Overview

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4

(46 Reviews)

85% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


MK
MICHELLE K.
Ely, MN
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Good service, friendly staff

JH
JEFFREY H.
Hibbing, MN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Only Toyota dealership up here and I love Toyotas
It was a good experience. I came in for a oil change and tire rotate. The waiting area was also very nice.

AN
AARON N.
Chisholm, MN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2019 Category: Service
Fast easy friendly ??
They got me in with no appointment on a small problem.

AP
ANASTAS P.
Hibbing, MN
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2019 Category: Service
Excellent
Courteous staff

AP
AARON P.
Gilbert, MN
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2019 Category: Service
Honest straight forward no hassle operation.
Great job finding the mouse nest in my highlander.

BR
BETTY R.
Ely, MN
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2019 Category: Sales
AWESOME
It was pain free, the processing was quick and easy. The staff was awesome. I will a car from Iron Trail Motors again. Thank you again

Verified Customer
Eveleth, MN
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/22/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
A very clean place to get an oil change. Customer service is knowledgeable, understanding and kind. Thanks for letting the customers know what’s going on with the vehicle. Always allow customers to have a choice before any work is done on the vehicle.

Verified Customer
Hibbing, MN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2019 Category: Service
I already filed this out
Have a nice day

Verified Customer
Hibbing, MN
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2019 Category: Sales
Mrs.
The cars are great quality and the team works together well.

CG
CLARE G.
Hibbing, MN
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/20/2019 Category: Sales
Recent Visit
Good morning,
Our most recent visit to Iron Train Motors was to pick up our new Toyota Rav4; we love it!
Everyone there was great to deal with!!
Thanks and have a great day!
Clare

NS
NOAH S.
Hibbing, MN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019 Category: Service
Awesome
Great job

Verified Customer
Esko, MN
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019 Category: Service
The service department
The staff was very friendly. Great coffee I. The lounge while I waited for my vehicle to be serviced.

JT
JOSHUA T.
Virginia, MN
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Would recommend

CF
CHRISTA F.
Keewatin, MN
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2019 Category: Service
Great service
I have never had a bad experience! Thank you

MB
MATT B.
Aurora, MN
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2019 Category: Service
Service experience
Great service experience. Got an accurate price quote right away, and they fixed my issue where another dealership messed up.