Overview

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4

(46 Reviews)

85% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 30 days ago

Reviews


JB
JOHN B.
Hibbing, MN
Chevrolet Trax
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2019 Category: Service
Transparity
Eric good at listening to my questions and very knowledgeable about the vehicle we interested to leasing overall I am very satisfied with my experience.

Verified Customer
Biwabik, MN
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2019 Category: Service
Jason in tbe service department.
I was confused about the warrenty service and not happy with what I was being told ... salesman failed to explain the 2yr 25,000 mile service for free ... I was expecting free for another year ... 25,000 came first. Jason took care of me ... I left happy.

DW
DANIEL W.
Cloquet, MN
Toyota Tacoma 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2019 Category: Sales
Buying a new truck
Great dealer, no pressure salespeople. Would buy another vehicle from them when the time comes.

CS
CATHERINE S.
South Range, WI
Toyota FJ Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2019 Category: Sales
Real folks, real awesome service
Individual attention, down to earth people, just a darn good bunch to work with!

MM
MICHAEL M.
Mountain Iron, MN
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2019 Category: Service
Oil change service
My experience at iron trail went well. A positive experience from the start to finish.

SN
SUSAN N.
Mountain Iron, MN
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2019 Category: Service
Great service!
As always Iron Trail got the job done and quickly!

SS
SANDRA S.
Eveleth, MN
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2019 Category: Service
Your Employees
Great Communication skills, & team work.

Verified Customer
Eveleth, MN
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2019 Category: Service
oil change
In and out in 45 minutes. Very good service.

HL
HOWARD L.
Nashwauk, MN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2019 Category: Service
Routine Service
Personnel friendly service efficient. This is the second time I have taken this survey.

PV
PATRICIA V.
Hibbing, MN
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2019 Category: Sales
Local salesman who know you and work in the community
The staff and business office were great.

AG
ANDREW G.
Pengilly, MN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2019 Category: Sales
Andrew Gregg II
Awesome experience and very helpful! Chris parks made it very easy to buy my pickup which I love!!! Thanks again!!!

Verified Customer
Virginia, MN
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2019 Category: Sales
Toyota purchase
Was pleased with my recent vehicle purchase at Iron Trail. Salesman Eric Isaacson was great. Satisfied with bottom line as they were willing to negotiate fair price for both parties. Thanks!

RB
ROBERT B.
Hoyt Lakes, MN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2019 Category: Service
Very nice people that seem very sincere in their effort to help
Had some problems took a while to get them sorted out but they did and fixed right.

AP
ANASTAS P.
Hibbing, MN
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2019 Category: Service
Prompt Attention
Excellent response to tire rotation and installation

MT
MARLENE T.
Kabetogama, MN
Toyota Avalon Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
We only made an appointment for an oil change. Service personnel reported everything was fine on examination of vehicle. Suggestion, vehicle needs new tires, which we will follow up on this fall.