Overview

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4

(46 Reviews)

85% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 30 days ago

Reviews


AS
ALISSA S.
Tower, MN
CHEVROLET TAHOE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2014 Category: Service
Everyone was very friendly and helpful!
Patrick and Gary were really nice and knowledgeable. It was a great experience!
Steve T., General Manager from Iron Trail Motors responded on 08/11/2014

Thank you Alissa! We're here to help you.

Steve Torrence
General Manager
218-741-2355

WN
WILLIAM N.
Aurora, MN
TOYOTA CAMRY HYBRID
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/10/2014 Category: Service
local
Always get good service
Steve T., General Manager from Iron Trail Motors responded on 08/11/2014

Mr. Nagel-

We truly do appreciate your business and wish you the best of service with your Camry. We are only a phone call away when you need something.

Thanks again,

Steve Torrence
General Manager
218-741-2355

HL
HOWARD L.
Nashwauk, MN
TOYOTA RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2014 Category: Service
Efficient and timely
Friendly and prompt service
Steve T., General Manager from Iron Trail Motors responded on 08/07/2014

Mr. Lind-

It truly was a pleasure helping you find the RAV4 you wanted and we hope you enjoy it for years to come. We look at the purchase as just the start of the relationship and want you to know that we are to service all your automotive needs.

Thanks for your business.
Steve Torrence
General Manager

Steve Torrence
General Manager
218-741-2355

CL
CINDY L.
Iron Junction, MN
TOYOTA RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/04/2014 Category: Sales
Hometown dealer
Everyone was friendly and willing to negotiate a fair deal. Fritz went out of his way to make me happy.
Steve T., General Manager from Iron Trail Motors responded on 08/04/2014

Thank you Cindy for your business, you are an important customer to us. Fritz really enjoyed working with you.  Please let us know how we can serve you in the future.

Steve Torrence
General Manager
218-741-2355

RA
RICHARD A.
Hoyt Lakes, MN
TOYOTA COROLLA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2014 Category: Sales
very friendly and helpful
they met and exceeded my expectations
Alan V., IT Director from Iron Trail Motors responded on 08/04/2014

Richard -

We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience. Please tell your friends and family about Iron Trail Motors. Also, if you have access to Google or Yelp, please post a depiction of your experience there as well. Thanks!


KB
KRISTINE B.
Soudan, MN
CHEVROLET TAHOE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/01/2014 Category: Sales
great customer service
Great customer service. Mike was great to work with.
Steve T., General Manager from Iron Trail Motors responded on 08/02/2014

Kristine thank you for your purchase.  We appreciate your business and please let us know how we can be of service to you in the future.

Steve Torrence
General Manager
218-741-2355

CO
CAROLYN O.
Eveleth, MN
JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2014 Category: Sales
the salesmen
very nice easy to talk to
Steve T., General Manager from Iron Trail Motors responded on 07/31/2014

Thank you Carolyn for your business and nice comment. Please let us know how we can be of assistance in the future.

Steve Torrence
General Manager
218-741-2355

DH
DONALD H.
Tower, MN
TOYOTA CAMRY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
07/15/2014 Category: Service
Expensive work.
I had the oil changed and wheels rotated at the cost of $63.00.I was suprised at the cost since I bought my car there, plus others. I realize it is more expensive oil.
Alan V., IT Director from Iron Trail Motors responded on 07/16/2014

Hi Donald,

Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. As you can imagine it is never our goal to disappoint you or your level of expectations when doing business here; our customers are our biggest asset. With that said, I invite you to contact our General Manager, Steve Torrence directly to discuss the events outlined in your review. We view experiences both good, bad and inbetween as learning experiences. In short, we appreciate you helping us become better. Please call Steve Torrence at your earliest convenience at 218.741.2355

Steve T., General Manager from Iron Trail Motors responded on 07/16/2014

Mr. Donald H.

I appreciate the response to your service visit, I will personally look into the service, the vehicle and the cost structure for the service. I will contact you directly to provide you with the information i find.

Thanks,
Steve


Steve Torrence
General Manager
218-741-2355

SH
STEVEN H.
Gilbert, MN
CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2014 Category: Sales
Very friendly and professional.
Excellent dealer for auto sales.
Alan V., IT Director from Iron Trail Motors responded on 07/16/2014

Steven,

Thank you for the kind words. Please make sure you visit our Google and Yelp pages to leave the same genre of remark. Also, please remember to ask about our referral program. It's a great way to make a great income on the side.

Thank you again!