t shop again
I wouldn’t shop again because of the finance person and being rude. I have already filled this out and left a phone. Brian E was great though.

KD
KURT D.
Hibbing, MN
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
01/18/2019 Category: Sales
Was satisfied!
Found out after leaving vehicle that had a sold sign on it ,to get down payment. Vehicle was driven over Christmas 400 mes by someone at the dealer. 3 weeks now and no admission or any compensation. Even though troy is a great salesman with awesome knowledge, won't be back
Jeff B., Sales Manager from Iron Trail Motors responded on 02/07/2019

Kurt, we do apologize for the miscommunication on the mileage and unfortunately the mileage was misstated on your paperwork. I can assure you that no one drove your vehicle after you put a down payment on it. We did extend your dealer warranty to the correct mileage.


BT
BRYAN T.
Nashwauk, MN
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/07/2019 Category: Sales
good selection
fast service
Jeff B., Sales Manager from Iron Trail Motors responded on 02/05/2019

Bryan, we're glad you were happy with our selection and service! Thanks for the 5 star review! 


Verified Customer
Eveleth, MN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/03/2019 Category: Sales
Great service
Awesome people to work with. They went above and beyond very generous to make sure we were satisfied we will be back.
Jeff B., Sales Manager from Iron Trail Motors responded on 02/05/2019

We're very glad we were able to meet your expections. Thank you for the 5 star review. 


Verified Customer
Virginia, MN
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/03/2019 Category: Sales
Key Fob problem
Jake was very helpful and courteous. Problem was resolved.
Jeff B., Sales Manager from Iron Trail Motors responded on 02/05/2019

We will be sure to pass along your review to Jake, he is always happy to hear of a satisfied customer. Thank you for your 5 star review. 


JZ
JUSTIN Z.
Ely, MN
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/20/2018 Category: Sales
Thanks
Very good service

TM
TYLER M.
Ely, MN
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/18/2018 Category: Sales
Friendly staff, ZERO pressure!
My salesman, Matt, was very knowledgable!!! He never once pressured me into anything! He definitely made my buying experience great! Would definitely reccomend this dealership!

PK
PAUL K.
Bigfork, MN
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/14/2018 Category: Sales
They provided the service I requested.
When a vendor of any type of product or service does what is asked of it, they have done their job.

JL
JEREMY L.
Gilbert, MN
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/13/2018 Category: Sales
Speedy service
Excellent costumer service. And quick delivery on a new vehicle.

TL
TONY L.
Grand Rapids, MN
Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/06/2018 Category: Sales
Good experience
Process went fairly smooth with not to much waiting around. I felt the pricing was fair and would do business with them again.

Verified Customer
Duluth, MN
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
12/01/2018 Category: Sales
Postage Due
We got our second key along with the title. Iron Trail paid 89 cents we had to pay $2.61 for postage due. I guess buying a 26k vehicle the dealer didn't make enough to pay. In the words of our President "sad".

Verified Customer
Eveleth, MN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/30/2018 Category: Sales
Easy to deal with.
Easy place to deal with. No hassles.

TP
THOMAS P.
Proctor, MN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/30/2018 Category: Sales
Silverado purchase
Very low stress transaction. Staff very friendly.

Verified Customer
Minneapolis, MN
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2018 Category: Sales
Used car buying experience.
Great People!!! Very helpful!!!

Verified Customer
Duluth, MN
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/13/2018 Category: Sales
decent car dealership
easy to deal with and not pushy

Verified Customer
Eveleth, MN
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018 Category: Sales
Iron Trail Motors
Impressed that Sales Representative Matt provided great service to us in assisting us in finding the vehicle that we wanted, at the price we were willing to pay.