Overview

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4

(46 Reviews)

85% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 months ago

Reviews


TG
TERRY G.
Cook, MN
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2019 Category: Service
Timely unscheduled service
I had them check out a noise after the oil change and it has not returned. Thanks
Jeff B., Sales Manager from Iron Trail Motors responded on 02/05/2019

Terry, we're very happy to hear that you haven't had any further issues! Thanks for the 5 star review! 


MR
MICHAEL R.
Ely, MN
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2019 Category: Service
Oil Change, tire rotation, multi point inspection
Living up here, northern MN in the winter, one needs to be able to rely on their vehicle. I have always felt confident in Toyotas and the Toyota Service. Iron Trail has been no different from the good service I have received elsewhere. I was told the expected duration of service, and it was done in the expected time. Inspection suggested replacement of cabin filter, so that was also done. Thanks
Jeff B., Sales Manager from Iron Trail Motors responded on 02/05/2019

Michael, we are very happy to hear that our service department has met your expectations and that you have received quality service here. Thank you for the 5 star review! 


MF
MARK F.
Minneapolis, MN
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2019 Category: Service
Great experience
I had an amazing experience. Jim Robinson was extremely polite and friendly. Overall I would go back in a heartbeat
Jeff B., Sales Manager from Iron Trail Motors responded on 02/05/2019

Mark, we will be sure to let Robby know you enjoyed your truck buying experience! We hope you are enjoying the new Tacoma! Thanks for the 5 star review. 


JA
JOHN A.
Eveleth, MN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2018 Category: Service
Great Dealership
Nice selection. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable.

Verified Customer
Effie, MN
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2018 Category: Service
Department service
I appreciate staff very much for their kindness and smiling faces. They put in very good work effort when servicing my 2016 Toyota Corolla.

JT
JACK T.
Side Lake, MN
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2018 Category: Service
excellent sevice
friendly people and fast service

BK
BRUCE K.
Ely, MN
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2018 Category: Service
2013 RAV4 rear brake replacement
John got me in right away and always and as always a great job.

Verified Customer
Hoyt Lakes, MN
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2018 Category: Service
Oil changes
Great service

Verified Customer
Buhl, MN
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2018 Category: Service
Toyota
Friendly knowledgeable staff. Willing to help.

TL
THOMAS L.
Ely, MN
Toyota Prius v
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2018 Category: Service
close to home
I forgot

Verified Customer
Tower, MN
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2018 Category: Service
Service dept
Comfortable setting- courteous and knowledge staff

MR
MARK R.
Orr, MN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2018 Category: Service
25000 mile service
Very efficient service.
Toyota running nicely. No problems.

CK
CHRISTY K.
Mountain Iron, MN
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2018 Category: Service
Clean and friendly atmosphere
Quick turnaround time

JB
JOHN B.
Virginia, MN
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2018 Category: Service
2016 Ford Escape
They took care of us , no complaints!

JA
JOHN A.
Eveleth, MN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Always courteous
Work is always done accurately, considerately, and quickly.