Overview

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4

(46 Reviews)

85% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 28 days ago

Reviews


AN
AARON N.
Chisholm, MN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2020 Category: Service
Fast and friendly
Like the review said , fast and friendly and they go above and beyond to make sure everything is tip top 🤙

CW
CORY W.
International Falls, MN
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
This dealership always has good service

Verified Customer
Esko, MN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2020 Category: Service
Great
Great

JS
JOSEPH S.
Superior, WI
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2020 Category: Service
Friendly
Easy, simple, friendly service.

SB
STEVEN B.
Virginia, MN
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2020 Category: Service
Fast and informative service
Staff were at the ready to service my vehicle and in touch with me about any issues worth mentioning, to ask for my direction after providing a breakdown of the situation. As always, appreciate the work the folks at the dealership and in the garage do on my vehicle.

JH
JACOB H.
Virginia, MN
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020 Category: Service
fantastic
service is great as always and the bearded parts guy is full of knowledge

MB
MARY B.
Eveleth, MN
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service department
I had my Toyota rav in for oil change and tire rotation they were quick

JM
JOHN M.
Eveleth, MN
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2020 Category: Service
Florida trip review
Service was excellent

MR
MARK R.
Orr, MN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
Good service. Replaced filters and balanced tires.

JD
JOSEPH D.
Hibbing, MN
Toyota Tundra 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020 Category: Service
Fair and easy
The process was simply and easy. I walked in and talked to Robbie about what I wanted. He took great care of me and made sure everything went smoothly.

JB
JANE B.
Nashwauk, MN
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020 Category: Service
Friendly staff, excellent service.
Very nice to work with.

KB
KIM B.
Esko, MN
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020 Category: Service
Keep smiling
👍🏼

FS
FRANK S.
Tower, MN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020 Category: Service
Kind and helpful
Service was done quickly and professionally

HR
HENRY R.
Hoyt Lakes, MN
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Recall appointment
The staff at Iron Trail are customer friendly and very efficient.

RM
RONALD M.
Britt, MN
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
5,000 mile maintenance went well-no problem
No problems. Friendly personnel at service counter.