Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(1,196 Reviews)

91% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


MB
MARY B.
Eveleth, MN
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service department
I had my Toyota rav in for oil change and tire rotation they were quick

CM
CHRISTINE M.
Keewatin, MN
Toyota Tundra 4WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/24/2020 Category: Service
I was lied to
Factory reset was not done. My battery was disconnected and reconnected. All my preset channels and information was still on radio. I felt that just because I am a woman I was thought to be stupid.
Issue is still not totally resolved as it is a Toyota problem.

Verified Customer
Side Lake, MN
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2020 Category: Sales
Good service
Good service in a timely manner

RM
ROGER M.
Iron, MN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
03/19/2020 Category: Service
Waiting for a part!!
It's been 2 weeks supposedly since they ordered a part for my Silverado. Still waiting and no communication. Poor service!!

AL
ANNETTE L.
Hibbing, MN
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020 Category: Sales
Everything was wonderfun
wonderful experience salesman great and everyone was very welcoming.

DB
DEAN B.
Duluth, MN
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Sales
Leasing Vehicle
No BS

MS
MARY S.
Buhl, MN
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Sales
nice people
i enjoy my salesman and the people there.

JM
JOHN M.
Eveleth, MN
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2020 Category: Service
Florida trip review
Service was excellent

MR
MARK R.
Orr, MN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
Good service. Replaced filters and balanced tires.

JD
JOSEPH D.
Hibbing, MN
Toyota Tundra 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020 Category: Service
Fair and easy
The process was simply and easy. I walked in and talked to Robbie about what I wanted. He took great care of me and made sure everything went smoothly.

SN
SCOTT N.
Cloquet, MN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020 Category: Sales
2020 Trail Boss
Iron trail was great to work with.

BM
BRENDA M.
Nashwauk, MN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020 Category: Sales
They were helpful and I didn't need to sit around for hours
Dean was very helpful and polite, not to pushy but knowledgeable. Cindy was nice and helpful as well and explained everything on the paperwork that was being put in front of myself.

GG
GARY G.
Hibbing, MN
Toyota Tacoma 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020 Category: Sales
The service
The people are great and the service is too

JB
JANE B.
Nashwauk, MN
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020 Category: Service
Friendly staff, excellent service.
Very nice to work with.

KB
KIM B.
Esko, MN
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020 Category: Service
Keep smiling
👍🏼