Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(1,160 Reviews)

92% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 13 hours ago

Reviews


SJ
STEVEN J.
Hibbing, MN
CHEVROLET IMPALA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2016 Category: Service
Quick service great results.
I will continue to shop at Iron Trail Motors. Always pleased they don't waist my time.

HK
HEATHER K.
Hibbing, MN
GMC ACADIA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2016 Category: Service
Fast service
All recall work done quickly and correctly.

RR
RICHARD R.
Bigfork, MN
TOYOTA PRIUS V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2016 Category: Service
A trip to Virginia, MN 70 miles, one way........
I buy my cars at Iron Trail Motors because they deal fairly and have an excellent service department.

MM
MARCUS M.
Hibbing, MN
FORD MUSTANG
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2015 Category: Service
that Lori person was awesome
The thing that made the whole oil change worth it was the hard work and dedication of the service staff Lori made sure all my needs we meet as well as informing me of what to expect with my service that was being done to my vehicle

DH
DONALD H.
Tower, MN
TOYOTA CAMRY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2015 Category: Service
Always do there best to get you in for service when needed.
Always courteous and helpful.

TL
THOMAS L.
Ely, MN
TOYOTA PRIUS V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2015 Category: Service
Close to home. Friendly people. They all do a good job. Oh yeah, good coffee too.
Superlative service.

DF
DENISE F.
Tower, MN
TOYOTA CAMRY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2015 Category: Service
Woman friendly atmosphere and short wait time.
Very happy with service.

RS
RON S.
Virginia, MN
TOYOTA RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2015 Category: Service
questions / comments in friendly manner. quick service
People actually ask questions and make comments in friendly manner. quick service

DP
DAVID P.
Chisholm, MN
TOYOTA RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2015 Category: Service
Enjoyable visit...
I was pleased by the effecient and courteous service. Met all expectations.

BO
BETH O.
Ely, MN
HONDA CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2015 Category: Service
Willing to help last minute, and very nice!
Great staff, and willingness! Also very knowledgeable mechanic's!

ET
ERIC T.
Embarrass, MN
TOYOTA CAMRY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2015 Category: Service
car
camry

CM
CODY M.
Grand Rapids, MN
TOYOTA CAMRY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2015 Category: Service
Very respectful and professional
I got my oil changed and the people in service took very good care of me. They are very down to earth people!

JR
JOSH R.
Hibbing, MN
TOYOTA TUNDRA 4WD TRUCK
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2015 Category: Service
Iron trail motors
Their service staff are very knowledgable and professional

TK
TIFFANY K.
Pierz, MN
TOYOTA COROLLA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2015 Category: Service
The helpful woman at the counter.
Very flexible with scheduling, everyone was very warm and friendly.

CH
CORY H.
Hibbing, MN
TOYOTA TUNDRA 4WD TRUCK
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2015 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Perfect.