Overview

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4

(46 Reviews)

85% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Hibbing, MN
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2019 Category: Service
Everything was accomplished.
Very satisfied with your service(s).

TV
THOMAS V.
Hibbing, MN
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2019 Category: Sales
License Plates
Nice people and good service. Thanks

TS
Tim S.
Orr, MN
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/29/2019
Poor service
After buying a new Tacoma, I have recieved poor service on the simplest things such as just getting my tires rotated. Why I should have to schedule this over a week in advance is beyond me. My expectation would be same day on such a simple thing. Maybe I just have too high of an expectation when it comes to customer service.

CW
CATHY W.
Grand Rapids, MN
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Job accomplished in the time frame quoted to me. All the employees were very nice, have someone drive me to a restaurant so I could kill time on the car was being worked on and pick me up and take me back. All in all good experience, good job!

Verified Customer
Ely, MN
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2019 Category: Service
Service
Friendly, helpful, professional

Verified Customer
Mountain Iron, MN
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2019 Category: Service
Warranty chrome repair
They were prompt and did good work on my vehicle.

SM
STACY M.
Biwabik, MN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2019 Category: Sales
Truck purchase
Everything went fine

GA
GLENN A.
Babbitt, MN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2019 Category: Service
Great job
Right on time and finished before the time they had told me

DH
DONALD H.
Gilbert, MN
Chevrolet Silverado MD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2019 Category: Service
Service
Had lubes tech do good job and told me of any concerns .
Ben

Verified Customer
Embarrass, MN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/11/2019 Category: Sales
It was all good!!
Everything was great you went out of way to help me thank you!!

DH
DAVID H.
Grand Rapids, MN
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2019 Category: Sales
Quick and friendly salespeople
No hassle quick and friendly salespeople.
I didn't have the long drawn out wait like some dealerships (lately I've waited days to hear back on a vehicle I was interested at a local dealership) very friendly and quick even when being very busy. Thank you!

WB
WILLIAM B.
Littlefork, MN
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2019 Category: Service
service was good and done in a timely fashion.
all good and reasonable price.

NJ
NAOMI J.
Chisholm, MN
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2019 Category: Service
Easy and trouble free experience.
Had a scheduled service through ToyotaCare. ITM now allows online appt scheduling and I really do appreciate that! Improves service dramatically! I also was allowed to have my dog in the waiting area, which made me really happy because I did not have a place for her to go while I waited.

All service reps were nice and attentive.

MK
MARTHA K.
Biwabik, MN
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2019 Category: Service
Tire trouble
My tire was fixed right away!

DC
DANIEL C.
Side Lake, MN
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2019 Category: Service
2019 Toyota Highlander
Great service!