Overview

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4

(46 Reviews)

85% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 months ago

Reviews


TG
THOMAS G.
Virginia, MN
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2018 Category: Service
Highlander
Process was straight forward and easy to follow.

NR
NANCY R.
Virginia, MN
Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2018 Category: Service
Tire rotation
Quick service. Friendly,knowledgeable employees.

BS
BRIAN S.
Chisholm, MN
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
Super Service!
Friendly, knowledgeable workers. They get us in for service quickly.

Verified Customer
Side Lake, MN
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2018 Category: Service
got me in and out quickly and everything was done
As stated, crew was great, got me in early, and done early.

Verified Customer
Side Lake, MN
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2018 Category: Service
Xxxxx
Friendly, efficient, and most importantly, excellent maintenance on my car. I depend on my car so it is important that it always work properly.

The only dissatisfaction in my experience is the message customers get about completing this review....that their jobs, promotions, and pay are dependent on us completing the review. It is not an appropriate approach.:

ET
ERIC T.
Embarrass, MN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2018 Category: Service
tire deal
Had new tires put on the car before winter and the wheel alignment was done.

Verified Customer
Buhl, MN
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
Very thorough and good customer service

Verified Customer
Eveleth, MN
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2018 Category: Service
Fast and Reliable
As always, the service is perfect. The staff is professional, courteous and friendly.

Verified Customer
Gilbert, MN
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2018 Category: Service
5
5

HP
HARRY P.
Mountain Iron, MN
Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2018 Category: Service
Oil change and tire rotation
Service was quick.

JH
JOHN H.
Tower, MN
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2018 Category: Service
Service Experience
Prompt, expert, and courteous service.

RJ
RONALD J.
Duluth, MN
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2018 Category: Service
Problem Resoved
I had an issue with my Tacoma. I visited the Toyota dealer in Duluth. I not only did not get any help with the issue, my concern was pretty much discounted, like there is no problem. I was passing thru Virginia and stopped to visit at Iron Trail. I was asked how my Tacoma was doing. I mentioned the issue I was having. I soon had an audience of several Iron Trail employees. After a short discussion, I was encouraged to make an appointment for my vehicle (I did not have it with me). I was told that most likely they could fix the issue. Less than week later, I took a short ride with Roger Walli (Toyota Tech) and he reassured me he could eliminate the problem. Less than an hour later, I was heading back home with the problem resolved. Thanks to Iron Trail and especially Roger Walli for listening to my concern and finding a solution.

DH
DONALD H.
Gilbert, MN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2018 Category: Service
Maintenance o n 2015 Silverado
Got work done and suggested other maintenance that needed to be done.

Verified Customer
Tower, MN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2018 Category: Service
5 stars
Great service!

RM
ROGER M.
Iron, MN
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2018 Category: Service
Survey
Prompt and courteous. Prompt and timely.